Hostelworld.com

Interflat Hostel & Apartments

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 370 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 6.9
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 370 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 6.9
Interflat Hostel & Apartments Located at Podmaniczky Str. 27, 1st floor, Budapest.
Interflat Hostel & Apartments
Hungary
Budapest H-1067 Podmaniczky Str. 27, 1st floor
79% 370
47.5089686 19.0584254
Interflat Hostel & Apartments
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
29 apr 2016
9.4

Liegt absolut perfekt für die unzähligen Sehenswürdigkeiten an der Donau entlang.kann man alles gemütlich zu Fuß erreichen. Bus und bahn sind auch in der nähe um weitere Entfernungen und andere Bezirke problemlos zu erreichen. Preis-leistung klasse!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • clsterne
  • Corea del Sud, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
21 apr 2016
9.4

It was very nice trip to Budapest. First of all, the receptionist who worked in midnight was very kind. She let us know the facilities even though it was so late and she speaks English as well. Then, the location was also really fantastic. It is less than 5 minutes from Nyugati Station. And there is famous sightseeing places nearby the accomodation. It was extremely cheap so we also saved our money. :) But the facilities was quite clean for us. We used the kitchen, and there we can also cook.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 apr 2016
8.9

Great location right near train station and metro stops as well as walking distance to many places.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 apr 2016
7.1

It was fine! Great location and good value for money!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 apr 2016
9.4

The hostel is in a great location, next to Margit Bridge and Nyugati Railway Station. Different Staff was all very friendly and spoke very good English. On our request, they gave us good information about where to eat. Fully equipped kitchen and 2 Computers for free use where a plus too. The sink of the shower I used was full of hair and the bottom linen of my bed a tiny bit too short, but for a hostel still very clean and everything in good shape. Very good Value for the Price.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 apr 2016
9.7

This hostel was great ! Great staff Very cheap Kitchen/Bathroom, and rooms very clean Location is central and walking distance Lock up storage boxes were big Only Disappointing this was that there was almost NO living room. HOWEVER this hostel really was one of my favourite.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
2 apr 2016
6.3

I wanted so much to like this place but there were a lot of issues. Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, but the place just needed work. Bed was very lumpy, WiFi was terrible, and bathrooms kind of smelled. It was located in a bit of a sketch building, but reasonably close to a lidl, the sights, and a nice courtyard across the ways to enjoy the weather. Cheap stay, but I wouldn't go back.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 apr 2016
6.3

Slechte bedden, zeker nadat ik bij avenue hostel heb overnacht voor dezelfde prijs met betere service. Handdoek moest voor worden betaald, bij avenue niet, plus het ontbijt was hier ook bij inbegrepen.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Turchia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 mar 2016
7.1

I would like to talk about three issue about this hostel. First of all, it was so crowded and bathrooms weren't enough for guests. Secondly, wifi wasn't good enough. Especially, at day time, while everyone is using it. Thirdly, beds were really uncomfortable. But, staffs were really friendly and helpful. Location was good.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 mar 2016
7.7

Please please please replace the old mattresses with new ones!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.