Hostelworld.com

Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 2,839 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 2,839 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.5
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel Located at 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City, New York.
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel
USA
New York NY 10025 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City
74% 2839
40.7984790 -73.9610880
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
22 mag 2016
3.7

No security, no privacy. There wasn't a locking door between the street and the dorm. It was basically communal showering as the curtain didn't fit the shower and there was nowhere private to change. The toilet paper broke apart before you could even get it off the roll. No soap and no way to dry your hands. $5 per bag to get them to hold. Wifi was only available at reception. Very poor overall.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 mag 2016
6.0

The hostel has good location in case you want to visit central park, MET, AMNH etc. The biggest problem is that it is extremely noisy during the night. Not because partying people but because none of the door can be close normally, you have to bang with them. So everybody who is going to bathroom, from the floor, on the floor, to the shower, to his/her room will bang with the door. It is really terrible. It is nearly not possible to sleep there.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Algeria, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 mag 2016
4.6

Hostel not very clean dark paint no wireless at the Room. One réceptionniste looks Like Asian not friendly Talking. The ôthers working at night-were ok Well situated near downtown.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 mag 2016
8.3

Lugar próximo ao metro, funcionários simpáticos porém não tem wifi nos quartos e não tem banheiros em todos os andares (masculino tinha no 3º e 5º) e eu estava hospedado no 4º andar! Vale a pena se não ligar muito para glamuor e status.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • ivyelise6811
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
11 mag 2016
8.3

It would be helpful if there was a shelf added in the female restroom on the third floor to place dry items while using the facilities.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 mag 2016
8.0

is fine to stay there for a short time.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
9 mag 2016
7.4

Good Hostel near Central Park Pros: The best feature of this hostel is it's proximity to Central Park. The A and C lines are also within a 5 minute walk. Cons: I began a 3 week trip to Europe from this hostel and finished at the same hostel. I don't think I'll be back. I stayed a total of 7 days and they never washed my sheets. The first time I was here they let me check my bag for free while I walked around the city. The second time they wanted to charge me $5.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
9 mag 2016
7.7

Schön gelegen, direkt am central park, u Bahn nicht weit entfernt und die Nachbarschaft (upper west side) ist toll. auch die upper East side mit dem guggenheim Museum ist schnell zu Fuß durch den central park zu erreichen

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 mag 2016
9.1

Esta en ubicaion muy comoda, accesible y de rapida ubicacion, el personal es amable y siempre hubo quien me ayudara. Es mas una atmosfera para jovenes, pero no desagradable. Esta muy comodo, con los servicios basico.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 mag 2016
8.0

El hostel esta muy bien. Solo estuve por un dia y fue bastante comodo. Solo que el wifi esta habilitado solo en el lobby. Los empleados son muy amables. Saludos

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.