Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

International Budget Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.5
Molto bene 2,229 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 6.4
PRENOTA ORA
7.5
Molto bene 2,229 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 6.4
International Budget Hostel Located at Leidsegracht 76, Amsterdam 1016 CR, Amsterdam.
International Budget Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Leidsegracht 76, Amsterdam 1016 CR
75% 2229
52.3658913 4.8818993
International Budget Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 nov 2016
8.6

Great location. Staff very helpful, but it's a little too noisy with fire doors that can't do anything else other than slam shut, this means lots of loud bangs throughout the night as people leave their rooms to use the facilities.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
13 nov 2016
6.9

We've spent two days in Amsterdam. It's a really small hostel where everything is really squeezed and there's not a lot of space. However the staff was really nice, nice and well cleaned rooms, the facilities reasonable and in a good location. The only bad thing we can point is the fact that for two nights we almost didn't sleep at all. There's way too much noise and people always going in and out the room during the night. We didn't rest at all.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 nov 2016
8.3

For others, this just a place for night, that for sure, but since i ´plan a whole day visit in Rijks museum, that means lots for me.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 nov 2016
9.7

Great hostel, great location, friendly staff. I stayed in an 8 people mixed dorm and the bed was nice and comfortable. Only thing I was missing was a common room. The hostel has a fairly big smoking room, but I don't smoke. There is a bench with plugs for charging your devices in the reception, which is good, but that's the only common area, so basically people just hang out in their rooms while they are at the hostel. But seriously, the lack of a common room is the ONLY bad thing I can say.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 nov 2016
5.7

rooms very small. onsuite bathroom /shower small no curtain for privacy nice location , but not central. was charged double for fist night and had to wait for a refund which took a week and undermined my tight budget!. one small toilet in the hallway. one big plus ; a smoking room . no atmosphere or breakfast!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • biaglocascio7633
  • Italia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
2 nov 2016
6.9

Clearly in Amsterdam the hostels scene is a bit tricky, lot of tourists, small city center buildings, lot of potheads, high prices etc. and this hostel is not an exception. The interaction with the people that work there are quite impersonal, the interaction with other guests non-existent. Still the IBH does the job: quite to sleep, central and with many attractions close by, clean... Not a blast, but you can get what you need from it (a bed to sleep).

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
31 ott 2016
3.7

Es Horrible. Es chico y claustrofobico. En un lugar que debía ser para no mas de 3 personas había 3 camas cuchetas y una simple. En las camas superiores, el techo estaba casi sobre la cabeza. Todo el hostel huele a mariguana y encierro. El unico lugar común es una sala de fumar. llegue a las 00:00 y a las 6:00 a.m. me fui aun perdiendo el %50 de lo que habia pagado porque era insoportable quedarse.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ott 2016
6.9

No privacy whatsoever. Facilities were tiny & hard to work with but the location is perfect & it was the cheapest I could find.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
24 set 2016
6.9

Staff super friendly and location awesome, other than that. Ridiculously steep stairs, no power points in dorms or bathrooms. Ridiculously expensive for what you get.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
21 set 2016
6.0

This hostel was not what we expected. First we did not get the room we reservated. Then the girl at the reception was really unfriendly. The dorm was tiny, I could hardly fit my backpack through the aile. The "bathroom" didn't have a door, just a curtain im Front of the shower. So the First night there were five guys and me in the dorm. I didn't feel comfortable having a shower, because the curtain didn't even close properly. Not enough space to write abour all our complaints... Not worth

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.