Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 274 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 6.6
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 274 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 6.6
  • Servizi 7.4
Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse Located at 94/34 Moo6 Haadrin, bantai Ko phangan, Koh Phangan.
Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 94/34 Moo6 Haadrin, bantai Ko phangan
81% 274
9.6753205 100.0649785
Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 gen 2017
7.7

Over all it was a fun environment and the owner was great with giving us recommendations. The only thing I didn't like about Jaya is they lock the lockers up at night from 12am to 9am so you can't get any money out if you need it. I had no money or card to use at the ATM one night so I knocked on the door and the lady came out and said she was going to call the cops and that she didn't have a key to the lockers. That was really annoying and other hostels around had 24hour access. Plan ahead.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 dic 2016
10.0

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Cheers!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
29 dic 2016
7.4

Good hostel and especially good if you want to beer. Beers in the bar are so cheap! 65 baht for a big Chang can't go wrong. Only thing is the rooms were very dirty and rarely cleaned.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
29 dic 2016
9.4

Really great Hostel, English owner Anthony was a great guy and same with Eddie who works there and is very knowledgeable. Free pool table, cheap drinks and food, and free lockers to store valuables were highlights. Also in perfect location to hit full moon Beach, lazy house (movie chillout bar), and great preparty in Jaya bar. Cheers! Canada.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • ekenebig
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
14 dic 2016
10.0

Good hostel, best location for the beach!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 dic 2016
6.0

It's an okay hostel. Stayed in a 12 bed dorm and the first night we had 3 cockroaches in the room/toilet. The Wifi was down because of bad weather before I arrived, so had to steal wifi from the hostel on the other side of the road and the restaurants. It's really noisy outside because the dorms are in the same streets as the Dancing Elephant Hostel. However, it's way cheaper than the dancing elephant. The hostel is not that social (especially not the dorm I stayed in).

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
13 nov 2016
8.3

If you re looking for a place to stay and to enjoy The Party scene at The island, this is your place! Close to The beach, cheap drinks, Nice food, great atmosphere

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
13 nov 2016
9.4

The best place i have been so far. At the hostel there is also a nice restaurant where they play good music even with Dj. The food here is also really good and affordable too. I just love this place and if i ever will come back to koh phangan, i will definitely stay here again. Also nice people and the staff here is so nice i love them all.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 nov 2016
10.0

I literally don't have anything negative to say about this hostel. I stayed four nights around the full moon and it was the best desicion. It was cheaper compared to the other hostels in Haad Rin, the rooms were clean and cool, the atmosphere was great and the staff was amazing and took really good care of us. The hostel organized fun pre parties, but the rooms were in a different building so if you wanted to just chill and sleep you could do that. They also have very cheap food and drinks.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Israele, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ott 2016
4.9

The room wasn't clean, the bathroom was gross. I expected at list for a ok room, but it wasn't ok at all

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.