Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

JUFA Salzburg City

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 3188 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 3188 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 7.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
14 mar 2017
8.9

Good breakfast for free. Good dinner buffet for under 10 euro. Clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 feb 2017
5.4

We were underwhelmed with our stay at JUFA Salzburg. We were nearly charged double what we were supposed to pay, when we first arrived. We were informed that in normal circumstances, they wouldn't allow males and females in the same room but because no one else was there, we could this time. We'd specifically booked a "mixed dorm", so this didn't make sense. The wifi was horrible, bathrooms were old and unkept and there was no atmosphere at all. We were the only ones in our basement corridor.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
27 gen 2017
9.1

Very close to the Old Town and Castle, but a good 30-40 minute walk from the main train station. Lots of buses connecting you everywhere though. Staff were friendly and helpful. Delicious buffet dinner for just 10 euros. Free breakfast was good but nothing special - lots of bread and cheese, not your normal western breakfast. Very, very empty in January. Sound of Music tour picks you up from the front door which is great .

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 gen 2017
5.4

When I was there, the electricity and internet didn't work. The staff was nice, however the time is spent there was probably rock bottom for me. I was in a dark room with no internet or people.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Sudafrica, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 gen 2017
8.6

WOW! Amazing! Friendly staff (always smiling and helpful), good location (beautiful view and easily reachable by bus) and clean facilities. The buffet breakfast is just what one need to fuel you for a day of exploring while the dinner buffet is a great option for when you don't want to go out to the town. Will definitely recommend this hostel to anyone and now I know what hostels to book for future trips!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 dic 2016
4.0

You will be request to pay a tax on the front desk, because "this is a city tax". It should be included or explicit in the description. The rooms are really small and its really far frol the city.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
27 dic 2016
6.3

The hostel is in the basement of a hotel, so the facilities in general are very nice. HOWEVER, two of the most important things to me as a traveler, is the ability to charge my device(s) and use wifi. A single outlet in a 6 person room, and wifi that is a) very slow and b) does not reach the room whatsoever.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 dic 2016
8.3

My stay here was good quality-wise (maybe the best bed and shower I've had while traveling), but definitely feels like a hotel. Not much of an atmosphere, so if you're a solo traveler looking to meet people, this isn't the best place to stay. Security was a bit light in the sense that anyone could walk into the building no questions asked, but key cards for rooms and lockers were both great. Great value for money, but didn't have a social experience. Wifi also worked in basement dorm.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 nov 2016
7.1

Bloody expensive for a basement room with barely any power points, no space to store things and a prison issue window. However they redeemed themselves by letting me keep my luggage there for another 14 hrs after check in, and the buffet breakfast was ace (definitely bring your backpack and fill your bag with sandwiches and fruit). Mostly conference attendees and middle aged couples but we were there to party at the Krampuslauf so didn't bother us.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
26 nov 2016
9.1

This had a hotel-y feel, which in & of itself isn't bad; it just doesn't have that "hostel vibe". Really friendly staff though. Comfy beds. Great showers with unparalleled water pressure!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.