Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Intersail

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 603 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 603 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.4
Intersail Located at Oosterdok st. 3, , Amsterdam.
Intersail
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1011 vx Oosterdok st. 3
90% 603
52.3732804 4.9110174
Intersail
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 mag 2016
8.9

Très très bien. Mais vraiment chambre minuscule de peut-être moins de 4m2 pour 4 personnes !

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
20 mag 2016
8.3

the rooms were so small that we had to use a bed for our luggage. however, the owner was super nice and put out a very nice breakfast. 30 minutes walking from Red Light District and about 25 minutes from the train. overall, worth it, considering how expensive Amsterdam is.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mag 2016
8.6

Great experience staying on a boat. Staff very friendly and breakfast looking at the canal was lovely. Location wise I originally wanted somewhere in the centre. Intersail is a ten minute walk but was better value for money. The walk itself into the centre was actually enjoyable and didn't take long at all. So this did not effect out stay at all. I would recommend :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • jessithepirate844
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
17 mag 2016
9.7

We had a great stay aboard the boat Christina. Christian was super helpful, kind, funny, and always available. Breakfast was delicious, and enough to get the day started. The room was indeed quite small, but enough for a few days. We mostly enjoyed the upper deck, and the dining room when it got too chilly. My only complaint would be the noise. The first night I could literally hear everything, from doors to footsteps to people coming in at 4am. Second day I bought earplugs, and slept great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 apr 2016
9.4

I was with a group of friends, and we absolutely loved it! Sleeping on a boat is practically the coolest thing since sliced bread! It's really close to the city center, so everything is in walking distance. We did have some trouble finding it at first, but the staff and atmosphere made it all worth it! Breakfast was included, which is nice when everything else in Amsterdam is so expensive. I definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 apr 2016
8.9

The room was small but clean ! The staff friendly and the position great (close to Nemo center) Be on a ship was vary suggestive !! Recommended just for short term stay (2/3 nights)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2016
9.1

The breakfast was really good and the attention too, I want to come back to this place

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 apr 2016
8.3

Great stay there, really nice welcome, very good breakfast. Our room was small but we knew it, just be sure that you don't have a lot of luggages to bring ;) Only problem : during both nights we were staying at Intersail, a bunch of drunk people went back in in the middle of the night and they were very very noisy !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 apr 2016
9.4

We had an awesome weekend stay in Amsterdam at Intersail! Staff was great and helpful, everything was very clean, and we thought it was a great experience for the hostel to be on water. Location also perfect - walkable to the Amsterdam Centraal station and also to other parts of the city for day trips. Overall two thumbs up!:D

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 mar 2016
10.0

Had an incredible time and the staff could not be more helpful. An easy walk into town and a nice respite from the center of town. Showers are hot, breakfast is included and the fridge is stocked with afforable goods. I would recommend to anyone who likes the idea of being on a boat, the sunsets cannot be beat!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.