Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Interflat Hostel & Apartments

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 403 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 403 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.2
Interflat Hostel & Apartments Located at Podmaniczky Str. 27, 1st floor, Budapest.
Interflat Hostel & Apartments
Hungary
Budapest H-1067 Podmaniczky Str. 27, 1st floor
80% 403
47.5089686 19.0584254
Interflat Hostel & Apartments
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • jackbishop97
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
23 lug 2016
9.4

Very friendly, good atmosphere and walking distance to everything!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • faustolibero
  • Italia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 lug 2016
5.7

La ragazza alla reception fa magheggi con il cambio dall'euro e la pulizia non è un granchè. L'atmosfera non è eccezionale, anzi... Docce non ben tenute, non ci sono modi per asciugarsi anche solo le mani se non si hanno asciugamani dietro.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • chau6s17
  • Hong Kong, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
13 lug 2016
6.9

Security for outsiders is excellent. Security for insiders should be improved for the broken locker (back side) provided. Some showers are without stands. Unexpectedly, using washing machine costs $2900HUF and Baggage storage costs $1000HUF.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Gambia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 lug 2016
6.9

My experience with Interflat Hostel was not a good one. I booked for a bed for two nights but upon reaching the hostel that rainy night, I was informed that there was no bed for me, so, I had to walk the streets of Budapest that under the rain to find lodging. The staff on duty explained that there was an over-booking due to system failure. I am not at all happy with the experience. I expected arrangement to be made with another hostel where I could have been simply directed.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • roxanneh8158
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
10 lug 2016
7.7

Clean, quieter than most Budapest hostels and really friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
4 lug 2016
8.6

This was a really good and social hostel, although it was not massively full while we were there there was still a good atmosphere. The toilets and bathrooms were good and nice to use! couldn't have hoped for a better location! Each bed had a locker. The only thing is the bed seemed a little grim, but they were comfortable enough! The staff were lovely! 100% would stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 lug 2016
8.0

This is a good hostel right in the centre of Budapest. Very convenient for nights out and/or sightseeing. The receptionists were very helpful but as it is a cheap hostel, understandably the beds weren't very comfortable and the showers were often cold. We didn't find it a great hostel to meet people but it was very tolerant of our music, mess and late nights.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 lug 2016
8.6

Very easy access from the train station (maybe a 3 min walk/ 6-7 mins with a backpack on). Great location as its situated within a 15 minute walk of all the trendy pubs and clubs etc. One thing we did encounter was that the hostel don't give you a key, because they buzz you up (it's essentially a giant first floor flat), and they buzzed up a random person not part of the hostel who stole one of our roommates phones - to be fair, they provide lockers and she left her phone out but all in all 8/10

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 giu 2016
9.1

Good and helpful staff, with fresh linen in the beds every time you check in. Rooms aren't that tidy, but enough you won't feel uncomfortable. Good bathroom facilities, and enough so that you don't have to wait in an enormous line to use them.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
22 giu 2016
9.4

Stayed here briefly, however due to how much i liked Budapest i would have liked to have stayed longer. Staff were very helpful and would be always around to answer questions. Rooms were good and showers were clean. Location was excellent. Near Chain bridge and city centre.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.