Hostelworld.com

J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse

  • 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, Osaka, Giappone
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 2,581 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 2,581 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.6
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse Located at 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, , Osaka.
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse
Japan
Osaka Kansai 553-0003 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City
90% 2581
34.6974182 135.4848521
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
21 mag 2016
9.4

I really like the location being so close to the JR Loop and one stop from Osaka. The staff is friendly and helpful. Mr. Yano is awesome! The mattresses are thin, as are the walls. I could hear people in the toilet down the hall.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your comment! Also thank you very much for coming back j hoppers Osaka :D Hope you had a great time with Mr Yano like 4 years ago! Please stay with us again!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 mag 2016
9.7

Really easy to find and in a great location, the staff were really friendly, wish we could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your comment! Please stay longer next time! Thank you ;D

13 mag 2016
8.9

Stayed overnight only but it was quiet and nice. Major downside is there are no lockers to store your valuables. Staff are extremely nice though!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for staying with us! We have lockers in all of mixed dormitory rooms and also some infront of the shower rooms on the 3rd floor :) Please use them next time!

13 mag 2016
9.1

Very nice staff. Great location, just near the Jr line.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for staying with us :) We all are happy that you enjoyed here! Please come back again!

12 mag 2016
10.0

I stayed in 6 female dorm, the room was clean and bed comfortable, bathroom was also clean. Close to station and very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Indonesia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 mag 2016
8.9

So close to to fukushima station which is the 2nd stop with loop line from osaka station Really clean Excellent hospitality from the owner Surround by many restaurants, but there are no choice of halal food for us as muslim 1 minutes walk to 7-eleven Unfortunately there is no elevator Only stairs Getting noisy sometimes at night but it got covered by free ear-plug Overall, It is very good place to stay at osaka We really enjoy it

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 mag 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel. They have frequent events that makes it easy to meet other backpackers and you get to try local specialties. You really feel at home here. Mr. Yano was awesome.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your comment! Glad you had comfortable stay with us and Mr yano!

5 mag 2016
9.1

Overall a nice friendly hostel that was clean with very helpful staff. Easy to find in a good location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your comment! We are pretty good access from everywhere and many guests like this point!

4 mag 2016
10.0

Excellent place. Highly recommended. Everything was great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much! You made our day :D

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
2 mag 2016
8.0

Positives: comfy bed, access to free teas and coffee, great staff who were friendly and knowledgeable, allowed me to store my luggage after check out. Negatives: bedroom felt damp, nowhere to store big bags in room (only a small locker), had a chill out room downstairs but no one seemed to use it and also felt quite damp. I liked the Universal J Hoppers better.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.