Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Island Vibe Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 245 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 245 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
14 giu 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel with a good vibe and good staff. Surfing there was amazing, either if you're a beginner or a pro, and courses available if needed. Food is pretty good too, bar is lively and view is great. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 mag 2017
8.9

Amazing view on the beach. Really nice stuff and nice food served. Good to party.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 mag 2017
8.6

Good location, just in front of the beach and close to good restaurants and stores (but it's not close to supertubes if you are expecting to go surfing). The facilities were ok, nice staff, helped us when we needed. Nice bar but the food is a bit pricey. You can go to a nice restaurant and spend less money.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
2 mag 2017
7.7

I stayed for three nights. Good party atmosphere, I didn't really find it a place where I could chill out but it's mainly for surfing . The food was really nice and bar area good fun. Lockers in the dorm but my mattress had seen much better days. If you love surfing this is the place to be, if you don't it's worth a short visit so you can say you've been .

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
28 apr 2017
7.4

Location and staff are great. But unfortunately there was a lot of black mould in our room and the kitchen has nearly no equipment.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
28 apr 2017
6.3

I stayed here for 2 nights in a dorm and the location is amazing, the reception staff were great. Both nights were SLEEPLESS! It was so loud with people running around screaming outside our door until 430. I was extremely disappointed that a staff member was sitting watching this take place. We talked to a manager after our 1st night and he said it was a once-off but the 2nd was worse. If you're looking for a party hostel, you've found it, would recommend the township tour, it was fabulous!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
23 apr 2017
8.3

Schoenes Hostel, direkt am Strand! Wir hatten wunderschönen Blick aufs Meer von unserem Balkon aus. Die Bar und das Restaurant sind auch sehr cool. Man kann direkt durch ein Tor an den Strand gehen und wir waren kurz vorm Sonnenuntergang im Wasser obwohl es nicht mehr sooo warm draußen war. War super! Das einzige, was doof war: dorms sind nicht abschließbar und es roch in unserem Gebäude stark nach Gas..

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 apr 2017
7.7

Nice clean hostel. Party hostel so quite loud with lots of drinking games. Good food. Little locker in the room for valuables.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 apr 2017
8.9

Right on the beach; cool bar and fun staff.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 apr 2017
8.0

Ein Hostel für junge Leute mit direkter Lage am Strand. Kostenloses Wifi leider sehr langsam. Frühstück und Abendessen lecker und preiswert.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.