Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Jeju Hiking Inn

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 904 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 904 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.8
Jeju Hiking Inn Located at 587-15, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo City, Seogwipo, Jeju Island.
Jeju Hiking Inn
South Korea
Jeju Island Jeju 697-013 587-15, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo City, Seogwipo
90% 904
33.2439997 126.5624570
Jeju Hiking Inn
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • sazlance140
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
19 gen 2017
10.0

Very welcoming hostel and staff. It's in a great location, close to the airport bus, the harbour and market. My single room was a really good size and very clean. The hostel staff were lovely and I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
24 dic 2016
10.0

A really homely place, the staff are really helpful and friendly. Very comfortable, have really nice common areas and they really take care of you very well. One of the staff even drove us to the bus stop with our luggage when it was raining really badly. Would definitely recommend staying there!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 nov 2016
10.0

We arrived late in the evening, but the host was patiently waiting for our arrival and wonderfully assisted on our check in. Room was really homely and view was stunning on the top floor. Will strongly recommend it to all travelers .

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 nov 2016
9.7

Very, very kind stuff, great location, nice atmosphere! Rooms are quite cold, but you get an electric blanket! Would definitely stay there again! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 nov 2016
8.6

I arrive at 7am, still, the host was willing to give me a room settling my stuff as there was empty one. He is so nice that keep asking me if I have any need and help telling me to bus route to mountain. It's close to one waterfall but a little bit far away from bus station, tho not too difficult to find the way. In conclusion, I have a good stay there and get some new friends.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 nov 2016
8.6

Nice and friendly hostel. Rooms are a bit small. Good breakfast which one can prepare on its own at any time. Friendly owner who speaks a bit english and can give tips. Perfect location in the center

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 nov 2016
8.0

We enjoyed our stay at Jeju Hiking Inn. The place is clean and the host is very helpful. Whenever we asked him about the directions to places of interest, he would suggest either bus routes or a combination of bus and taxi, which are more economical ways of traveling around Jeju.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
13 ott 2016
6.6

Did not really stay long but the owner was really nice. was making us breakfast but was not able to eat it since we needed to leave right away. Rooms are very old.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
1 ott 2016
7.4

Esta bien ubicado,pero las intrucciones para llegar son confusas y dificil de entender saliendo del aeropuerto hay que tomar en el "gate" 5 ,la ruta del bus 600, una hora 1/2 de recorrido, pasas el paradero" estacion del estadio" la siguiente parada del bus te baja ( tiene otro nombre en el mapa de ruta de buses). bajandote de tomas las izquierda en direccion que va el bus, caminas hasta terminar la cuadra ahi vez el Hostel.( pasas por un cancha de Baskeball pequena y banos publicos).

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 set 2016
8.6

Rooftop patio was nice and the eggs and (real) coffee at breakfast were a nice touch. Downsides -- there were only a couple younger travellers there, so the social vibe wasn't nearly as high as most guesthouses I've stayed at in Korea (also, Seogwipo is quiet..I'd stay in Jeju City). There were some families & older travellers, and the lobby was often taken over by (I think) friends or the owner's family, so not great if you want to meet young people. Mosquitoes in the room too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.