Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Jodanga Backpackers Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 482 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 482 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.2
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel Located at Barrio Los Choferes, Calle El Fuerte # 1380, , Santa Cruz.
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel
Bolivia
Santa Cruz Santa Cruz Barrio Los Choferes, Calle El Fuerte # 1380
86% 482
-17.7961744 -63.1696486
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
12 ago 2016
9.4

Spotlessly clean hostel with helpful informative staff. Nice pool and social areas but was slightly lacking in atmosphere when I was there. Great breakfast and hot showers. A lot of people have told me that this is the best hostel they have stayed in in Bolivia.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
10 ago 2016
9.4

Really lovely hostel and easy to meet people. The staff were friendly and helpful. The location was ok, we got taxis to places in the day and didn't leave during the evenings because there was a good bar, but it didn't seem like there was much around the hostel within walking distance apart from a Burger King. Bedrooms nice and showers hot.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 ago 2016
8.0

Perfectly clean hostel. Hot showers. Clean rooms. Great pool. Friendly staff. Plug-light for each bunk. Not much around the hostel, quite far from city centre. Great breakfast provided although 4 of us felt ill immediately after. Would recommend.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
29 lug 2016
9.4

Great hostel - one of the best I've stayed in anywhere. Very clean and well run with helpful staff. Lots of hot water, good breakfast, excellent facilities generally. Plus great chilled party atmosphere centred around the pool and the bar. Couldn't recommend it more highly.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 lug 2016
9.1

Just stayed here for one night on our way to samaipata and was perfect, the pool was nice and the staff was super helpful. Beds were comfy and he showers were hot.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 lug 2016
8.3

We had a private room, which was a in a container across from the main hostel. Services in the hostel were good and staff were very good and friendly. Was quiet when we were there but was still a nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
5 lug 2016
8.0

If you looking for a place with a lot's of sings, which tell you what you allowed to do and not, this is the place to be. ;-)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
1 lug 2016
10.0

Unbeatable hostel! Very clean and beautiful with incredible views of the Pantanal from upstairs balcony. Matheus is always there ready to help. When I had a hard time getting all the docs to cross the border into Bolivia he even drove me to the local Internet cafe. Literally, can't say enough good things about this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 giu 2016
8.3

Great hostel, comfy beds, clean & well maintained bathrooms & showers. Excellent breakfast and facilities. Would recommend

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 giu 2016
8.0

Nice and clean party hostel. In high season there will probably be a great atmosphere. The internet was very bad, so I couldn't book my flights. But I think it was more a problem of the Internet in general in Santa Cruz, than the WiFi in the hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.