Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Jetpak Alternative

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 2587 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 2587 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 mar 2017
10.0

The best hostel I have ever been

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
10 mar 2017
8.9

We arrived at this hostel at night and the neighborhood definitely seemed sketchy at first. But it's in close vasinity of lots of restaurants and bars which is great. The staff was super friendly and welcoming. Free breakfast in the morning. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and well-kept. All in all, a positive stay but sadly too quick!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 mar 2017
9.1

Jetpak is amazing! I really loved my stay here - a great place for solo travelers looking to meet people. I met so many great people here and it was very easy because in the evenings everyone congregates in the common space and ends up going out together. The honesty jar for the beer was really cool. This hostel is quite far from the center of Berlin and TBH at night the area can feel pretty sketchy if you're alone, but that won't be a problem after you meet lots of people to go out with!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 mar 2017
9.1

Large 8-bed room, free breakfast, cool atmosphere. I'd definitely recommend it! The only thing that needs do be taken care of is the light in the bathroom of the 8-bed room, because it was on all night long, and it made a sort of annoying noise. Apart from that, everything was great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • DannyUk
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
7 mar 2017
10.0

Loved my stay here, very friendly staff, clean rooms and facilities. I spent my mornings (when i wasn't hungover) working in the common area, making use of the wifi and good conversation.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 mar 2017
9.7

Loved staying here! Staff are extremely helpful!! Location is perfect and has everything at your doorstep! Was chill and easy to meet people and I'll be staying here my next visit to Berlin for sure

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 mar 2017
8.9

Great hostel. Comfy beds, clean bathrooms and kind staff. Met awesome people there too. The neighborhood is probably no the nicest but it's still safe at all times. The only downside for me is that the common area/kitchen closes at 12am so if you were planning to just chill there, you can't (you have to go to your room or go out). I recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 feb 2017
9.4

The hostel is well set out. The common area makes it ideal for meeting new people or just relaxing although would be a lot better if it was open 24 hours. Very clean and staff we lovely

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Groovyguy
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
25 feb 2017
9.4

I enjoyed my stay at Jetpack. There really isn't an ideal location to stay in Berlin, but this hostel was decently close to a metro station and walking distance to food. Rooms were clean. Staff was great, they even sewed a hole in my pants for me. Free morning breakfast was delicious.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Kenia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 feb 2017
10.0

Great place to stay, hostel is even better than described. Stayed in a lot of hostels and this is definitely an easy place to meet people and socialise when you're a solo traveller. The location is great for going out in and close by to the transport hubs meaning you're never too far from anywhere. Will definitely be staying here again if I'm in Berlin,

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.