Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Jockey Club Mt. Davis Youth Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 109 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 109 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.8
Jockey Club Mt. Davis Youth Hostel Located at 123 Mount Davis Path, Pokfulam, Hong Kong.
Jockey Club Mt. Davis Youth Hostel
Hong Kong
Hong Kong 123 Mount Davis Path, Pokfulam
82% 109
22.2772229 114.1224789
Jockey Club Mt. Davis Youth Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
18 dic 2016
8.3

Hard to get to, best option is walking down in the mornings and getting the shuttle back later in the day from the nearest MTR station (opposite a string of Western bars) which is a great service. Great facilities and outlets for travellers and backpackers, if only a little contained. Great kitchen self catering service too. The view at night rivals many in the area for being so unobstructed. Standard rooms and bathrooms but a great place for those a little younger, that want closed environment

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 dic 2016
5.1

All in all the stay was okay. Wifi is not working good. The room I've stayed in looked like a kind of prison, the bed was very uncomfortable. The staff is friendly, the so called common room does not offer any specials. It's far away from the city Center and only absinke by self provided shuttle bus service, which makes you a kind of inflexible regarding leaving and getting there. I've seen much better Hostels. But nevertheless thank you for the stay.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • gutfriedvernichter
  • Germania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
29 nov 2016
8.0

Quiet place, that is a bit off from central. It's clean and has good facilies that are a bit run down. In winter it's a bit too cold in the bathrooms. No traffic noise. Kitchen is well equipped. Shuttle bus hourly. Some staff members very rude. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
26 nov 2016
6.6

The hostel itself is quite difficult to get too, the staff are mainly locals which is nice, but is very centred around letting locals stay This make it very difficult if you are a backpacker looking for the travelling experience, toilets are located upstairs, which must be accessed by going outside, not a problem just a little frustrating The view from the hostel is great tho

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 nov 2016
8.3

Fantastisk utsikt, men lite tufft att ta sig upp för berget om man inte passar minibussens tider.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 ott 2016
10.0

Good and nice place for recreation Its not in the city

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 ott 2016
6.6

What an amazing view at the place. You get rewarded after the bumpy shuttle bus ride to the hill peak. That makes it not too easy to reach. The biggest downside, however, for me was the hidden cost of YHA membership. When I booked the place through Hostelworld on my iphone, it was not mentioned at all. So you arrived there and had to pay 150 HKD extra!!!! Even worse, the staff firstly did not try to understand me. In the end, they still helped me out. I am still shocked by this service attitude.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • joethetraveler
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
26 ott 2016
7.1

Far far away from the city center, you will need to take a shuttle bus to get there. The buses don't run often, so be aware of the times! Many taxis won't go there! It has a summer camp like feel with camping grounds and BBQs. The bathrooms and kitchen were a bit messy, though still clean. There are shared bathrooms/showers for each sex. Rooms are small, but not cramped. Overall decent accommodations for the price if you don't mind the location. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
19 ott 2016
8.0

It was nice. Really clean and the staff was friendly.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 ott 2016
6.0

It took me a long time to come up the hill with the Taxi. We called the Hostel to ask for the way a few times, but no one picked up the phone. When I arrived they told me, that I can only check in with a YHA-Membership Card, so I had to buy one or 150 HK$ extra. Also you can't expect to get some good food. There is toast-bread, pizza-slices and bowl-noodlesoup available. Bathroom & Toilet had been very dirty, think no one felt responsible for it. The best thing was definitively the view!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.