Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Jodanga Backpackers Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 472 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 472 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.9
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel Located at Barrio Los Choferes, Calle El Fuerte # 1380, , Santa Cruz.
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel
Bolivia
Santa Cruz Santa Cruz Barrio Los Choferes, Calle El Fuerte # 1380
83% 472
-17.7961744 -63.1696486
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 lug 2016
8.3

We had a private room, which was a in a container across from the main hostel. Services in the hostel were good and staff were very good and friendly. Was quiet when we were there but was still a nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
1 lug 2016
10.0

Unbeatable hostel! Very clean and beautiful with incredible views of the Pantanal from upstairs balcony. Matheus is always there ready to help. When I had a hard time getting all the docs to cross the border into Bolivia he even drove me to the local Internet cafe. Literally, can't say enough good things about this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 giu 2016
8.3

Great hostel, comfy beds, clean & well maintained bathrooms & showers. Excellent breakfast and facilities. Would recommend

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 giu 2016
8.0

Nice and clean party hostel. In high season there will probably be a great atmosphere. The internet was very bad, so I couldn't book my flights. But I think it was more a problem of the Internet in general in Santa Cruz, than the WiFi in the hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 giu 2016
9.1

This hostel has a good bar and excellent tv room. This can be important if it rains all day for 3 days like it did when I visited.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 mag 2016
9.4

Very well planed hostel with everything you could need. Perfect get away and place to chill after coming back from tours. Definitly worth the money!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 mag 2016
9.4

Extremely clean well maintained hostel with great facilities. Nice staff and cheap bar. Great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 mag 2016
9.1

This is honestly one of the best hostels that we stayed at in South America! It's so clean and the facilities are amazing. The pool is under rated, we expected a little pool but it's almost like a resort. Staff are super helpful too. Such a great hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
25 apr 2016
8.3

We were unlucky with the weather during our stay here. I imagine it's great if it's sunny and busy, but in the rain and with few people there the atmosphere was lacking a bit. The area it is in doesn't have all that much there. However it's comfortable and clean, and the staff are really helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 apr 2016
8.6

Very good hostel. Good location. The staffs attitude were great for the most part. A few staff members were unhelpful and seemed annoyed when i asked questions. Otherwise i highly recommend. staying here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.