Hostelworld.com

Jalan-Jalan Emas

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 757 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 757 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
12 feb 2017
9.1

Friendly Staff. Amazing building. Best Location! Big dorm with no bulk bags!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 feb 2017
9.7

Hi ! Me and my friend had so much great time there. It was so sunny and hot but with your great service and conducive environment cure our tiredness. definitely a very suggested place to stay for a short getaway or long holiday. feels like at our own home. very worth it with the range of price. Thanks again !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
8 feb 2017
7.7

Easy location to explore Melaka from, basic and cheap. No real common space and so not ideal for solo traveller (unless you're just crashing), more than adequate if you've got mates with you.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 gen 2017
8.0

Location is top notch. Rooms are basic. Tea, coffee and water provided. No real common area except a few chairs in the lobby. There is a mysterious door inside one of the showers that you can't open because of the tap. If you're like me, it will drive you insane not being able to go through it.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 gen 2017
8.9

Really liked this hostel! It was clean, dorms were nice as each bed had a curtain for privacy, plus it's own light and plug socket. Quite a big area to chill in so it was easy to meet people. The guys that work there are really nice too, very helpful and friendly :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 gen 2017
9.7

I spend a wonderful week in this little hostel. According to the price you cannot expect a fancy and modern hostel. But overall it was really nice there, very clean and the staff were really friendly and tried to make the best out of your stay. You get Free water, coffee and tea all day long. For 5 Ringit you can use the bike as long and as often you want. Also the washing machine worked really well. It would be great if there would be something against the Mosquitos in the lobby.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 gen 2017
7.7

Very simply but decent hostel for a low budget in a great area! Unfortunately not too social and the common room doesn't really invite to spend much time there. The bed in the single room was not really comfortable... :(

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 gen 2017
10.0

Great hostel we really enjoyed the private room with window. You need insect spray if you let the window open during night and there is only Fan but we were fine with that. The owner and staff is very friendly we booked the room accidentally wrong in Hostelworld so he corrected it and gave us the right room for 2 persons. Location is perfect for rent a bike and visit Chinatown. Main road Jonker walk is just next to the street 1 min. Thanks for the stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
4 gen 2017
7.4

For how cheap the hostel is it was surprisingly nice. If you can handle no AC and just a fan I would recommend it. Free water refills and the bathrooms were clean enough.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 dic 2016
7.1

Overall is a great hostel. I enjoyed my stay. The only shortcoming is the staff. I felt unease with the african receptionist, whenever he wanted to say something to me he blocked the way until he got the answer or finished whatever he was saying, even though i was attempting to leave.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.