Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Intersail

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 609 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 609 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.6
Intersail Located at Oosterdok st. 3, , Amsterdam.
Intersail
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1011 vx Oosterdok st. 3
90% 609
52.3732804 4.9110174
Intersail
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 set 2016
9.1

Christian(the host) was fantastic

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 set 2016
9.1

Bonjour nous avons passer un très bon séjour le déjeuner et très bien et le personnel très agréable malgré la barrière de la langues

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 set 2016
8.6

The Intersail's staff team is friendly, helpful and simply awesome. Had a good stay in Amsterdam for two nights on their boat!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 ago 2016
8.6

La petite est certes petites mais la propreté est impeccable et l'emplacement idéal. Le petit déjeuné est très copieux et le personnel est adorable

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 mag 2016
8.9

Très très bien. Mais vraiment chambre minuscule de peut-être moins de 4m2 pour 4 personnes !

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Mercie Beaucoup

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
20 mag 2016
8.3

the rooms were so small that we had to use a bed for our luggage. however, the owner was super nice and put out a very nice breakfast. 30 minutes walking from Red Light District and about 25 minutes from the train. overall, worth it, considering how expensive Amsterdam is.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, sorry about the room size, unfortunately we can't do much about it as we are in a boat. We are happy to read you enjoyed the breakfast and our staff and cleanliness :) If you have any recommendations as to how we could improve our atmosphere we'd be all ears, you can send us an e-mail through the contact you received when you booked at our hostel.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mag 2016
8.6

Great experience staying on a boat. Staff very friendly and breakfast looking at the canal was lovely. Location wise I originally wanted somewhere in the centre. Intersail is a ten minute walk but was better value for money. The walk itself into the centre was actually enjoyable and didn't take long at all. So this did not effect out stay at all. I would recommend :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi! Glad you still liked our location, we personally enjoy it most because it's close enough to be there in a jiffy while not having all the street noise at night. We look forward to receiving friends from your recommendations :D

  • jessithepirate844
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
17 mag 2016
9.7

We had a great stay aboard the boat Christina. Christian was super helpful, kind, funny, and always available. Breakfast was delicious, and enough to get the day started. The room was indeed quite small, but enough for a few days. We mostly enjoyed the upper deck, and the dining room when it got too chilly. My only complaint would be the noise. The first night I could literally hear everything, from doors to footsteps to people coming in at 4am. Second day I bought earplugs, and slept great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

waw, thank you for your high rating, we are sorry about the noise, we try our best to inform everybody, but in the wee hours not everybody is in the same, well considering, mind set as they were at check in when we informed them. we constantly review our hostel boat as to how we can decrease the noise, which is why we now sell ear plugs for a reasonable price. but it's a metal ship with wooden floors so it's probably going to stay tricky.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 apr 2016
9.4

I was with a group of friends, and we absolutely loved it! Sleeping on a boat is practically the coolest thing since sliced bread! It's really close to the city center, so everything is in walking distance. We did have some trouble finding it at first, but the staff and atmosphere made it all worth it! Breakfast was included, which is nice when everything else in Amsterdam is so expensive. I definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 apr 2016
8.9

The room was small but clean ! The staff friendly and the position great (close to Nemo center) Be on a ship was vary suggestive !! Recommended just for short term stay (2/3 nights)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.