Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Interhostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.9
Buono  1,890 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.5
  • Sicurezza 7.0
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 6.8
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 6.3
PRENOTA ORA
6.9
Buono  1,890 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.5
  • Sicurezza 7.0
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 6.8
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 6.3
Interhostel Located at Kammakargatan 46, , Stockholm.
Interhostel
Sweden
Stockholm Stockholm 11160 Kammakargatan 46
69% 1890
59.3376900 18.0562341
Interhostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 ago 2016
5.4

No windows!!!!!!! Our room had neither a window, nor an air-conditioner.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
21 ago 2016
6.6

Kinda grungy feeling, smells a bit, very crowded, small kitchen (no oven). Some of my food was taken, which wasn't a big deal tbh, but I heard other people say some of their stuff had been stolen from them (like a laptop). The staff was very nice, the bathrooms were nice. The thing is that I paid 300 SEK to sleep in a 12 person room, but you can pay the same amount to sleep in a 12 person room down the street at City Backpackers (which I did my last two nights) and it's a lot nicer.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 ago 2016
5.1

You get what you are paying for...it's completely impersonal, and the objective is to make money: we stayed is a 10 beds dorm, with the bed very closed to one another. A window was broken, you have to rent your sheet (and we never had the information), the cleaning is not done often in the bathrooms and toilets... When you are sleeping in a dorm, you have no intimacy at all, no place to sit and think...and one of the staff is very, very disgraceful. It's only if you are travelling on a budget!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 ago 2016
7.1

Pros: comfy beds. nice clean showers. decent kitchen. fairly sociable place but not noisy. free luggage storage after check out. Cons: Very small rooms & corridors, bit cramped. Extra charge for bed sheets.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ago 2016
6.6

Sov i sovsal en natt. Ventilationen var dålig men de hade ställt in en golvfläkt för att luften inte skulle stå helt stilla. Badrum och dusch kändes rena. För oss funkade det som en sista-minutenlösning men jag skulle nog inte vilja stanna där i mer än 1 natt.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
12 ago 2016
3.4

My stay at interhostel was not great. Basically the only good aspects about the hostel were that it was close to the train station and it was clean. Other than that I did not enjoy my stay there. The atmosphere at the hostel was basically non existent. But the worst part about staying there was the staff and the service at the hostel. The staff were rarely at the front desk and they were extremely unhelpful. They were unfriendly and almost rude at times when asked simple questions.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
6 ago 2016
8.3

OK place to spend some time. The location is very good. I loved the kitchen, my room only had a window that you couldn't open but there was a fan so it wasn't a huge problem for me. Girls showers are not separated but that shouldn't be a problem for most travellers. Unfortunately there was a huge group of people which made the atmosphere less enjoyable, also quite a few long-term guests.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 ago 2016
8.6

Great location. No atmosphere. Very clean.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 ago 2016
5.1

Room was packed with beds, nearly no room to move, no window or air circulation. Only good things were full kitchen and good water pressure

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
2 ago 2016
6.9

It seems like a bargain on paper, but actually there were hidden costs. The bed sheets cost an additional 50 krona. Breakfast is not provided. They offer tea bags and instant coffee in the morning only, but not milk. There are no windows in any communal areas. My dorm room had a skylight roof but no openable windows. People had to leave their room doors open at night to allow air in! I slept good there despite that and the hostellers were friendly, staff not so much.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.