Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Jailhouse Accommodation Christchurch

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 3449 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 3449 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 mar 2017
10.0

Loved our stay at the Jailhouse. Very special atmosphere, very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • adaraenthaler9522
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
23 mar 2017
8.9

The history and aesthetic made this a really cool place to stay, and the facilities were satisfactory. It was nice to only have to share the room with one other person, and the free wifi was really strong, so I was able to watch Netflix in my cell while I fought off a cold.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
21 mar 2017
9.4

Overall, very good hostel. Facilities were great, kitchen had everything you need, apart from maybe an extra sink. The rooms and toilets were very clean, and the beds comfy. The hot water bottles and towels were a very nice touch. The wifi is excellent, reached our room well even which the door locked. Very cool hostel. The only slightly annoying thing is that it is quiet at nine, which I think is an hour too early, but that's me being picky.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
19 mar 2017
9.1

Jailhouse was a really cool place to stay. The rooms were spacious and comfortable with a light and power outlet in each bunk. Guest rooms and common areas all really clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. There is a pool table, cinema room and TV room with Netflix and a good selection of films. Location is a little way out from the centre but still walking distance and area feels safe. The historical aspect of the building is also pretty cool. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mar 2017
8.0

The bathrooms weren't very user friendly but everything was good otherwise.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
10 mar 2017
9.1

Interesting hostel

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 mar 2017
9.4

This was such a cool hostel!!!! 😄😄😄😄 I really loved it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
9 mar 2017
9.4

Quirky nice place which isn't too big so the kitchen doesn't get too messy. Staff are really lovely and helpful helping to book my airport shuttle. Wifi worked well. Down side it's a 30 min walk to town. Also the main area is quite echoey which makes it noisy when inconsiderate guests come back late and shout across the balcony. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there and thank you for such a fantastic rating. We're glad to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay. The walk into town is especially nice if you walk through beautiful Hagley Park but for those not wanting to walk in there is a frequent bus service running right past the hostel which takes only 10 mins into the centre and costs $4 with a free 2 hour transfer or return. We also have cheap bike hire here at the hostel ($10 half day and $15 full day inc lock and helmet) which is a fun and fast way to get around town. We're sorry to hear that there were some noise issues on the night you stayed. We have a strict no noise policy between 9pm-8am in our atrium area where all guest rooms are situated. We have lots of signage up to remind guests but we realize that sometimes don't adhere to the rule and that because of the acoustics of the building that even small sounds can carry far. We do have a Night Warden on call all night (can be reached by call button on front desk) if guests are being disturbed by noise issues. Thanks once again for your valuable feedback. We're so pleased to hear that you would definitely stay again and hope to see you in Jail soon! Kind regards, The Jailhouse Team

8 mar 2017
8.6

刑務所をリノベーションしただけあって、雰囲気がすごくありました! すべて綺麗にしてあって清潔感も◎です。 ただ、もとが刑務所なので多少不便なところや部屋が小さいなどはありますが、キッチンや共有スペースが広くてよかったです。

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 mar 2017
8.9

Try towntonic across the road for food if you fancy treating yourself

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.