Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

International Budget Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.7
Molto bene 2301 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 6.7
PRENOTA ORA
7.7
Molto bene 2301 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 6.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • srawathen9037
  • Finlandia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 giu 2017
6.3

We stayed at International Budget hostel for one night on our Interrail-trip. People at the reception were nice and helpful, the reception was also open 24h which was nice. The location was perfect, near everything. However the hostel was overall quite outdated. The bathrooms were dirty. Also the linen felt like it had never been washed. There was no airconditioning and at night the room was very hot. At night it was also super noisy. Overall I didnt enjoy my stay there and wouldnt go again.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • alvastenkvist3784
  • Svezia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 giu 2017
6.9

I'f you want a place where it is easy to meet people this is not the place for you. There is hardly a place to hang out and the rooms are really small. But the location is fantastic and it is descent enough for a sleeping place. There are better hostels but maybe not for this price!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
19 giu 2017
7.7

Definitely worth taking a look at. It's a good place for a few nights. Great smoking room to meet people. The bed system isn't an exact science by any means, so be prepared for that. But my stay was great. I would gladly stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 giu 2017
8.9

I had an overnight layover in Amsterdam, so I stayed here. It was close to the airport express bus stop (about 6 min walk). The stairs are a bit narrow which isn't ideal if you have luggage. I really disliked how low the top bunks were for the bottom bunks, i.e. I attempted to get up and already at 25 degree angle I'd say, I banged my head on the top bunk-awful. Otherwise the staff was friendly and helpful, I wouldn't say this is a party hostel. It's good for just needing to crash.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 giu 2017
8.0

Stayed here for 1 night as my other hostel didn't have Friday night available. Was perfectly fine for a 1 night stay. Clean comfy bedding, good shower, solid Wifi, surprising quiet (I got lucky with considerate roommates), lockers a good size. Minor negatives; rooms were a little cramped & had to go upstairs to nearest toilet. Steps also a bit tricky to navigate with a backpack. The lack of facilities - kitchen, laundry etc would have been an issue for a longer stay but overall fine.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 giu 2017
2.0

为什么平白无故取消我的预定

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 giu 2017
9.7

IBH was great. It is close to Anne Frank's House and 15 by walk to the red light district and coffee shops.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
5 giu 2017
8.6

The hostel was very nice. We stayed in 3 bed private room and it was definately worth 75 euros (25 per person). Our room was located at the top floor. The stairs were very steep but room was very nice with a high ceiling and a lot of natural light. Bathrooms and toilets looked like they were just renovated. Staff was nice but sadly we spent only one night here. I'll stay at this same hostel the next time I'm in Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
4 giu 2017
9.7

The best part is the smoking room. However it leaves room for improvement. Maybe some video games and softer seats. Everyone seemed to congregate in the smoking room so maybe make it more comfortable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 giu 2017
10.0

Au top je vais y retourner 👌🏼

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.