Hostelworld.com

Jiyujin

  • 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru,, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku, Kyoto, Giappone
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 510 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 510 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.0
Jiyujin Located at 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku, Kyoto.
Jiyujin
Japan
Kyoto 600-8188 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru,, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku
94% 510
34.9949705 135.7611787
Jiyujin
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 giu 2016
8.9

It was a very nice hostel. Located only 10 minutes by foot from the main train station. The staff was really friendly and gave us very good tips of what to do. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 giu 2016
10.0

6 star hostel, the place was very clean and was in a great location, plus the staff are great and friendly. Would come back again, as well as recommend to friends. Value for money!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 giu 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, with a wonderful person who holds the place! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 giu 2016
9.4

Very helpful staff and clean environment. Only 5 mins walk from the subway station. The 7-11 and 24 hour supermarket are around the corner.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 giu 2016
9.4

The staff were wonderful. The hostel itself was very nice. I especially liked the common room and the abundance of toilets/sinks/showers. We stayed in a four futon, private room, that smelled a little odd but was nice otherwise. My only complaint was that it was so far away from Kyoto Station!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

The nearest station to our guesthouse is the subway Gojo Station and it takes around 2-3 minutes. Kyoto station, which is the biggest station in Kyoto, is about 15-20 minutes walk from our guesthouse.

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 mag 2016
9.4

The hostel was a little quiet when we visited (not many people were staying there), which is too bad because this is a great little hostel. The staff were unbelievably friendly and helpful, and everything was very clean. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 mag 2016
9.4

Really nice place to stay, near the central station in a quiet area. The staff are very nice and helpful too!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 mag 2016
9.1

Our stay at jiyujin was fantastic the staff were amazing and very helpful, would recommend this place on the staff alone. The location made it very easy to get around Kyoto which helped as we had a few days trips during our stay. It is quite small but this didn't matter for us as we spent most of our time exploring Kyoto. There are some great places to eat only a short walk from the hostel, would definitely recommend Ippudo Ramen & Katsukura!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 mag 2016
7.1

A nice hostel, great staff, but unexpectedly our private room for 2 was bunk beds! Novel, but not what we were expecting. Also there was no lounge area, except a couple of seats in the kitchen and the smoking area. So unless your a smoker you don't get to mix with the other guests.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Regarding the Twin room (Double-deck bed), we have sent you our "general information" when you booked. It is also on the Hostel World Website.

  • MattCondon
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
18 mag 2016
10.0

Wonderful, wonderful staff; thanks for an awesome 3 days!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.