Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 266 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 6.3
  • Servizi 6.9
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 266 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 6.3
  • Servizi 6.9
Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse Located at 94/34 Moo6 Haadrin, bantai Ko phangan, Koh Phangan.
Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 94/34 Moo6 Haadrin, bantai Ko phangan
79% 266
9.6753205 100.0649785
Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
13 nov 2016
9.4

The best place i have been so far. At the hostel there is also a nice restaurant where they play good music even with Dj. The food here is also really good and affordable too. I just love this place and if i ever will come back to koh phangan, i will definitely stay here again. Also nice people and the staff here is so nice i love them all.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 nov 2016
10.0

I literally don't have anything negative to say about this hostel. I stayed four nights around the full moon and it was the best desicion. It was cheaper compared to the other hostels in Haad Rin, the rooms were clean and cool, the atmosphere was great and the staff was amazing and took really good care of us. The hostel organized fun pre parties, but the rooms were in a different building so if you wanted to just chill and sleep you could do that. They also have very cheap food and drinks.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Israele, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ott 2016
4.9

The room wasn't clean, the bathroom was gross. I expected at list for a ok room, but it wasn't ok at all

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
15 set 2016
9.1

Stayed in a 4 bed, great air con, clean, private bathroom, blanket and towel included, 5 minute walk from full moon beach. Staff very friendly, let us check out later for free, obviously price is high for what you get but it is full moon so don't know if you can get cheaper ...

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
15 ago 2016
8.0

Nice clean air conditioned rooms, only 1 plug socket in the whole room for 16 people a bit frustrating at times. Staff were friendly and cheap beer in the bar. Bit of a que for showers at times especially as one didn't even lock! Over all nice

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
21 lug 2016
6.9

An excellent stay for the full moon as the location is right by the beach and amongst all the shops and bars. The hostel had a great atmosphere in the evening and served good food and drinks. The showers and toilet however had no lock on it and there was limited plug sockets in the bedroom which was annoying. Very friendly staff and good for a couple of nights. Would reccomend for the full moon, however, maybe not to stay in the 22 bed dorm!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
21 lug 2016
5.4

Great for just passing out after the full moon party as its 5 mins from the beach, the staff are lovely and helpful for booking other trips etc... However the dorm opens out onto a very busy street so anyone could walk in, there is one toilet/shower between 2 dorms of 20 people (and no lock!!) my sheets already had paint on when I arrived and all in all not very clean or safe. Wasn't expecting 5* as it was just for the full moon party but be prepared for an unclean/uncomfortable stay!!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
19 lug 2016
8.6

We stayed for 4 nights around the time of the full moon, would recommend the pool party and jungle party on the days before the full moon party too. Great atmosphere in the bar, really easy to meet people before heading to the events. Good food menu at the bar too. Since the rooms are close to the bar if you're not going out then obviously it is loud. I shared a 4 bed which came with its own shower and toilet (had to hold the shower head- like most other hostels), fairly clean and good enough

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
19 lug 2016
8.6

So glad I chose this hostel. Absolute perfect location for the full moon party, and the restaurant gets super busy for nights out as well as having great food and cheap drinks. Lockers are useful and staff are nice. So easy to meet people too as I was on my own. Would go back for sure :)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
18 lug 2016
8.0

Sufficient Location for Full Moon Time

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.