Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse

  • 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, Osaka, Giappone

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 2,613 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 2,613 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.6
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse Located at 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, , Osaka.
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse
Japan
Osaka Kansai 553-0003 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City
90% 2613
34.6974182 135.4848521
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 lug 2016
10.0

Accueil et ambiance très sympa! Bien situé, propre et pas trop de bruit! Bref, je recommande

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Russia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 lug 2016
10.0

Definately one of the best hostels I've seen in Japan. However, walls are as usual very thick so you'd better have quiet neighbours.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 lug 2016
10.0

- Great location ( 3 minutes walk from train station) - The room was clean and bed comfortable, bathroom was also clean. - Staff were really friendly. - Will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
13 lug 2016
8.9

Nice clean hostel very near the train station whixh is convenient. Staff are excellent- especially Kaiko on the desk who helped me with route planning etc. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 lug 2016
7.7

Lovely staff and good location, however hostel wasn't up to the best standards. Shares dorms were too hot and when we went into a private room the second night the ac was loud and didn't work properly.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
9 lug 2016
9.7

Yano-san is the best! He has a wonderful spirit and is such a nice guy. Can't go wrong with a guy who tells you two minutes into meeting him that he's going to get you drunk. Location is great, it's near a lot of places to eat and right next to a JR stop. Facilities are nice and kept pretty clean. The rooftop is a great place to have a beer and chill. Only I'd suggest is getting a normal drip coffee machine and updating the computers downstairs. They are pretty old and are very slo

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
17 giu 2016
10.0

Very good location (3 minute walk from subway), super friendly and helpful staff, and modern and always clean facilities. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your comment! We are doing our best for all of guests :) Hope to see you again!

16 giu 2016
8.6

The only thing bothers me is that the stairs were too high but there wasn't any elevators, for the people who brought plenty of things, it's not too nice. But overall, the location, the cleanliness and the service was great, and they have events at every single day! Too bad my group didn't have the chance to participate as we always came back too late.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your comment! Sorry for the lack of the elevator, if you have many bags, you also can keep in the luggage room! Please join the party next time! Thank you ;)

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
21 mag 2016
9.4

I really like the location being so close to the JR Loop and one stop from Osaka. The staff is friendly and helpful. Mr. Yano is awesome! The mattresses are thin, as are the walls. I could hear people in the toilet down the hall.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your comment! Also thank you very much for coming back j hoppers Osaka :D Hope you had a great time with Mr Yano like 4 years ago! Please stay with us again!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
19 mag 2016
10.0

Excellent. J-Hoppers is my favorite hostel brand because the facilities are always clean, conveniently located and the staff is very nice and helpful. With regard to the Kyoto location, Mr. Yano is as awesome and wonderful as the other reviews say he is. Believe it! Another big plus is that J-Hoppers provides a comfortable bed AND a surrounding curtain. I will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your comment! We all are so happy that you satisfied our facilities and service. Mr Yano is happy too! Hope to see you again. Thank you!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.