Hostelworld.com

Industriepalast Hostel Berlin

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 997 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 997 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.3
Industriepalast Hostel Berlin Located at Warschauer Strasse 43/44, , Berlin.
Industriepalast Hostel Berlin
Germany
Berlin Berlin 10243 Berlin Warschauer Strasse 43/44
88% 997
52.5039840 13.4473299
Industriepalast Hostel Berlin
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • clsterne
  • Corea del Sud, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
26 mag 2016
10.0

Alles war sehr sauber und die Atmosphär war sehr gut Das Zimmer ist sehr groß, und es gibt alle Ausstattung, die ich in Hostel brauche. Toilette ist also im Zimmer, es war auch sehr sauber. Die Lage ist super. Es dauert nur 10 Minuten vom Hauptbahnhof, und es ist in der Nähe von der S-Bahn und U-Bahn Haltestelle. (Warschauer Str.) Es war sehr leicht, andere Sehenswürdigkeiten zu besuchen. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr nett und geben mir genug Informationen. Die Küche war toll auch. Danke schön!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
23 mag 2016
8.6

I thought the staff were very friendly and the place was always kept clean. My only knock was I had to pay for linens and I didn't like the crappy wi-fi situation. You only got free wi-fi in the lobby and at times the signal wasn't strong. You had to pay to get wifi in your room and I was upset you had to keep relogging in when your phone went into sleep mode. Overall it was a great place to sleep, but in many regards it appears they try to nickel and dime you.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 mag 2016
9.7

Das Hostel ist wirklich top! War leider recht teuer, aber halb Berlin war wegen des Pokalspiels ausgebucht :D Das Zimmer war sauber, die Betten ok, Mitbewohner nett, Personal wirklich freundlich und die Location perfekt, alles per Ubahn und sbahn erereichbar :) Immer gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 mag 2016
8.9

Soweit alles bestens. Schade finde ich nur dass Frühstück extra kostet (6€) und es im Bad auf den Zimmern keine seife gibt. Das könnte man verbessern.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 mag 2016
9.1

Super Hostel mit perfekter Lage!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 mag 2016
8.0

Nice place to stay, close to a Nice station with lots of trains, close to the east side gallery, close to clubs... But the reception staff is not the best, not really friendly like its suppose to be on hostels. But it's ok if you don't care about the face they give you or the way they answer when u ask anything

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 mag 2016
8.6

Comfy beds, but bring ear plugs as your room might be on the street. Internet is only free in the lobby and I found it very spotty - kicking me in and out. Pretty quiet overall, I got a fairly good rest (with the exception of the street noise on occasion). Bring your own lock for the lockers. Rooms are big and spacious, but outlets aren't close to beds. Staff was friendly, drinks were pretty cheap and it was really convenient that they sold postcards, had stamps and a post office there.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 mag 2016
9.4

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice relaxed atmosphere.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mag 2016
7.1

This hostel was really good. Especially when it came to location and the rooms. The rooms were big and had all things you could need in a hostel. The cleaning was bad though. Under our stay of 3 nights they never cleand our room or refilled paper/soap in the bathrooms. Result: no toilett paper the last day. Overall good though :)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
6 mag 2016
7.7

It is one of these huge hostels, so there are quite a lot of big groups, including school classes. So it's not a typical backpacker hostel, and not too easy to get in contact with other travelers as a single traveler. But it was clean, and the location is great! Right at the party district of Warschauer Strasse, and also really close to Kreuzberg. Therefor if you are in a room facing the street, it is also quite loud since the tram (u-bahn) and all the cars passing by.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.