Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Jalan-Jalan Emas

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 748 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 748 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.1
Jalan-Jalan Emas Located at 8, Jalan Tukang Emas, , Melaka.
Jalan-Jalan Emas
Malaysia
Melaka melaka 75200 8, Jalan Tukang Emas
85% 748
2.1967486 102.2479908
Jalan-Jalan Emas
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 gen 2017
7.7

Very simply but decent hostel for a low budget in a great area! Unfortunately not too social and the common room doesn't really invite to spend much time there. The bed in the single room was not really comfortable... :(

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
4 gen 2017
7.4

For how cheap the hostel is it was surprisingly nice. If you can handle no AC and just a fan I would recommend it. Free water refills and the bathrooms were clean enough.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 dic 2016
7.1

Overall is a great hostel. I enjoyed my stay. The only shortcoming is the staff. I felt unease with the african receptionist, whenever he wanted to say something to me he blocked the way until he got the answer or finished whatever he was saying, even though i was attempting to leave.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
28 dic 2016
8.3

Great location, very nice staff. Beds are nothing special but for that price you cant expect more.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 dic 2016
10.0

you get what you pay for or even more:) I loved the place

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 dic 2016
9.4

Nice place with friendly and laid-back staff directly located in central Melaka. Beds and facilities are clean. Bike rental service is provided by the hostel which is actually a nice thing in case you want to get around. They even called me a taxi when I had to leave. Great place. Thank you guys and all the best!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 dic 2016
9.1

This was one of the best hostels of my trip. Located near the nice places to see, very friendly french staff and the facilities are really nice with small garden inside. I would definitely get back to this place

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 dic 2016
7.4

Très déçu par les deux employés qui font leur vie et n'apportent peut d'importance aux clients. Impression de les déranger à la moindre question. Sinon la Guesthouse est bien et location parfaite. (En espérant que cette critique sera constructive)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 nov 2016
7.7

Great location. Funky space let down by feeling the owner is watching every ringgit like a hawk making the experience feel cheap. With right people it could have a great vibe.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • India, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 nov 2016
9.7

A really good place to stay when you are in Malacca. It's right next to the happening Jonker's street. The caretaker is a very helpful guy. Also, you can rent a bicycle for as long as you stay just for RM 5. A definite recommend !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.