Hostelworld.com

Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.3
Molto bene 2,791 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 6.2
PRENOTA ORA
7.3
Molto bene 2,791 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 6.2
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel Located at 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City, New York.
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel
USA
New York NY 10025 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City
73% 2791
40.7984790 -73.9610880
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
25 apr 2016
6.9

Very good location, there are no good kitchen facilities. There were ants in that old building.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
21 apr 2016
8.9

Convenient location, clean rooms and toilet. All you need practical in a hostel. For NY, its a great value for money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
19 apr 2016
2.6

I'll try to be polite, but man... I would ask for a refund, but that won't happen. Security is horrible, thugs, and homeless people hang out outside the door at all hours. There were blood stains on my sheets, the staff were mostly rude (minus a Dutch receptionist who was very nice). One staff member pretended to not speak English (only Spanish) when I talked to her, so when I spoke Spanish to her, she walked away. People were doing drugs in the dorms. Close to the worst place I've ever been.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
17 apr 2016
8.0

Was nice enough cheep accommodation I booked longer than I thaught Only thing mattress quite thin Staff nice enough helpful

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Indonesia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
16 apr 2016
6.3

It's just okay, could have been better if there was humble breakfast provided. In one morning on the second day of my stay, i asked to switch to lower bunk but they's charge me $15 for that, which is ridicolous. Never experienced any hostel applies such rule.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • India, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 apr 2016
6.0

I stayed there for one night. So here is the deal: Good things first; location is nice, very close to central park (west). You get to share your time with different folks from different countries and that is the the biggest plus( talk, learn and do what not). Now the facilities (cons), cleanliness is not good, you could see stains on the couch, no proper distribution of the shared washroom(s) for mens, couple of receptionist were nice to talk to, but others...(you better go help yourself)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 apr 2016
10.0

This was a great place to stay! The bunks were clean and comfortable, and we had a window in our room. It was very quiet at night, which was perfect. The location is also great, near a delicious deli a block away and a few feet from Central Park, a great place to breakfast!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Israele, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 apr 2016
8.6

Good stay, great location - near the central park, near a sibway station, easy way to go downtown. Staff was really nice. The matress was too thin so it was a little bit uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 apr 2016
9.1

Great location and great facilities and price for downtown new york. I will say they get pretty crowded: I booked a double female dorm and ended up in a double mixed dorm cuz there was no room.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 apr 2016
6.6

Its nice and location is perfect but the hostel is not much clean and tidy

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.