Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse

  • 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, Osaka, Giappone

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 2,703 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 2,703 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.9
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse Located at 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, , Osaka.
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse
Japan
Osaka Kansai 553-0003 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City
92% 2703
34.6974182 135.4848521
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
17 gen 2017
9.4

Great hostel! The staff were very helpful, there were free adapters, earplugs, etc which was really nice!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 gen 2017
10.0

Best guesthouse I've ever been to, staff were extremely hospitable and friendly. Special shoutout to ayaka who constantly went out of her way to help these two clueless gaijins, felt like we were friends from day one. J-hoppers and ayaka really made our Osaka stay smooth and enjoyable. Will recommend to everyone visiting!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for your amazing review! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay at J-hoppers! Did you enjoy snowboarding??Hope you did:D I'm also happy that I could help you for your first experience for snowboarding! You two have been great guests! Please come back! We hope to see you again:D

6 gen 2017
9.4

Great hostel, especially the social facilities, organised activities, great kitchen and friendly & helpful hostel staff.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 gen 2017
10.0

Great place to stay close to restaurants and train station. Go have breakfast sandwich and coffee across the street at Coffee Romeo the lady is very sweet and the price is right we were disappointed she wasn't open earlier on Saturday though

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
1 gen 2017
9.1

Decent hostel, very popular with backpackers. Centrally located and close to transport.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
30 dic 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay at J-Hoppers! The staff were all super friendly and had organised a traditional NYE event - including soba and a shrine visit. There were always people to chat with in the kitchen and common areas. The dorms are clean and comfortable. Had an awesome time there, will be back next time I'm in Osaka!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 dic 2016
8.6

This place is great and the staff are excellent. Delightful little neighbourhood with all sorts of great food and drink options. Handy to the JR Osaka loop line to get you wherever you're going.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your comment! We are glad you like our neighborhood :) We have nice restaurants near by !! Hope to see you again :D

29 dic 2016
10.0

Located in a very convenient area! We had a great staying in a private 2-bed room though we arrived the hostel late at night. Thank you and keep the good work!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your comment! We are glad you had comfortable stay :D

28 dic 2016
9.1

I was enjoy my stay there. I needed to change the date of staying there, the staff was really helpful and they responded my request quickly. You need to make your own bed but they provide a clean sheet. The bathroom is very clean!! 👍🏻👍🏻 You can access the station easily since it only 3-5 minutes away from the station. If you like walking, you can also walk to Osaka station from the hostel, only 15 minutes by foot. Overall, good experience. Will definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your comment! Fukushima area is pretty convenient. Lots of restaurants and close from Osaka too :) Many guests like this point too! Hope to see you again :)

  • stram911667
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
27 dic 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Hostel holds events at least once a week. Located very close to train station. Not the most social hostel but the common area and kitchen are great places to meet people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your comment! We just renovated kitchen area actually! We are glad you like it :)

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.