Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Island Time Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.2
Molto bene 249 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 7.1
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 6.2
  • Servizi 6.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.2
Molto bene 249 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 7.1
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 6.2
  • Servizi 6.8
Island Time Hostel Located at 1050 Calle Mariana, , San Juan.
Island Time Hostel
Puerto Rico
San Juan Puerto Rico 00907 1050 Calle Mariana
72% 249
18.4532114 -66.0771632
Island Time Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 lug 2016
8.0

This was my best friend and I first trip to PR. We only stand in the hostel three days I stead of six, due to a fire next door to the hostel. But the staff was very friendly and welcoming. The neighborhood feel was wonderful. Not too far from the beach. And there is beautiful graffiti all in the area of Santurce. Loved my time in this beautiful place and the hostel was reasonable for what you pay. I would stay again, even though the fire made us have to leave.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 lug 2016
9.1

Had a great time here! The staff was really great, especially Jasmine and Jake!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 lug 2016
7.7

I loved the staff we met there, they were all soo helpful and understanding of everything. It was very unfortunate to see our Hostel caught fire 2 nights before we were ablut to leave, but they made sure to accommodate us as best as possible following the fire. Going to miss them a lot! Can't wait to see them back in action when the hostel re-opens its a great HOSTEL!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 giu 2016
8.9

This was my 2nd stay at Island Time hostel and I was not disappointed. The facility was clean and the staff were very friendly. Jasmine, one of the staff members, was very helpful in making this trip memorable. She accompanied my sister and I on several adventures and showed us some good local hangout spots that not many tourists get to experience. Island Time is lucky to have her! I can't wait to visit again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 giu 2016
10.0

So much fun in Island Time, good location, the staff is awsome, Jasmine did a great job making sure everyone was enjoying their stay ! Its a must :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 giu 2016
9.4

During my time in Puerto Rico, I used Island Time as my home base while I was there. I enjoyed my time there. It is an authentic PR neighborhood in Santurce which is a 10min short walk to Condado and the beach. The bus to old San Juan and airport runs very close to it. They have very local bars right across the street and on the corner where you can get cheap food and beer. Safe, fairly clean, and volunteer staff were great. Chris, Eddie, Derrik, Jazmin, and Rana all made my stay great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 giu 2016
8.6

The place is in an awesome location, but the rooms are very small with only one lock between you and the outside. However, I did not feel uncomfortable. The staff was very welcoming and the other guests were very friendly. I loved the I could walk to the beach (there is no parking around it) in about 10 minutes.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 mag 2016
6.6

the guy working there was nice, the place bulding is not that comfy, but the rooms were okay, beds comfortable and spacefull as well, i just didn't like the area, but its a bar across it looks fun (puerto rican atmosfere), i only stay for one night, but the offer you breakfast which is a plus, but is close to plaza de san turse, just be careful when you walk its not 100 % safe for a girl

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
13 mag 2016
7.1

I think the people who gave this a bad review have never stayed in hostel before. It's cute, that staff are accommodating. Free Booze on Fridays, all day breakfast and coffee. Location is ok, you can walk to the lagoon or the beach. However maybe not the safest area at night. Rooms are basic but fine, you get sheets and a towel. Did have a couple of lil roaches on my bed one night.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 apr 2016
2.3

I was pretty astonished that this place is so highly rated - we had dead roaches on our sheets and were offered drugs by some locals who were hanging out at the hostel before we even checked in. After staying in over 80 hostels through CA, SE Asia and Africa this would be the worst I have stayed in, we didn't even spend our second night there that we had already paid for. Nearby strip club is incredibly loud throughout the night and attracts the people you could imagine.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.