Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Jalan-Jalan Emas

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 702 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 702 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.5
Jalan-Jalan Emas Located at 8, Jalan Tukang Emas, , Melaka.
Jalan-Jalan Emas
Malaysia
Melaka melaka 75200 8, Jalan Tukang Emas
83% 702
2.1967486 102.2479908
Jalan-Jalan Emas
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
20 ago 2016
8.9

Friendly welcome and good atmosphere. Very central, close to the jonkers night market - just a couple of minutes' walk. Rooms are very basic but clean. It did get very hot and sticky at night without a/c, despite the fans in the room. Thank god for the mosquito nets otherwise would have been eaten alive.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 ago 2016
6.3

The staff is helpful and kind, and suggested a great walking tour I loved. The location's awesome, within walking distance everywhere. This is a budget option so with modest expectations for cleanliness, I was still pretty icked out by the bathrooms (dirty and in the courtyard, making any socializing there instantly awkward) and I'm pretty positive the terrible case of mites I picked up came from the bed (single room upper level closest to the stairs, for the record).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
12 ago 2016
8.0

Cheap and cheerful. Can't beat the location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
4 ago 2016
7.4

This hostel is right in the heart of it. A great location. The facilities were absolutely fine. I had a private room and I woke up with so many bites. However, I heard the dorms were fine. I would have to say that the staff there seemed really friendly and helpful, unfortunately it didn't last. We had guests round from another hostel at around 8pm, which the staff didn't like, despite having a sign saying it's fine. And they wouldn't let them use the toilets because they were not guests.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
2 ago 2016
8.6

Brilliant location, no AC but it's fine with the fan, and lockers provided (bring your own lock). It was a little quiet when I was there but there was a nice common room space where you could meet other travellers, and they provide free tea and coffee all day.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
31 lug 2016
9.1

The hostel is perfectly situated to explore Malacca! My friend and I had a really good although short stay here and met nice people. Definitely checking in there again if I ever come back to Malacca. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 lug 2016
9.4

Really good place . Great price , fan room was ok not too hot. Awesome location et very nice people at the reception , would go back anytime . Don't hesitate

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
25 lug 2016
7.1

Small and simple hostel, good location.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • danirojascorrea
  • Chile, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
25 lug 2016
8.6

Excelente hostal, muy comoda y el staff muy amable nos explicaron todo y nos dieron muchos tips. Los baños muy limpios. La recomiendo muchisimo!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
19 lug 2016
9.1

The staff here is really entertaining and helps to create a really good atmosphere. I really enjoyed my time in Malacca because I enjoyed my stay here. They rent bikes for 5 RM for you're whole stay which is really nice and offer food tours at night. Overall, especially oor the great price, I'd stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.