Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Jollyboys Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 1385 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 1385 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
22 mar 2017
8.3

Staff are really nice and helpful.There are supermarkets near the hostel and ATM.Free shuttle to Victria falls everyday at 10am.Wifi is unstalable.Friday night is little noisy.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mar 2017
9.1

The lock on the door of the room did not work. My room was recently painted on the floor. It was red paint and it stained my clothes, shoes, socks etc. Overall it was a good stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mar 2017
9.1

Jolly Boys has a wonderful atmosphere and a very chill vibe. The staff is incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about things to do in Livingston. The lodes are clean and the public areas are also very clean. Jolly Boys was a wonderful place to stay during our holiday in Livingston.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for your great review. It's great to read you enjoyed your stay with us. I'll make sure to pass the compliments on to our staff. We are very proud of our hard working and dedicated team. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Happy travels, The Jolly Team

  • Anonimo
  • Siria, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mar 2017
8.0

It was good in terms of location, security, services that they offer, facilities and atmosphere, but they have to work on improving the cleanliness, hot water in showers are not always there specially early in the morning, on the other hand, they have to enhance the restaurant's services, so slow and always they don't have coffee to serve, the food menu is poor and no variety in food dishes that they offer, as well as the food order takes for ever to get it.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Sudafrica, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mar 2017
8.9

Absolutely loved my stay there! Typical what i have come to expect amazing staff and friendly atmosphere..Even forget my passport and Naomi drove all the way to the airport of her own to drop it off with me..Estera,Sangiso,Daniel,Isaiah,Moyo,Naomi, Faith,Hesther, All amazing and totally made my stay an awesome experience

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mar 2017
10.0

This had to be one of the best hostel I have stayed in for quite awhile. you can order meals from its kitchen. Have a real up of coffee or a beer. The rooms are clean and the staff are just fantastic. I don't have one negative thing to say of Jollyboys but for its wifi. Their wifi is not good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 feb 2017
8.9

We had a room with en suite bathroom. It was a pleasant room, no complaints. We had intended to go out for dinner but there was heavy rain, so we ate at the hostel. The food was good (though not special), and the indoor/outdoor seating options are appealing. Only complaint is that there are two large TVs in the public area which are hard to avoid when eating or having a drink -- not everyone wants to have large TVs in the background. The staff is fantastic, very helpful and pleasant.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. It's great to read you enjoyed your stay with us. The TV's only play news and sports and there only in one area. Of course we understand not everyone wants to watch TV while enjoying dinner. Great you liked our staff, I'll make sure to pass the message on. We are really proud of our hard working and dedicated team. Thank you very much! Happy travels, The Jollyboys Team

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
28 gen 2017
8.9

Coming from expensive Zimbabwe this place is like a backpackers resort with cheap prices. Good food. The VH1 80s videos set a nice vibe but they can get annoying after one day. Nice pool and relaxing areas. Their staff was nice but always busy due to the size of the place and the amount of people

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 gen 2017
8.0

Great location and lots of activities available

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for your compliments. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Happy Travels, Hester

20 gen 2017
7.7

Almost no plug ins so dont count on being able to charge your phone. Also wifi is only at the bar. But great except those two things.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.