Hostelworld.com

Jiyujin

  • 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru,, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku, Kyoto, Giappone
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 495 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 495 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.1
Jiyujin Located at 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku, Kyoto.
Jiyujin
Japan
Kyoto 600-8188 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru,, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku
94% 495
34.9949705 135.7611787
Jiyujin
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 mag 2016
9.4

Really nice place to stay, near the central station in a quiet area. The staff are very nice and helpful too!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 mag 2016
9.1

Our stay at jiyujin was fantastic the staff were amazing and very helpful, would recommend this place on the staff alone. The location made it very easy to get around Kyoto which helped as we had a few days trips during our stay. It is quite small but this didn't matter for us as we spent most of our time exploring Kyoto. There are some great places to eat only a short walk from the hostel, would definitely recommend Ippudo Ramen & Katsukura!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • MattCondon
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
18 mag 2016
10.0

Wonderful, wonderful staff; thanks for an awesome 3 days!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 mag 2016
9.4

주인 아주머니가 너무 착하고 편해서 좋았어요 시설도 깨끗하고 조용했구요 위치도 좋은 편입니다

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 mag 2016
8.9

Only one washer and dryer which made doing laundry in a timely matter difficult. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Had no problems dropping our luggage off before check in.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 mag 2016
10.0

Out of all the places we stayed in Japan (Tokyo, Kyoto, and Osaka), Jiyujin in Kyoto was definitely our favorite! The location was convenient and close to a 7-eleven and the train station. Our favorite part was the kind and welcoming staff! Rie was so cute she even made us a card and drew us all. I will cherish that card. If I ever visit Kyoto again, I will stay at Jiyujin again without hesitation!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 mag 2016
9.7

Wat een geweldig lieve mensen, ze doen alles voor je, hebben goede tips, het voelde als thuiskomen. Een heerlijke douche, alles schoon, maar wel een Japans bed.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 mag 2016
10.0

위치도 좋고 시설 깔끔하고 조용해서 여행 기간 내내 편하게 지내다가 왔습니다. 다음에 또 이용하고 싶습니다.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 mag 2016
9.7

Jiyujin was everything that I could have wanted in a hostel. For my first trip to Kyoto I am really glad that I chose this place based on the great reviews, and I can see why people are consistently impressed. Jiyujin is clean, secure, and a run very efficiently. I came straight from a hostel in Osaka that was the opposite, and the contrast made me feel very comfortable at Jiyujin. With the security code for the front door you can come and go as you please with no curfew, and you can feel safe.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 mag 2016
10.0

Good located place (close to the train station, bus stations etc.). The personel was nice and helpful. Everything was clean. I recommend this place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.