Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Jodanga Backpackers Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 489 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 489 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.5
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel Located at Barrio Los Choferes, Calle El Fuerte # 1380, , Santa Cruz.
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel
Bolivia
Santa Cruz Santa Cruz Barrio Los Choferes, Calle El Fuerte # 1380
87% 489
-17.7961744 -63.1696486
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 set 2016
8.9

Had a great stay at Jodanga, facilities are great (tv room, swimming pool, bar, kitchen, lockers etc) and dorms are spacious. Literally everything gets cleaned daily and the breakfast was good too. Bit of a walk from the city centre (about 25mins) but you can easily and cheaply get a taxi if you don't want to walk. There are shops, restaurants and a park close by though too. Great atmosphere around the bar at night and easy to meet other people!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Santa Lucia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
26 ago 2016
10.0

Turning point for my travels. Met amazing people here, great adventures and good food. I will make every attempt to go back if I get a chance. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 ago 2016
7.1

Pretty safe place and very well equipped hostel. However super far from the city center, you have to make your own bed. Personal, depending on whom, can be moody. Atmosphere was good due to our roomates. The hostel is very lean but way to expensive for Bolivia.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 ago 2016
10.0

Best hostel in our three month trip. Pros: organised and run well, clean, lights for each bunk bed, super clean, great atmosphere, fresh cooked eggs for breakfast, hot showers, plenty space to chill be quiet or be sociable. Great place to relax for a few nights and enjoy the sun. Good gin and tonics.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 ago 2016
9.4

Spotlessly clean hostel with helpful informative staff. Nice pool and social areas but was slightly lacking in atmosphere when I was there. Great breakfast and hot showers. A lot of people have told me that this is the best hostel they have stayed in in Bolivia.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
10 ago 2016
9.4

Really lovely hostel and easy to meet people. The staff were friendly and helpful. The location was ok, we got taxis to places in the day and didn't leave during the evenings because there was a good bar, but it didn't seem like there was much around the hostel within walking distance apart from a Burger King. Bedrooms nice and showers hot.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 ago 2016
8.0

Perfectly clean hostel. Hot showers. Clean rooms. Great pool. Friendly staff. Plug-light for each bunk. Not much around the hostel, quite far from city centre. Great breakfast provided although 4 of us felt ill immediately after. Would recommend.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
29 lug 2016
9.4

Great hostel - one of the best I've stayed in anywhere. Very clean and well run with helpful staff. Lots of hot water, good breakfast, excellent facilities generally. Plus great chilled party atmosphere centred around the pool and the bar. Couldn't recommend it more highly.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 lug 2016
9.1

Just stayed here for one night on our way to samaipata and was perfect, the pool was nice and the staff was super helpful. Beds were comfy and he showers were hot.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 lug 2016
8.3

We had a private room, which was a in a container across from the main hostel. Services in the hostel were good and staff were very good and friendly. Was quiet when we were there but was still a nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.