Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Istanbul Harmony Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 1,059 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 1,059 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.6
Istanbul Harmony Hostel Located at Hüdavendıgar Cad. No: 20 Sirkeci / Istanbul, , Istanbul.
Istanbul Harmony Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34400 Hüdavendıgar Cad. No: 20 Sirkeci / Istanbul
84% 1059
41.0127904 28.9779638
Istanbul Harmony Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • pucas2443
  • Lituania, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
9 nov 2016
7.1

Staff was polite and funny, really helpful. Although when you ask for advice they usually try to sell their services. The main problem was not enough sockets to charge the phones and not tidy enough(in our floor there never was a toilet paper in 4 days). Location is quite good and convenient.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
19 ott 2016
6.0

I don't understand why the evaluations are so great. It is not so clean, the shower was broken (but there is always hot water, not always like that in cheap hostels), and the wifi and the plugs don't always work. But the worse point for me was the staff, specially the owner. There are not close of people, don't even know who is staying in which room and which bed, there are just here for money, not for people. Anyway it's still a very cheap hostel, good localisation, but don't expect too much

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 ott 2016
6.3

No water or breakfast. Kıtchen ıs more of a bar and not that clean. Is cheap but pretty basıc.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
9 ott 2016
8.6

Great hostel, great location, the atmosphere is fantastic, just some details at the moment to pay, they didn't know how much I had to pay one day they charged an amount and the next day was different I couldn't understand why, and I saw they don't change the bedsheets everything someone make the check out, then when you make the check it be sure the bedsheets are clean, despite that the hostel is great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
6 ago 2016
8.9

The staff was very friendly and helped us a lot to explorer the city. The hostel has a nice roof with a splendid view where we spend some of our evenings. The rooms where fine compared to the cost. The toilet could need a small upgrade though. The toilet seat for example was broken during our stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 lug 2016
9.7

best place in Istambul, I d be back a ,illion times.......Anddddddd of course the breakfast is the best on the earth compared to any other hostel.....and the chef is really cool with the customers and helpful....

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • sandymoti
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
24 lug 2016
8.9

This hostel was adorable and is in an excellent location! Walking distance from the train, the blue mosque, grand bazaar and so much more! Unfortunately when I went, there was almost no one at the hostel [4 guys to which only one of them was in my room]. So the atmosphere was absolutely ZERO! They have a nice roof terrace so I would like to think that the atmosphere is great when there are more people around. The hostel also has complimentary breakfast made on the spot by a staff member.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 lug 2016
9.4

Central located with an amazing view on the breakfast and in the evening of Istabul. Breakfast is always a pleasure to talk with the stuff about daily live in Istanbul. One of my favourite hostels!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 lug 2016
9.1

Muy buena ubicación, a 10 minutos de Santa Sofía. Habitaciones espaciosas y camas cómodas. Las sábanas no parecen tan limpias porque no las cambian tan seguido. Desayuno gratis y muy bueno. Cerrar bien la habitación al salir, a veces entra gente que no es del hostal y nadie dice nada.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 giu 2016
9.4

Great location, easy to get to. Great staff, Ghaith was super helpful and very accommodating. Walking distance to most of the sites in Istanbul. Rooms and showers were always clean, a/c was broken one of the nights but we were able to move to a different room. Cool hangout spot on the roof and you're welcome to bring your own food, alcohol and sheesha! I'd stay here again if I return to Istanbul!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.