Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Jockey Club Mt. Davis Youth Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 94 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 94 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.0
Jockey Club Mt. Davis Youth Hostel Located at 123 Mount Davis Path, Pokfulam, Hong Kong.
Jockey Club Mt. Davis Youth Hostel
Hong Kong
Hong Kong 123 Mount Davis Path, Pokfulam
86% 94
22.2772229 114.1224789
Jockey Club Mt. Davis Youth Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
14 set 2016
8.0

Great view over the sea and the city from the terrace. Descent common room and kitchen available, as well as some food ,drinks and snacks at very reasonable prices.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 lug 2016
9.1

Great place Great Location , strict but human staff ,very kind

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 lug 2016
10.0

20 minutes (by free shuttle bus) from the hustle and bustle of downtown Hong Kong is an oasis of tranquility - Mt. Davis Youth Hostel. I've been coming to this hostel periodically for several years because of the setting, the staff and the wonderful hostellers who come here. Sit out on the patio that overlooks the harbor with a 180 deg. view and watch the silent ships move in and out, the ferries speed by and the falcons and hawks reel about in the sky looking for something to eat. Great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 giu 2016
10.0

If you want to visit Hong Kong, that's the place to stay! It also offers a really great view over Hong Kong, by day and night!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 mag 2016
10.0

It's the best place to stay in HK for a couple of days (we did few days in MongKok, and after we moved there to chill and be close to beautiful nature). The view from hostel area is amazing! Staff was helpful, explained everything and even borrowed Off! so we don't get mosiquito bites. Yes, you have to take shuttle bus, and yes, last shuttles is 21:45, so you have to take a taxi if you want to party in Central. But all views are seriously worth checking it out.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 mag 2016
10.0

great spot. just very hard to get in and out (minibus or taxi)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 mag 2016
10.0

到香港如果方便的话都会去这里住上一两晚,特别喜欢在这里俯瞰日落。这一次客人不多,我们得到了免费升级。员工也非常和善。

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 apr 2016
2.6

Staff wouldn't answer phone to say where to catch the free shuttle, finally replied to my email after I'd checked out (dates were in the email I sent them). Had to pay a $150 membership tucked away in the t&cs for staying one night.. Staff said due to HK regulations that I have to pay the fee.. But it would save me from paying the fee in every other country which sounds very weird. Most pricey hostel towel in HK, $40, left fibres allover me. Uncomfortable mattress. Run down rooms.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 apr 2016
9.4

Great view over the city affordable rooms and out the hustle and bustle of the city. Perfect for what I wanted. There is a free bus service which to sheung Wang then from there you can take a ferry or the subway to anywhere you need to go in the city.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 apr 2016
9.4

Don't fight the magic! Jockey Club @ Mt. Davis is a unique and potentially life-changing experience, and a gem among hostels the whole world over. Here, you can gaze down at a mind-bending view of the HK metropolis and simultaneously enjoy the tranquil stillness of the surrounding forest. YES it is a bit hard to get to-its on the TOP OF A MOUNTAIN! My recommendation- come here at the end of your stay-after experiencing the city fully, and let those experiences crystallize into lasting memories.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.