Hostelworld.com

Indy House

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 343 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 343 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.6
Indy House Located at 45 Jungdong 1-ro, Haundae-Gu, Busan.
Indy House
South Korea
Busan 45 Jungdong 1-ro, Haundae-Gu
89% 343
35.1617313 129.1637492
Indy House
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Giappone, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 mar 2016
9.7

everything is good. (staffs, rooms, shower, common area and so on.) If I went to Korea, I would like to stay again :P

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
15 mar 2016
10.0

Very clean! Seems newly renovated. Very comfortable, great location close to lots of food. Has all the facilities: free computers, cheap laundry, cheap toiletries, free kitchen use, even floor heating. And the "Indy House Story" painted on the stairs is a nice touch :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Giappone, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 feb 2016
8.6

I loved this hostel so much! But bathroom was not so clean compared to the other hostels I.stayed before. Except for the point, this hostel is truely nice!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Cindy_SA
  • Sudafrica, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 gen 2016
10.0

Indy house was an amazing hostel in Busan, the location was great! Close to bus stops, beach and subway. It was pretty easy for us to get around. The rooms were clean and warm! Host was very helpful and friendly. It made our stay in Busan all the more memorable! I loved Busan and would definitely love to be back again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • pengchihhsin
  • Taiwan, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
10 gen 2016
8.0

房間暖氣太強,睡到半夜超熱。同房的韓妞都不用開空調,覺得佩服! 有會講中文的服務人員,很棒也貼心! 房內的廁所有味道,說不上來,缺點就是竟然完全沒提供沐浴乳及洗髮精,只有一塊肥皂。 住宿對面就是7-11,方便。走路到海灘也方便。

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 gen 2016
8.3

Stayed in a 4 bedroom female dorm. Reception closes at 10pm, so if you arrive after that, there's nobody there to greet you. They'll send you an email with all info needed to enter the room. Rooms are clean, beds are a little springy. Bathroom was ensuite, clean, but the shower is not separate from the toilet. Overall decent hostel with a great location right next to Haeundae Beach, with a street food area a minute's walk away.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 dic 2015
10.0

Great location, easy to find and easy to check in and out. Nice lockers in room to secure any valuables

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 nov 2015
10.0

Amazing hostel in Busan's Haeundae beach district. The staff were extremely welcoming and helpful with all inquiries we had, and the double private room and ensuite were huge and extremely well looked after. Couldn't recommend more highly.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 nov 2015
9.1

It was our first stay in Busan and we got the cute and lovely vibe while coming upstairs :) The female staff was friendly, forgot to get her name. The 4-bed female dorm was also very neat and nice :) Overall the experience was good. Definitely will come here again if I ever come to Busan next time

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.