Hostelworld.com

Jiyujin

  • 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru,, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku, Kyoto, Giappone
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 483 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 483 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.1
Jiyujin Located at 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku, Kyoto.
Jiyujin
Japan
Kyoto 600-8188 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru,, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku
93% 483
34.9949705 135.7611787
Jiyujin
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 mag 2016
9.7

Jiyujin was everything that I could have wanted in a hostel. For my first trip to Kyoto I am really glad that I chose this place based on the great reviews, and I can see why people are consistently impressed. Jiyujin is clean, secure, and a run very efficiently. I came straight from a hostel in Osaka that was the opposite, and the contrast made me feel very comfortable at Jiyujin. With the security code for the front door you can come and go as you please with no curfew, and you can feel safe.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • siddyo4559
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
22 apr 2016
9.7

The staff were so thoughtful and helpful. Vey near the station. Good amenities nearby. Comfy rooms.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • davidll0yd5245
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 apr 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my stay here. Close to subway station, very clean and very helpful staff. I would stay here again and would recommend to friends.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 apr 2016
10.0

We loved our stay at Jiyujin! Particularly delightful were the staff who were so, so lovely and friendly. They were excited about all our plans and travels, and made us personalised gifts on our departure, even thought we only stayed for 4 nights. Would highly recommend this beautiful, clean and central hostel... Best I have ever stayed in!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 apr 2016
9.4

Great environment, definitely recommend staying here. I will definitely be coming back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 apr 2016
9.4

What amazing staff! So friendly and excited to help. They even made a small gift of paper cranes when we left! Hostel was good clean and in a pretty good location. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 apr 2016
9.4

I stayed for three nights in a single room. Great location, clean facilities, engaging staff. I expected sound from next door to carry, but either the other guests were really quiet, or the walls were pretty thick. If you expect socializing, if you have trouble carrying you luggage up a flight of stairs, if yoy expect breakfast to be served, Jiyujin may not be for you. But if you want a quiet place to relax after exploring, this is the place. Would live to return when visiting Kyoto.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • shinta46
  • Indonesia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 apr 2016
10.0

Love to stay here :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 apr 2016
10.0

Amazing place¡

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 apr 2016
10.0

What an amazing hostel! Top notch, really.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.