Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Istanbul Harmony Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 1079 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 1079 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
18 mag 2017
10.0

Ghaith is awesome! He made our stay so lovely. He was more than willing to help with anything we needed and was so generous. Hostel room was also really nice and spacious, would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank alot for the lovely review dear ıt was pleasur meeting you, wish you all the best

  • Key93
  • Turchia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mag 2017
9.4

Friendly staff and centrally location

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank kerem you are welcome ıf you would lıke to come agaın ıt was pleasure meetıng you

  • Anonimo
  • Hong Kong, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 mag 2017
9.1

Fantastic stay!! Warm welcoming! Ghaith and his team are brilliant! They give u all the information about Istanbul that u need. Female dorm is available!! Spacious and clean rooms. My favourite part gonna be the ottoman rooftop!! It's also a nice place for chit-chat and breakfast!! You got to see the seaview too

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

how nice is your review thank alot for choosing harmony hostel hope you come again 1 day best wishes

5 mag 2017
9.7

Es un excelente hostal podrían limpiar un poco más seguido los baños pero la ubicación,la atención y el personal excelentes definitivamente será mi hostal cada que vaya a a Estambul

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 mag 2017
8.9

Good!! the staff was so kind and funny.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Marocco, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 apr 2017
10.0

hostel is nice / room are big and clean . bathroom inside room , safe it has great terrace with sea and old city view , location more than perfect close to all places manager ghaith helpfull and great he give alot of advices and information you have to stay here great place

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2017
5.4

When I checked into the hostel they told me the room I had booked was full and we had to spend a good 30 minutes going around all the rooms looking for a free one, ended up having to stay in an all guys room being the only girl. Everything was dirty and in our bathroom we had water dripping from the roof onto our floor making it always wet and dangerous. The facilities where awful. The only good thing about this hostel was the location.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

dear Guest, according to what you have wrote first we are happy that we hosted you in our hostel second we give you the same room and there was another girle in your room at the same time you stayed (2 girle they stay at bed number 1 and 3) about the late for finding your bed we should be faster and i dont know how its happrn since we are working with tourists we alwayes try to make sure that guest are okay and satisfied also we asked you and you didnt tell us about any troubles from january till now we have only 1 un good review and all of it above 9 . we would like to know how we can fix it . and if you can delete your review because its harm my hostel, thank again, in future our hostel welcoming you if you would like to come againe to istanbul

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
22 apr 2017
10.0

Hostel is perfect manager ghaith awseom helpfull and funny Room clean and really nice Terrace amazing with view on sea and old city Come to here it's great place We will come back

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 apr 2017
9.7

This hostal is definitely a "bang-for-your-buck" kind of place. The beds are comfortable, the water's hot and the staff goes above and beyond to insure your stay in Istanbul is the best. The hostal's vibe is one of my highlights from my stay in the city !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
5 mar 2017
10.0

Hostel is clean . Big room . Manager ghaith perfect and helpful and stuff graeat . I recomended for all .. 거의 한달간 지냈는데 너무 편하고 좋았어요 ^^

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.