Hostelworld.com

Island Time Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.9
Buono  241 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 6.6
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 6.3
  • Servizi 6.2
PRENOTA ORA
6.9
Buono  241 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 6.6
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 6.3
  • Servizi 6.2
Island Time Hostel Located at 1050 Calle Mariana, , San Juan.
Island Time Hostel
Puerto Rico
San Juan Puerto Rico 00907 1050 Calle Mariana
69% 241
18.4532114 -66.0771632
Island Time Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
13 mag 2016
6.6

the guy working there was nice, the place bulding is not that comfy, but the rooms were okay, beds comfortable and spacefull as well, i just didn't like the area, but its a bar across it looks fun (puerto rican atmosfere), i only stay for one night, but the offer you breakfast which is a plus, but is close to plaza de san turse, just be careful when you walk its not 100 % safe for a girl

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
13 mag 2016
7.1

I think the people who gave this a bad review have never stayed in hostel before. It's cute, that staff are accommodating. Free Booze on Fridays, all day breakfast and coffee. Location is ok, you can walk to the lagoon or the beach. However maybe not the safest area at night. Rooms are basic but fine, you get sheets and a towel. Did have a couple of lil roaches on my bed one night.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 apr 2016
2.3

I was pretty astonished that this place is so highly rated - we had dead roaches on our sheets and were offered drugs by some locals who were hanging out at the hostel before we even checked in. After staying in over 80 hostels through CA, SE Asia and Africa this would be the worst I have stayed in, we didn't even spend our second night there that we had already paid for. Nearby strip club is incredibly loud throughout the night and attracts the people you could imagine.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • whannah17091
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 apr 2016
4.0

I should have read the reviews more closely and I shouldn't have expected much for $25 a night. The Wifi didn't work very well. I had trouble sleeping because the bar across the street was extremely noisy, and the A/C hardly worked at all. The worst part was that the guy at the front desk was not very helpful and had a shitty attitude, like I was wasting his time. I booked two nights, but I couldn't take a second night of no sleep, so I let them keep the money and booked a room in a hotel.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
25 mar 2016
4.3

Not sure why people seem to like this place. For me its one of the worst places that I have stayed. Staff is arrogant and not helpfull, rooms are very small and facilities are poor. Seems to also atract very sketchy people. I stayed in five different hostels in the city and I can tell you that you can easily find much better.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 mar 2016
4.9

The taxis didnt know the street. And the breakfast was bad: pancaces made from powder.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 mar 2016
4.0

Personalen var otroligt otrevlig och ohjälpsam. När alla frågade efter kartor eller rekommendationer sa killen bakom disken "vet inte". Det var smutsigt och ibland hördes pustolskott. Alla gemensamma utrymmen var stängda efter 21:00 så ingenstans man kunde hänga på vandrarhemmet. Dom hade inga gemensamma aktiviteter eller info om sådana eller någon information om dagsturer eller rekommendationer på annat att se i Puerto Rico. Har bott på så många vandrarhem och det här var det sämsta någonsin!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 mar 2016
8.0

Stayed at Island Time last month in San Juan, Puerto Rico. The staff was very helpful. Justin took me to spme great locations on the island. He was able to take me to Pinones where you can taste some of the best local food in Puerto Rico and there is a beautiful beach across the street. For food in Pinones I suggest going to KIOSKO EL BORICUA! Yum! During my stay the National Day of Salsa was going on and Justin was able to drop me off at the festivities! This saved me money and time!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 mar 2016
9.7

The fact that we chose to come back to this hostel one month after we left says a lot about how much we love this place. It seems like the time you spend here is never enough. Just like last time there was a lot of activities going on, we had barbecue night twice and the staff brought us on different daytrips. The atmosphere & the staff is what makes this place so great! The manager of the hostel was also very flexible and helped us out when we wanted to extend but the hostel was fully booked.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 feb 2016
7.7

Everything was cool except the shower leaking and the handle for it being broken

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.