Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse

  • 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, Osaka, Giappone

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 2836 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 2836 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
14 set 2017
10.0

地理位置很好,周围很多好吃的。但是不太好找。

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • ralore
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 set 2017
10.0

Really great, amazing location the events that are put on by the hostel are super fun. Only thing I didn't like was the rooms where quite warm overall and they have those push showers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
9 set 2017
9.1

Had an amazing stay at J-hoppers with a very friendly atmosphere! Thoroughly enjoyed the social evening which was arranged by the hostel where all food and drink was 300 yen. The facilities were clean and adequate for what we needed! Also it had a good variety of maps and options to visit other areas around Osaka! Had a brilliant stay in Osaka would return to another J-hoppers again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 set 2017
9.7

We had a wonderful stay at J-Hoppers. There is a great atmosphere thanks to the regular hostel-scheduled events.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 ago 2017
9.4

The staff at J-Hoppers are very kind and helpful. We felt very comfortable and welcome throughout our stay. We chose not to participate in the many events they had organized but we still enjoyed our time there. We spent most of our time outside the hostel but when we came back at night time, air conditioning was a welcome comfort that helped to cool us down. If you're a couple this place is well worth your money, get the double bed on the 4th floor. Stairs are fine, and nearby 7-11 is good too!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 ago 2017
9.7

As a solo traveller i mostly value the atmosphere and location. I chose the hostel mostly because of its regular events which largely met my expectations. Please pass very big thanks to Mr. Yano who did a wonderful job at bringing the travellers together, creating the party atmosphere and teaching us Japanese. Saying that, many ppl there are for business or with families to whom partying and experiencing are the last thing on the agenda. Hostel is surrounded with cute bars and restaurants

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
26 ago 2017
10.0

From the moment we walked in we were made to feel at home. Mr Yano likes to have fun, which means everyone else has fun too!! We met some amazing people and made memories that will last a lifetime.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
20 ago 2017
9.7

Une soirée mémorable avec le personnel dès notre arrivée. A ne pas louper !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 ago 2017
8.9

Had a great stay in an interesting neighborhood. The few meters to the next train station made it perfect. The staff helped us out and we got to know a lot of cool and interesting people there!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 ago 2017
9.4

Great hostel with friendly staff and in an amazing location. No elevator, though, so I had to carry heavy luggage up 5 flights of stairs. But that's on me for not traveling light – the hostel is truly great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×