Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Jeju Hiking Inn

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 901 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 901 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.7
Jeju Hiking Inn Located at 587-15, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo City, Seogwipo, Jeju Island.
Jeju Hiking Inn
South Korea
Jeju Island Jeju 697-013 587-15, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo City, Seogwipo
89% 901
33.2439997 126.5624570
Jeju Hiking Inn
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 nov 2016
9.7

Very, very kind stuff, great location, nice atmosphere! Rooms are quite cold, but you get an electric blanket! Would definitely stay there again! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 nov 2016
8.6

I arrive at 7am, still, the host was willing to give me a room settling my stuff as there was empty one. He is so nice that keep asking me if I have any need and help telling me to bus route to mountain. It's close to one waterfall but a little bit far away from bus station, tho not too difficult to find the way. In conclusion, I have a good stay there and get some new friends.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 nov 2016
8.6

Nice and friendly hostel. Rooms are a bit small. Good breakfast which one can prepare on its own at any time. Friendly owner who speaks a bit english and can give tips. Perfect location in the center

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 nov 2016
8.0

We enjoyed our stay at Jeju Hiking Inn. The place is clean and the host is very helpful. Whenever we asked him about the directions to places of interest, he would suggest either bus routes or a combination of bus and taxi, which are more economical ways of traveling around Jeju.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 ott 2016
7.4

Esta bien ubicado,pero las intrucciones para llegar son confusas y dificil de entender saliendo del aeropuerto hay que tomar en el "gate" 5 ,la ruta del bus 600, una hora 1/2 de recorrido, pasas el paradero" estacion del estadio" la siguiente parada del bus te baja ( tiene otro nombre en el mapa de ruta de buses). bajandote de tomas las izquierda en direccion que va el bus, caminas hasta terminar la cuadra ahi vez el Hostel.( pasas por un cancha de Baskeball pequena y banos publicos).

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 set 2016
8.6

Rooftop patio was nice and the eggs and (real) coffee at breakfast were a nice touch. Downsides -- there were only a couple younger travellers there, so the social vibe wasn't nearly as high as most guesthouses I've stayed at in Korea (also, Seogwipo is quiet..I'd stay in Jeju City). There were some families & older travellers, and the lobby was often taken over by (I think) friends or the owner's family, so not great if you want to meet young people. Mosquitoes in the room too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
24 set 2016
8.6

The hostel was very nice. Right near the waterfalls en bridge. The distances on the island are quite big so if you would want to visit the volcano or Udo i suggest getting a hostel near there. Reaching the start of the mount Hallasan hike was easy. The owner does not speak english very well but he was very nice and tried to help. Beds and rooms were good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 set 2016
7.7

When I arrived it was late night and I had no cash with me. The owner was renovating his reception. He was very polite and friendly and offered me to pay next day. Even to extend for one more night no problems. It's a simple hostel _and_ guesthouse. A simple breakfast for free. No other backpackers.. Cleanliness may a bit better but I've seen a lot more worse hostels. Location is pretty good, quite near to attraction and food street. The roof top is on the 7th floor but the view is worth it!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
5 set 2016
8.9

Good location close to the waterfalls and within easy reach of Halla mountain, but nearest beach is quite far. Lots of restaurants and shops within 5 minute walk. Free breakfast included and cool chill out area on the rooftop where you can meet other travelers and relax. Staff are quite helpful and facilities are limited but was undergoing renovation when I stayed there. Recommend to stay here for a short stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 set 2016
8.0

Clean and neat. Close to Chenjiyeon waterfall.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.