Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Jordan Tower Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 645 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 645 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 giu 2017
8.3

Sauber, einfach, tolle Lage! Leider abends sehr laut aber am zweiten Tag schon dran gewöhnt

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
7 giu 2017
7.7

Nice location, clean, air conditioned rooms. Bathrooms are very tiny. Toilet and shower cramped onto less than one square metre. Breakfast was okay.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • luckystar1218743
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
5 giu 2017
7.1

Good things about this hostel: the breakfast, the location and the manager. One thing has really tainted my view of this place though which is that I asked when I checked in if there is a laundry service and was told there was so I left some laundry. I later found that they do not do the laundry onsite and send it somewhere else and they charged 20JD (approx £20). Also, 8 pieces of my underwear were missing when I counted afterwards. The manager tried his best to help me out which I appreciate

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 mag 2017
7.7

Location good. Lockers available. Owner nice and organise trips with others so you can share the costs for a car with driver. Breakfast good. Our dorm had a/c. Next to the mainstreet so bring earplugs. Commonarea good for solotravelers to meet people, would stay there again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 mag 2017
7.1

A good stay for just one night if you use it as a start to explore the rest of Jordan. Staff were friendly and helped me to organise a driver to see wadi rum/petra/Dead Sea. The place was clean and a big breakfast provided. Only downsides were there are no lockers and the driver who picked me up from the airport spent more time looking at his phone than the road resulting in a few near misses. Otherwise a good stay.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
28 mag 2017
8.3

Very good location, close to a lot of the main sites in Amman. The staff was very helpful with getting taxis, figuring out public transportation, and storing luggage when away, ie at Petra. The hostel also organizes interesting tours if there are enough people who want to go - we went to the north of Jordan and had a blast. The breakfast each morning was great, too. The only real downsides were a lack of bathrooms during peak hours, and that my towel was lost while I was in Petra.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
25 mag 2017
9.4

Pretty decent hostel. I had a private room, the bathroom was shared. The location is direct in the center of Amman, close to the roman theater and some super cool markets (souks). I would stay there again if I come back to Amman!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
24 mag 2017
8.3

Decent option for my quick stays before and after my flights. Stayed in a single private room with shared bathroom. There was only one shared bathroom on floor 2 but there are others on floor 3. Breakfast better than expected. Located far from the North Bus Station (to/from airport) and South Bus Station (to/from Petra) so I recommend reading up about taxis if interested in using public transportation options. Reception wasn't much help for this and would recommend taxis pretty much everywhere.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • India, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mag 2017
8.6

Perfect location to explore the Amman downtown, the amphitheatre is just a short walk away and so is the citadel (albeit uphill). The staff was extremely friendly and helped in finding people for shared trips. The common room was big and cozy, and the breakfast (a LOT of food) was amazing. On the downside, there was only one shower and the bathroom could do some revamping, but that being it was not such a big issue. I could totally recommend the Jordan Tower Hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
19 mag 2017
8.0

Locations is the best part about it followed closely by the free breakfast that is HUGE! The staff is a little bit different. They will help you, but begrudgingly. Still not a bad place to stay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.