Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Istanbul Harmony Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 1095 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 1095 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
17 set 2017
8.3

Nice roof top but not enough commoun space. It's written that breakfast but the isn't any breakfast :(. One big problem: tramway is really noisy. Difficult to sleep. Beds ok. Clean. Safety box. Well situation.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 set 2017
10.0

Harmony Hostel is in a great central location, it's easy to find the sign and there is always someone at the front desk. If you come home late, you just ring the bell and someone comes down to let you in. I had a bottom bunk in a 10 person dorm; the mattress was really comfortable and it was nice and cool in the evenings (mid September) with just the windows open and no need for AC. The wifi was really strong in the room, and there were plenty of outlets near the beds, which was handy.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 set 2017
10.0

nice people, helpfull, rooftop is amazing with a great view!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • rtbustamantec
  • Perù, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
25 ago 2017
10.0

Amazing staff great place Aldo the room is to big and clean with great sunny window The terrace perfect with great atmosphere Manager Ghaith is helpful and give all information you need about city Definitely you have to come here

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 ago 2017
8.3

Bien placé mais sbd pas propre et très vétuste

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
31 lug 2017
6.9

Actually really lovely. Very friendly staff. Location excellent like 10 mins walk to both grand bazaar and blue mosque. Bed/toilets not great but if you're willing to put up with this fantastic hostel. Stall were very helpful

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • BrigidaHermosilla
  • Chile, Coppia, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
26 lug 2017
7.7

Camas en excelente condiciones, baño limpio todos los días ,aire acondicionado .La cocina esta junto al espacio en común ,pero es utilizado para dormir hasta tarde ,debieran ordenar esa parte y seria perfecto el hostel

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • jusssbusss
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
24 lug 2017
5.1

I personally wouldn't recommend staying here as my friend and I got quite ripped off from this hostel when we went to book anything and the AC in the room is terrible (plus the street noise from the window). We booked everything through Saad; who was very two-faced and disorganised. He over charged us for everything and when we needed a refund for something, he didn't pay us back the full amount until we asked. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • jorgegaviria10476
  • Colombia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
11 lug 2017
8.6

La ubicacion es perfecta, puedes caminar hacia toda la parte antigua del lado europeo de Estambul, la persona que lo atiende es muy atenta y amable. Es bastante barato y lo que hay es acorde a lo que se paga.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 lug 2017
4.9

The lockers here don't work. Everytime you want to enter the hostel you've got to get through a whole gift shop. The lift seems like it's about to fall in any minute and the rooms are quite dirty. The only good thing is its location. You may say "you got what you pais for" but accomodation around Istanbul is cheap.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear customer, we are very sorry for the experience that you had especially concerning our lockers, this boils down to the question of security ( NOTE: theft is unfamiliar in our hostel) ; due to the fact that it is our concern to ensure satisfaction to our customers, this has made us buy new lockers to avoid worries.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×