Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse

  • 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, Osaka, Giappone

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 2,654 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 2,654 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.5
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse Located at 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, , Osaka.
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse
Japan
Osaka Kansai 553-0003 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City
91% 2654
34.6974182 135.4848521
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
23 set 2016
9.7

This is a great place to stay in Osaka! Craicing atmosphere, super friendly staff- so accommodating and even came out to say bye when we left! Mr Yano is hilarious. Great for solo travellers. Ideal location for the station and airport express (Kansai). 100% stay here again, even after I checked out (waiting for a night bus) they allowed us to use the facilities and shower before leaving at 2100 at night! Great people very friendly and excellent English! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 set 2016
2.9

Verry Bad

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
21 set 2016
8.9

The hostel was really well located, 5 minutes from the subway station, ten minutes from Osaka station and right in the middle of lots of restaurants and convenience stores. The staff were really helpful and spoke fantastic English. There were staff cleaning constantly and the common living room and kitchen were great. The only slight annoyance was the fact you have to make your own bed but that seems to be the norm in Japan so can't really be taken as a negative.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your comment! We all are doing our best for the guests :D Thank you for understanding guesthouse rule :) Hope to see you again!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
19 set 2016
9.4

I only stayed for two nights and unfortunately didn't get to experience any of the hostel outings. This hostel is right in Fukushima and has great travel guide books all over the common area to help you plan. There are also more books in the living room downstairs. The wifi was great. The room was a tad warm and noisy, BUT they give free earplugs so no big deal. The staff are fabulous and Mr. Yano is hilarious. I wish I could have stayed longer. Right by the JR station. Bunk was quite comfy.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 set 2016
6.0

Not the best hostel. One of two I stayed at while in Japan. Staff was somewhat friendly. The "party" with mr whoever was canceled during my stay which was one of my main reasons for booking. Rooms didn't have the best ac and beds were just a joke. Wouldn't really recommend this place because there's got to be better ones in the area..

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your comment. We cancelled the party because of the typhoon. Sorry about this :(

  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda del Nord, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
14 set 2016
8.9

The location is ideal for eating out at all hours. The staff were really sweet and helpful and they seem to organise a lot of fun activities for the guests. A social hostel with a good atmosphere-good for solo travelers! The only thing lacking was a lift, especially since there are 5 floors. My friend and I stayed in a twin room which was fantastic value and quite clean!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your comment! We are glad you enjoyed here with nice guests! Hope to see you again :)

13 set 2016
10.0

It was very close to the JR station, and everyone was friendly with me, I'll recommend it

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 set 2016
10.0

Great hostel- location was next to the JR loop line. Kitchen was well equipped, staff were very friendly. Good kitchen area which meant it was easy to meet people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your comment! We like our kitchen area too :) Nice to hang out right? Hope to see you again!

11 set 2016
8.9

Perfect place for visit Osaka and around. I stayed a few days and I only regret that it was too short, waiting to came again as soon as I can !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for staying with us! Please stay longer next time!!!

11 set 2016
10.0

Really awesome experience and lovable facilities. Very recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your comment! You made our day :D Hope to see you again :)

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.