Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Jade Hotel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 481 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 481 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.2
Jade Hotel Located at 43 Hung Vuong, , Hue.
Jade Hotel
Vietnam
Hue 0084 43 Hung Vuong
94% 481
16.4648137 107.5933920
Jade Hotel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
3 dic 2016
9.4

Nice private rooms with clean bathrooms. Not too far from the imperial city. Staff were very friendly. The restaurant is just ok I'd suggest going elsewhere to eat if you can

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 nov 2016
7.1

Friendly staff - very helpful!! No windows in the room which made it slightly disorientating. Good brekkie!!! Lots of building work outside which was Necessary but unpleasant on the eye. Good value for money.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 nov 2016
10.0

Cannot express how awesome Jade Hotel is - every part of our stay, though short, was that of a Five Star hotel. Good breakfast spread, clean rooms, great location and the goddess that is Tiffany. Staff speaks wonderful English and is super welcoming. Totally recommend this place if you're staying in Hue!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
19 nov 2016
10.0

The Jade Hotel was perfect for our stay. You are welcomed with fresh fruit and fresh squeezed juice. The rooms are excellent, and a great free breakfast is provided. The laundry service was also excellent. The staff is definitely what makes this hotel special. They go above and beyond (and are also completely fluent in English). Someone even sits down with you when you arrive to go over your itinerary and offer suggestions and set anything up that you need. We will definitely return.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
16 nov 2016
8.3

Lovely hotel near the centre of town, friendly staff, would stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
15 nov 2016
10.0

Fantastic and helpful staff - always with a smile on their face. Lovely breakfast in the morning and the rooms were spacious and comfortable. Good location in the heart of the city.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 nov 2016
9.7

Superb Hotel with a very good value for your money. The staff is very friendly and helpful without pushing you to book a tour or something. Definitly would go again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 nov 2016
9.7

We had an excellent stay here. Staff were incredibly welcoming, offering us fresh fruit and juice immediately upon check in. They then sat with us for about 10 minutes and explained the city's attractions in detail, and provided a detailed map with recommendations. The room was clean, with a bathtub/shower and a comfy bed. Highly recommended, great value.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 ott 2016
9.7

We had a wonderful stay at Jade Hotel. The breakfast is so nice and the staff goes out of their way to make your stay as pleasant as possible. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 ott 2016
10.0

We were welcomed with a glass of lemon iced water and a plate of fresh fruit. Our bags were carried to our room which was large, clean and had AC, TV and hot water in the shower (with a tub). Everyone was so happy, kind and helpful with any questions that we had. And the breakfast in the morning was the best we have had so far in Vietnam! We chose anything that we wanted from an extensive menu. We had scrambled eggs, banana-chocolate pancakes, fresh fruit and fresh juice as well as coffee!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.