Hostelworld.com

International Student Center

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 1,903 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 1,903 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.4
International Student Center Located at 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024, New York.
International Student Center
USA
New York NY New York, NY 10 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024
81% 1903
40.7870380 -73.9694890
International Student Center
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
23 mag 2016
8.6

The staff were lovely, the location was spot on, and the hostel common area was great. Unfortunately my stay was somewhat ruined due to a contingent of interns staying in my room and keeping me awake all night. I was in room 2, and there was a group of 4-5 guys who knew each other who wouldn't turn the light off each night and were needlessly loud and disruptive. They were like this during the mornings too, which meant that a restful nights sleep was impossible. More monitoring of this needed

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
22 mag 2016
8.9

청결과 낡은시설 외에는 굿

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mag 2016
9.1

The location on the Upper West Side is incredible. As far as NYC goes, it is safe, quiet and not as congested as downtown. I loved being able to walk to Central Park, the MET, and the Museum of Natural History. I stayed in a 6 - girl room that was booked full both nights. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
19 mag 2016
8.0

ISC is a really chill hostel in a phenomenal location. The staff was great (especially enjoyed chatting with Eden), and they were super helpful and accommodating. The bedroom could have used some more outlets and some reading lights, but other than that, everything was great!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We greatly appreciate your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and will certainly take your suggestions into consideration. -ISC Staff

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
18 mag 2016
10.0

Right next to Central Park and the subway so good location I thought. I only stayed for 1 night. The staff on the front desk were very helpful

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the review. We hope we can accommodate you again in the future! -ISC Staff

12 mag 2016
8.0

I really loved staying at ISC and would highly recommend it. The location is fantastic and the bathrooms and rooms are clean. The staff could probably be more welcoming, but since in NYC you'll probably spend only little time in the hostel anyway, that doesn't matter. Also WiFi came as a surprise, since it was announced there was none and since my backpack was small enough I could even take it to the room which was very convenient. Thanks for the nice stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry that you were disappointed with the staff, we always try to be as welcoming as possible to all guests. -ISC Staff

12 mag 2016
8.9

I really liked it, although I was at the fourth floor and there were only stairs. The staff was helpful and the location is awesome.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
10 mag 2016
6.9

El personal es excelente! Gente muy amable y atenta. Lamentablemente el Hostel no me gustó.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 mag 2016
10.0

I was so pleased with my experience at the International Student Center. Everything exceeded my expectations. I plan on staying there every time I go to New York, at least until I age out! Best hostel I've ever stayed at!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 mag 2016
5.7

Great location with nearby connections straight to downtown NY, but that's the only real selling point. The facilities are very old, the shower takes ages to warm up, very tiny security lockers in the room (couldn't fit my laptop in there) and no padlock provided. I had to get a locker two floors down to put all my stuff in ($5 deposit). You get kicked out of your room for 4 hours every day just for the cleaning. Mixed Wi-Fi reception. No activities. Staff friendly and helpful though.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.