Hostelworld.com

Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.1
Molto bene 250 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.8
  • Sicurezza 6.8
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 5.1
  • Servizi 6.3
PRENOTA ORA
7.1
Molto bene 250 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.8
  • Sicurezza 6.8
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 5.1
  • Servizi 6.3
Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse Located at 94/34 Moo6 Haadrin, bantai Ko phangan, Koh Phangan.
Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 94/34 Moo6 Haadrin, bantai Ko phangan
71% 250
9.6753205 100.0649785
Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 giu 2016
8.9

Jaya guesthouse gave us the most wonderfull time during Full Moon! The beer is so cheap even cheaper than 7/12 and the buckets as well, the food is good and cheap and most important the atmosphere and the staff is so amazing. The guy who is working there, I didn't get his name is so kind and honest, and when we paid 150 baht for at tuktuk that cost 100 baht, he came to us and gave us all the money back. We made so many friends there and we ended up staying for five nights instead of three!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
20 mag 2016
5.1

Its ok over full moon. But dont come here any other time. Its really Dirty, a/c is not really working. Beds are the hardest and most unkonfi ih af the Last 7 month. Only good thing its really vlise to the full moon Beach!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

A/C stop working many times because problem about electricity all of Koh Phangan

19 mag 2016
4.3

For what it is, Jaya is perfect for full moon. Other than that, it's disgusting and please stay out of Haad Rin if you want to actually see beautiful Koh Phangan. There's one bathroom for 12 people with no ventilation, wifi never worked, people would come in and out of the room during full moon that weren't staying there so lock the door. Beds are nothing more than hard mats so expect to be quite sore.It ruined my trip honestly.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • moopacker
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
19 mag 2016
8.6

Perfect for full moon. The lockers are in the office so no chance of someone breaking into to your locker. The food and alcohol is cheep considering it was full moon. There are restaurants near by with cheep food. Right in central Haad Rin. Great staff who speak English. Cleaners did a thorough job on the morning after full moon. I don't envy them!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 apr 2016
3.7

- Localización muy buena para la fullmoon party. Cuesta 10€ por persona y noche en una habitacion de 20 personas, lo que es caro para ser Tailandia. - Personal borde y poco ingles, te intentan cobrar por todo, incluso por una llamada de 5 seg a un numero tailandes - 2 duchas y 2 retretes y 1 lavavo para todas las habitaciones, es decir, para mas de 30 personas - 2 enchufes en la habitacion - Literas muy duras y llenas de arena - Un calor de cojones

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
22 mar 2016
7.4

This hostel is in a prime location for the full moon party and less than a 5min walk from the beach. The staff were great and helpful with anything you need. the rooms were pretty sandy and all they give you is a large towel as blanket. our room never got cleaned, but it never bugged us. The rooms do have A/C, locks on doors & good showers. Would for sure stay again!!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • josebk
  • Danimarca, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
21 mar 2016
8.3

Bathroom and room were not that clean. I didn't saw them cleaning the dorm the 5 days I stayed there. Good location, 4 min to the Beach and fullmoon party.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mar 2016
5.1

Great if you just want a place to sleep and if you're there to party. Everyone is drunk every night and is very likely to make noise during the night but if you're one of them you wont notice. But be aware there is a bar playing VERY loud music until 2am (it's like sleeping in a nightclub) It's not very clean and it's very warm in the room because the AC is not really good but as i said, if you're always falling asleep drunk it wont be a problem. Lovely guy in the reception!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Yout boyfriend too much drunk on first night and get in the wrong room! Sleep in the other people bed. PEE PEE on the floor you know how many people come to complain with me about your boyftiend did!!!

  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mar 2016
2.6

The beds are worse then the floor....

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mar 2016
8.9

This hostel is perfect! At least during the full moon party! We had a really nice time when we stayed there. The guy in the recception is really great and helps you with whatever you want. Really the only thing i can complain about is that the wi-fi did not work super in the dorm. Sometimes it did, but if it didn't work, you could just go to the recception.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.