Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Jaeger Acton Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 762 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 7.1
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.2
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 762 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 7.1
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.2
Jaeger Acton Hostel Located at 50, Acton High street, Acton, London.
Jaeger Acton Hostel
England
London W3 6AW 50, Acton High street, Acton
79% 762
51.5070675 -0.2664902
Jaeger Acton Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
23 lug 2016
7.7

Overall, great hostel. The rooms were adorable and it felt like a cabin, classic bed and breakfast. My only problem was the location. It was easily 40 minutes away from London's city center and at least an hour and a half from the Stansted airport. Other than that, it was great. Friendly staff, good breakfast, free city maps! Very interesting set up. The hostel is attached to the Windmill Bar.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 lug 2016
5.7

The value was good. It was the cheapest place my husband and I stayed in our tour of the U.K. There is only one shower, but it had good pressure and was kept clean. It was close to two stations, but as has been mentioned in other reviews, this area of the city was not very safe or comfortable. My husband and I were verbally and physically harassed by a man at 9 am on the block as we walked to the train station. Personally would not stay again, but it's good for people looking for a cheap stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 lug 2016
7.4

It was O.K. clean and tidy but could have done with some tea/Coffee facilities.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 lug 2016
10.0

I was working in the area and needed a last minute room and didn't want to spend too much so I found this place. Above a pub, very friendly staff, clean and warm room. It was exactly what I was after. Certainly won't win any awards for soft furnishings and could do with a decoration update. If you wanted a romantic night away then this wouldn't be top of my list but for a clean bed in a nice atmosphere last minute then I would certainly recommend this place

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 lug 2016
5.4

We were walking around in Acton for an hour trying to find the "hostel". Even locals never heard about a hostel in Acton and we were pretty annoyed by that. We eventually figured out that it's actually just rooms above the Windmill pub. It comes nowhere near a hostel. No proper reception, no kitchen, just two bathrooms and only ONE functioning shower (!) which was almost constantly in use. Very run-down building, we felt very uncomfortable. Staff was very friendly and public transport was ok.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
5 lug 2016
6.9

Very average accommodation. Hard to find as it is actually attached to a pub and is called the Windmill. Location us ok... depends where you want to be. Place is in dire need of some updating. Carpet is well worn in the hallway and the walls are paper thin. 1 shower and 1 toilet for around 10 rooms and for us it was downstairs. Rooms are fairly clean. Need to put a curtain over the window. Wifi was very dodgy in our room.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 lug 2016
8.0

Yes, it is a little way out from the city, but there is a 24 hour bus service (266) this will take you straight to North Acton station, then tube right into the city (central) As for the fitness centre, and pool. These are across the road. And not on the premises. Wifi, is a little inconsistent on the ground floor, but stable, if on the next floor. The staff are friendly, and will help whenever possible. On the whole this place is OK to stay, and I have stayed there a couple of times now.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 giu 2016
7.7

We had a pleasant stay at the hostel. Yes walls are a bit thin, and it's a bit out of the way from the city; but it's so cheap! The neighbourhood is safe, with of food options and grocery nearby. And our room was fairly comfortable. Can't complain for the price.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 giu 2016
8.6

Nette Mitarbeiter (englischsprachig), kleines aber gutes Frühstück mit dem Notwendigsten, saubere Sanitäranlagen, WLAN inklusive, allgemeine Sauberkeit gut bis sehr gut. Die Möbel und Ausstattung ist schon älter, aber ganz gut gepflegt. Geräuschpegel der Straße durch ältere Fenster evtl. etwas hoch, Ohropax o.ä. sind empfehlenswert. Ins Zentrum ca. 30-40 Minuten, nächste Ubahn Station ca 10 Minuten per Fuß. Alles in allem gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 giu 2016
7.7

Perfect price for budget travellers. We booked a twin room and it was lovely and clean. The toilets are also very clean and the staff is absolutely friendly. However, this is not a hostel (they do not even have the name of the hostel . They have a pub and some rooms upstairs, so they basically rented them for travellers. The breakfast is really simple, just milk, coffe, bread, butter and jam. But it is definitely worthwhile!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.