Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Jordan Tower Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 667 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 667 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 ago 2017
8.9

Værelset var rummelig med de faciliteter man forventer. Personalet var hjælpsomme og imødekommende. Placeringen var i top med dertilhørende støj fra den travle gade. Det er en udfordring at finde en gratis parkeringsplads i nærheden.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Paesi Bassi, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 lug 2017
8.0

We really enjoyed our stay at Jordan Tower Hotel. The room itself is a bit dated, but it is clean and everything is there. The breakfast room has a nice atmosphere and staff is extremely kind and helpful! Downstairs is the "chillax café", a nice place to hang out. Food is good and affordable, staff member Ibrahim is very nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
26 lug 2017
8.0

Good hostel, organised a car from the airport for me which was smooth. The staff were lovely, so helpful and sweet. Also went on a day tour to the dead sea organised through them which was great (we had an AMAZING driver - Jamil). However, there was only one key for the whole dorm room, and the door was basically just left open at all times so I felt weird leaving my stuff in there. It wasn't an unsocial hostel but also not super social. It also said there was a roof terrace but there wasn't.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 lug 2017
8.9

Decent hostel in city centre amman. Good value for money with good breakfast included. Arranged onward shared transport to petra for us. The showers weren't great for us. Worked fine and were cleaned but just a very small shower/toilet room which got stuffy and was pokey. Using the toilet straight after someone showered essentially meant standing in their shower water. Not a big deal but worth noting. Beds were comfortable and air con was good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 lug 2017
7.4

Lovely hotel in the heart of downtown Amman, a cool/ busy environment which I like to be a part of when travelling. Not too far a walk from Rainbow street, about 15-20 minute UPHILL walk (coming back is much easier, however taxis are cheap if you prefer that). Friendly staff with a great breakfast.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 lug 2017
9.4

Perfect place to stay to explore Amman. Within walking distance to most sites and can help arrange trips and find people to sites all around Jordan. The roof top wasn't fully up and running up the cafe downstairs was a great way to unwind after a day of sightseeing. My one thing, is maybe there should be a sign in the shower saying "Please consider the other guests and squeegee/dry the floor after your shower." Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • SiccoChanier
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
9 lug 2017
5.1

The breakfast was disgusting. The rooms were very basic. The location is wonderfull but the rooms are very noisy.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
7 lug 2017
9.7

Great staff, great location. Great facility. Wifi could be better.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 lug 2017
8.3

The staff at Jordan Tower is exceptionally helpful. I mentioned an interest in going to Jaresh in the morning. When I came back later in the afternoon, they had arranged a group tour. This was nice, especially as I was traveling along and wanted to meet some other people. It is also in a great location and has a nice "hang out" area and very filling breakfast each morning. It's a great value for the the location and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 giu 2017
9.7

My friend and I had a great stay at Jordan Tower. The location is ideal, right next to the road up to the citadel and the amphitheater. The room was clean and comfortable, and the staff there was very helpful and welcoming. The complimentary breakfast was good too! We also had a tour with Omar arranged through the hotel. He was very friendly and couldn't do enough to make sure we had a good trip, so I'd thoroughly recommend him too!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.