Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 296 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 7.0
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 5.9
  • Servizi 7.3
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 296 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 7.0
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 5.9
  • Servizi 7.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 apr 2017
6.6

Paid for a 4 person room, showed up and was placed in a 12 person. 1 toilet, 1 shower, both not very clean. Weak wifi and also the safety deposit box's are in the staff lobby which is closed between midnight-6am which is very inconvenient. Overall a poor experience but a few pluses were: -good AC -great location -cheap

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Sudafrica, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 apr 2017
7.1

Great for a short stay over the Full Moon Party. I would suggest a private room.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
11 mar 2017
7.1

The hostel is excellentfor whatit is.. A plac to sleep when you wanna party. There is sand everywhere, the place is dirty,

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
11 mar 2017
5.7

The top bunks are extremely uncomfortable.They are much thinner mattresses on the top and yet you pay the same price. The rooms never got cleaned on our 4 day stay. And when we asked reception if they could change the bottom bunks as people had checked out so we could move beds they said it would be better if we could do it ourselves and never changed them. The staff just sit around all day doing nothing. The showering facilities are run down. Overall very unsatisfying for what you pay for.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
10 mar 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel if you want to party. Five minutes walk from the beach. The hostel's restaurant has very good price for the buckets and good food too. The dorm is clean and there are lockers if you need. I had a great time at this place and I recommand it!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
11 feb 2017
6.9

Not the best hostel I've stayed in. The dorms were not really clean, and the beds were not the best. Furthermore, I was sleeping in part two of the hostel which is located in the dancing elephant party street. Subwoofers and a lot of noise till 2am at least. Nice common area though. Would not consider to stay here again even though it was close to the full moon. Would rather have stayed in baan kai in a cleaner hostel with a location further away from the full moon. Taxis are going every night

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
11 feb 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Was there during full moon party and was the perfect atmosphere. Cheapest food and beer we could find in haad rin, and good food too. Free paint for all the parties and the staff was great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
11 feb 2017
7.4

I stayed over the Full Moon period in February. Dorm room and facilities were very basic and not very clean at all. Two toilet/shower rooms for three rooms of 16+ people..! Bar was good; food was always pretty nice and it has a social atmosphere in the evenings. Staff were helpful, friendly and efficient when I dealt with them. Overall, I'd say it's overpriced considering the lack of facilities but it's fine for the Full Moon period as you essentially just need a place to party and crash.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
10 feb 2017
8.0

Party hostel. Perfect for the full moon party. Dont plan on sleeping.. Literally a brick for a bed. But had a great time for full moon knew everyone in my dorms name and we partied together the whole time. The lobby/restaurant/bar gets super bumpin too so it's good for pregame. Right across from dancing elephant so VERY loud but very fun!! If you want to party stay here

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • isobeldaviess
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
10 feb 2017
8.0

We stayed at Jaya over the Full Moon and it was too expensive for travellers on a budget - although we do acknowledge that most hostels crank up their prices for Full Moon. Overall really helpful staff and excellent food. Our dorm was relatively clean but we were made to stay for 5 days so it eventually got really dirty and the bathroom smelt of damp and sewage. The door to the dorm was broken and was open 24/7. Cheap booze / buckets though and sick location. Ideal hostel for The Full Moon party

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.