Hostelworld.com

Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 283 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 6.0
  • Servizi 7.0
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 283 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 6.0
  • Servizi 7.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
11 feb 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Was there during full moon party and was the perfect atmosphere. Cheapest food and beer we could find in haad rin, and good food too. Free paint for all the parties and the staff was great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 feb 2017
7.4

I stayed over the Full Moon period in February. Dorm room and facilities were very basic and not very clean at all. Two toilet/shower rooms for three rooms of 16+ people..! Bar was good; food was always pretty nice and it has a social atmosphere in the evenings. Staff were helpful, friendly and efficient when I dealt with them. Overall, I'd say it's overpriced considering the lack of facilities but it's fine for the Full Moon period as you essentially just need a place to party and crash.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • isobeldaviess
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 feb 2017
8.0

We stayed at Jaya over the Full Moon and it was too expensive for travellers on a budget - although we do acknowledge that most hostels crank up their prices for Full Moon. Overall really helpful staff and excellent food. Our dorm was relatively clean but we were made to stay for 5 days so it eventually got really dirty and the bathroom smelt of damp and sewage. The door to the dorm was broken and was open 24/7. Cheap booze / buckets though and sick location. Ideal hostel for The Full Moon party

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
8 feb 2017
8.0

Okay place to stay for the fullmoon party, compared to other places we saw this looked more nice and was cheaper. But it is really simple, and not clean, but looks likes its that way in most places in Had Riin. Eddy and Anthony who runs the place are great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 gen 2017
7.7

Over all it was a fun environment and the owner was great with giving us recommendations. The only thing I didn't like about Jaya is they lock the lockers up at night from 12am to 9am so you can't get any money out if you need it. I had no money or card to use at the ATM one night so I knocked on the door and the lady came out and said she was going to call the cops and that she didn't have a key to the lockers. That was really annoying and other hostels around had 24hour access. Plan ahead.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 gen 2017
6.3

Verwacht niet teveel, of eigenlijks niks van luxe! Echt een party hostel! Met 20 man op de kamer, vieze douche, maar dit alles geeft niks omdat het voor de fullmoonparty is! En dat maakt alles weer goed!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 dic 2016
10.0

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Cheers!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
29 dic 2016
7.4

Good hostel and especially good if you want to beer. Beers in the bar are so cheap! 65 baht for a big Chang can't go wrong. Only thing is the rooms were very dirty and rarely cleaned.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
29 dic 2016
9.4

Really great Hostel, English owner Anthony was a great guy and same with Eddie who works there and is very knowledgeable. Free pool table, cheap drinks and food, and free lockers to store valuables were highlights. Also in perfect location to hit full moon Beach, lazy house (movie chillout bar), and great preparty in Jaya bar. Cheers! Canada.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • ekenebig
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
14 dic 2016
10.0

Good hostel, best location for the beach!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.