Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Jockey Club Mt. Davis Youth Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 105 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 105 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.4
Jockey Club Mt. Davis Youth Hostel Located at 123 Mount Davis Path, Pokfulam, Hong Kong.
Jockey Club Mt. Davis Youth Hostel
Hong Kong
Hong Kong 123 Mount Davis Path, Pokfulam
86% 105
22.2772229 114.1224789
Jockey Club Mt. Davis Youth Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
25 nov 2016
8.3

Fantastisk utsikt, men lite tufft att ta sig upp för berget om man inte passar minibussens tider.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 ott 2016
10.0

Good and nice place for recreation Its not in the city

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 ott 2016
6.6

What an amazing view at the place. You get rewarded after the bumpy shuttle bus ride to the hill peak. That makes it not too easy to reach. The biggest downside, however, for me was the hidden cost of YHA membership. When I booked the place through Hostelworld on my iphone, it was not mentioned at all. So you arrived there and had to pay 150 HKD extra!!!! Even worse, the staff firstly did not try to understand me. In the end, they still helped me out. I am still shocked by this service attitude.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • joethetraveler
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
26 ott 2016
7.1

Far far away from the city center, you will need to take a shuttle bus to get there. The buses don't run often, so be aware of the times! Many taxis won't go there! It has a summer camp like feel with camping grounds and BBQs. The bathrooms and kitchen were a bit messy, though still clean. There are shared bathrooms/showers for each sex. Rooms are small, but not cramped. Overall decent accommodations for the price if you don't mind the location. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
19 ott 2016
8.0

It was nice. Really clean and the staff was friendly.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 ott 2016
6.0

It took me a long time to come up the hill with the Taxi. We called the Hostel to ask for the way a few times, but no one picked up the phone. When I arrived they told me, that I can only check in with a YHA-Membership Card, so I had to buy one or 150 HK$ extra. Also you can't expect to get some good food. There is toast-bread, pizza-slices and bowl-noodlesoup available. Bathroom & Toilet had been very dirty, think no one felt responsible for it. The best thing was definitively the view!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
5 ott 2016
9.7

挺满意 住港岛的话 选这家经济实惠 有一个不错的观景台 房间也干净卫生 工作人员服务态度也不错 值得推荐

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • unitrip
  • Cina, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 ott 2016
9.1

Brilliant view,nice service

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
20 set 2016
7.4

Really nice hostel located st the top of mt Davis with a great view over the city and the sea. Unfortunately it's a nightmare getting too and from the hostel to the city the bus down is pretty infrequent

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 set 2016
8.0

Great view over the sea and the city from the terrace. Descent common room and kitchen available, as well as some food ,drinks and snacks at very reasonable prices.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.