Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Inn-Berlin

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.1
Molto bene 623 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 7.0
  • Posizione 6.2
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.0
PRENOTA ORA
7.1
Molto bene 623 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 7.0
  • Posizione 6.2
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
11 mag 2017
4.6

El lugar es limpio, comodo y agradable. Nos recibieron muy bien porque llegamos al horario y día adecuado. El hostel se encuentra solo, no hay personal para orientarte después de las 7 pm ni los fines de semana, lo cual también hizo dificil que podamos concretar el pago, no hay facilidad de medios y personal no tenia cambio además que tuvimos que volver al hostel en el horario que ellos estaban para pagarles. El hostel es lejos del centro, tiene tranvia y metro a 15 min.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
9 mag 2017
6.6

The building itself felt secure but it was in a sketchier part of Berlin. The staff was very kind and the rooms were clean and quiet. Not many people staying here and those who were were older (50+ even). Close to the bus stop which was convenient and nice to have use of a kitchen and fridge.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 apr 2017
9.1

The owner was super friendly, location was ok (10 min walk to train and 15 min train ride to center). The rooms were very clean, as were the bathrooms and kitchen. Overall, great value for money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel, staffs are really helpful, spacious rooms, clean and great atmosphere. Me and my brother stayed there for 4 nights and we had a very good time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Grecia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mar 2017
7.4

It is a nice hostel and the location is good considering the size of berlin. The distance from the closest metro is 10 min on foot and there is also a bus that during the day has very often timetable. We only had some problem with the toillete flush but at least they offered an other bathroom to use until it was fixed. Also they kept our staff in an empty room in the check out day so we were able to collect them later and visit the city a bit more. Generally very good value for money :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 feb 2017
4.0

the staff wasn't terrifically friendly or helpful, and there were whole families staying in the hostel, with very loud children.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 gen 2017
8.6

Ive stayed at Inn Berlin in February 2017 while I was looking for a permanent place in Berlin, which is kinda hard, by the end I stayed almost the whole month, it was great value for the moeny, cheaper than most rent, and the facilities and rooms are very cozy and clean. The staff is great as well,nothing to complain there I disliked one of my roomates at the beginning but he was kicked out soon There's a cheap supermarket just around the corner so getting cheap food to prepare was easy

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 gen 2017
6.0

There are a lot of long-term residents and families. This is not a traveler's hostel. However, if you just need a place to sleep, this hostel is ok. Pretty clean and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • sarahalmeida
  • Brasile, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 gen 2017
8.9

I went in Berlin for the new year's and this hostel was very cheap for this time of the year! The bed was conformable and the hostel is very clean! It's little far away for the main tourist things but there is a metro station very close so is very easy to get around the city from there! Overall the value for money was awesome!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 dic 2016
4.0

After reading the reviews, I knew not to expect much, but I was still disappointed. I was a solo female traveler placed in a dorm filled with long term young male residents. I have a low standard for hostel beds, but these were awful. Also, be prepared for all your clothes to pick up the strange, lingering odor other reviews mentioned. Wifi wasn't available in the rooms. There were also guests way older than 30, as well as loud children. At least the bathrooms were clean, despite being old.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Booked for 9.90 EUR but expected a 4 star hotel. Great! You stayed in all rooms as you tell none of the rooms has WiFi? 2 points for security? In our hostel never ever something has been stolen. I am sure not many hostels in the world can say so!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.