Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Jollyboys Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 1,304 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 1,304 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.8
Jollyboys Backpackers Located at 34 Kanyanta Road, PO Box 61088, Livingstone.
Jollyboys Backpackers
Zambia
Livingstone 34 Kanyanta Road, PO Box 61088
90% 1304
-17.8478570 25.8543919
Jollyboys Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Sudafrica, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 ago 2016
10.0

We had an awesome stay at Jollyboys. The people are very friendly and helpful with regards to all inquiries made. The food provided is tasty and the rooms are neat and clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 ago 2016
8.3

スタッフの対応は、親切ではないと感じた。 宿泊施設の案内もおざなりで、施設内にあるデスクで申し込んだツアーについても、丁寧な説明をしてくれない。〔しつこく聞けば対応してくれる〕 また、施設内のあらゆる場所で蚊が多くいるため、虫除けスプレーなどで対策が必要。 中央にバーとプールがあり、夜は他の宿泊者と交流でき、雰囲気はよい。

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
6 ago 2016
9.4

I absolutely loved my stay at Jollyboys. The staff were so welcoming and helpful - I had tons of questions every day and they answered them all. The atmosphere is fun and friendly and I felt very at home. The facilities (showers, bathrooms, rooms) were great, though the kitchen could use improvement. Overall I had a great stay and would come back anytime.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 lug 2016
8.9

Good atmosphere, pricey for tourists. Wifi is non-existent.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 lug 2016
8.9

Great Hostel in a great setting, with a nice bar/restaurant area with a swimmingpool :). They also have an activity/travel desk and the staff is very helpfull to organize your stay.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 lug 2016
8.0

Wifi is absolutely terrible. If you're looking for a place with great, free wifi, try Livingstone Backpackers!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 lug 2016
8.3

We enjoyed our stay at Jolly Boys as a low cost alternative in Livingstone. It's not fancy but food is great, nice gathering places and landscape, bottled water provided, rooms are adequate. My only critique is that the floors have some sort of red wax on them, so don't walk barefooted or with socks on. It would also be ideal if they were better suited to break larger domination American dollars. ATMs in town are limited to $40 per transaction, The cafe can't make change for larger denominations

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • universalsea
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
12 lug 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel experiences I've enjoyed, in a super chill city to boot.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 lug 2016
10.0

Best place ever!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Gruppo di sole donne, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
4 lug 2016
7.4

The bar and pool areas were lovely and great to hang out in. The sun loungers weren't the most comfortable but there was a great day bed for two which was a sun trap and very comfy. We also used the massage and laundry services which were excellent. We didn't have hot shower in our shower at first but that was quickly resolved. Our only real criticism was with the trip booking service - we felt like we were being a nuisance asking questions.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.