Hostelworld.com

Jodanga Backpackers Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 462 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 462 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.8
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel Located at Barrio Los Choferes, Calle El Fuerte # 1380, , Santa Cruz.
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel
Bolivia
Santa Cruz Santa Cruz Barrio Los Choferes, Calle El Fuerte # 1380
84% 462
-17.7961744 -63.1696486
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
13 mag 2016
9.4

Extremely clean well maintained hostel with great facilities. Nice staff and cheap bar. Great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 mag 2016
9.1

This is honestly one of the best hostels that we stayed at in South America! It's so clean and the facilities are amazing. The pool is under rated, we expected a little pool but it's almost like a resort. Staff are super helpful too. Such a great hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
25 apr 2016
8.3

We were unlucky with the weather during our stay here. I imagine it's great if it's sunny and busy, but in the rain and with few people there the atmosphere was lacking a bit. The area it is in doesn't have all that much there. However it's comfortable and clean, and the staff are really helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 apr 2016
8.6

Very good hostel. Good location. The staffs attitude were great for the most part. A few staff members were unhelpful and seemed annoyed when i asked questions. Otherwise i highly recommend. staying here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 apr 2016
8.6

Great hostel! - had been travelling for two days straght and this place was exactly what I needed - quiet, relaxing, super clean with a great pool! Good showers and the best breakfast I've had so far in South America! Only let down is location - very far out of town. Also very quiet!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 apr 2016
7.4

Das Jodanga Hostel war wirklich super sauber mit tollen Frühstück und geräumigen Zimmern. Allerdings waren die Leute an der Rezeption nicht wirklich freundlichen und auch wenig hilfsbereit. Es war das erste Hostel in dem ich jemals war, in dem man sein Bett selbst beziehen und abziehen musste, stellt sich die Frage, warum man bis 14 Uhr auf den Check In warten muss, wenn in jedem Zimmer nur ca 10 min geputzt wird und das Bett dann trotzdem nicht fertig ist. Lage ist er mittelmäßig.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
5 apr 2016
8.3

Good hostel overall. Amazing BBQ! Good value for money. And it has the best pool. Breakfast left something to be desired, cheapest bread was given however eggs are freshly made. Good place for meeting new people also. One complaint - forms need air con, it is way too hot here for a motionless fan to be the only option. Air con is a must in this climate or at least more fan, which actually move! Do recommend staying here though.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 apr 2016
8.9

The hostel was immaculately clean which was lovely, it was almost like a hotel. The pool was amazing, tv room with a massive selection of DVDs, bar with good music playing all day and lots of information available. Breakfast with eggs cooked in front of you is a great concept but can result in queuing. Major issue was the internet/wifi which regularly cut out but overall a great stay. They also put on an all you can eat/drink BBQ which was great. Overall thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
29 mar 2016
7.7

Amazing pool, bar and BBQ! Everything was great about the hostel other than the staff.. We went out for the day several times only for us to get there and find it not even in the place the staff had said it was, or it was closed because they'd got the opening times wrong. Disappointing and a lot of money wasted on taxis.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 mar 2016
9.4

All good all good people!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.