Hostelworld.com

International Budget Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.5
Molto bene 2,111 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 6.3
PRENOTA ORA
7.5
Molto bene 2,111 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 6.3
International Budget Hostel Located at Leidsegracht 76, Amsterdam 1016 CR, Amsterdam.
International Budget Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Leidsegracht 76, Amsterdam 1016 CR
75% 2111
52.3658913 4.8818993
International Budget Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 mag 2016
6.0

If you're looking for an inexpensive place to crash that's walking distance from most parts of the city, this place is fine. But don't expect amenities or a cool atmosphere. Also construction starts pretty early every morning in the hostel and even with ear plugs it'll still wake you up so keep that in mind.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
22 mag 2016
6.9

Muito bem localizado. O único problema são os banheiros que são muito apertados.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
19 mag 2016
6.0

I was suprised when i arrived at the hostel because them were doing a lot of construction work in the entrance and in the reception. this fact was ommited and basically we discovered that On the moment of our entrance in the hostel. However the room was pretty awesome and really cleaned!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 mag 2016
6.0

The location was amazing. The staff were great. Other than that, I do not really have much nice to say. The staircase was super steep. They are doing construction, so there is no main living area. The beds were so close together that I had a random guy's feet touching my head at some points in the night. The lockers were really big, which was nice. Many of the people staying there seemed kinda sketchy.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Isole Vergini Britanniche, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 mag 2016
7.1

Wifi very poor. Construction going on for whole stay. I've had better value for money but overall good stay with nice views from window of canal.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 mag 2016
7.7

Staff was nice enough but not very knowledgeable if you ask for tips and suggestions.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 apr 2016
8.9

This hostel isn't in the main area, but it's perfectly located between all of the attractions (museums and otherwise). The hostel itself had bad wifi on the third floor - where I was staying - and the entrance was under construction, but the rooms were great.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 apr 2016
7.1

Great location. No communal area but they're renovating downstairs which looks like to be a nice lounge area. Most expensive hostel I've ever stayed in £50 average a night.... Noise from doors slamming is very annoying in this hostel, they really need to sort that out...

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 apr 2016
8.3

Staff was friendly and helped us make the most of our short stay in Amsterdam. We could easily walk to and from the train station. Wifi didn't work in our room, only in the common area.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 apr 2016
7.7

Great location. Walking distance to a lot of sights/places to go. Beware of the staircase!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.