Hostelworld.com

JJ's Backpackers

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 297 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 297 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
7 gen 2017
8.6

Little bit outside of the city but they offer a shuttle service and do everything to make you feel at home. Staff is really friendly and the kitchen really awesome.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for this great review, we really appreciate this :o) We know we are are a 20 minute walk to the centre of town however our free bus runs approx. every hour throughout the day and early evening, if you don't fancy the walk?

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
19 dic 2016
7.7

Stayed here 1 night. Very nice staff, okay bunk room, no storage in room. No a/c and it was blazing hot so I didn't sleep well. Walkable to food and the little town.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 nov 2016
9.1

The staff here are really helpful and added to the quality of my stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for this lovely comment, we are glad we could help. Safe travels :o)

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
25 ott 2016
8.6

A great chilled hostel, only trouble was it wasnt so lively and was quite a way from town. But they do have a bus until 9 30pm which is mega handy

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Sadly, we cannot change the location of our little hostel however it is great that we do have the free city shuttle, we agree :o) We are happy you did find our hostel clean and chilled out. It was a pleasure to meet you and we are glad you chose us as your first hostel to stay in upon arriving into Australia :o) Safe onward travels x

  • Fantagere
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 ott 2016
8.0

Very happy and helpful staff, close to the airport with the airport shuttle service making my stay very stress free and enjoyable. Thank you and I'll see you next time I'm in cairns.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Whoohoo, thank you for this great review. When you are on holidays, it should be stress free, that is what we are here for ;o)

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 ott 2016
6.6

THey offer a free shuttle to the center, but the location is still a bit far away.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your comments. Sadly, we cannot change the location of our little hostel however the free shuttle bus really does come in handy. We are located just 2 blocks from the Esplanade and a 20 minute walk to the city. Not too far :o)

  • travelbug417
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 set 2016
8.9

This was such a great hostel! The staff were so friendly and helpful and it was a nice atmosphere from everyone around. I was a bit disappointed that there were no security lockers when it was listed but I was able to leave my bag in the luggage storage behind the desk so it wasn't a huge deal. I wish they would have air conditioning since the rooms can get very hot and stuffy but that would be my only complaint. Free shuttles into the cbd area were wonderful and free breakfast was a plus.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

You are wonderful, thank you for this great feedback and ratings. We do have rooms with conditioning, you have the choice when booking (please see listed rooms) and also you are able to upgrade once you are here if the fan cooled rooms are too warm for you. Yes, we have the safe within the hostel rather than lockers within the hostel, we are sorry if this is misleading. Thank you again for staying with us and thanks for the great feedback. Happy travels x

  • Anonimo
  • Galles, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 set 2016
7.4

The staff was hit or miss. A racist Canadian that tends to use the word faggot a lot. There was a alcoholic german who was always concerned where the next drink was coming from. And a fabulous bus driver :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.