Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

JugendStube Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 481 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 481 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
22 mag 2017
8.0

Do NOT stay in the Standard Private room with Shared Bathroom. It is right next to the kitchen and hallway and has paper thin walls... You can hear EVERYTHING, from the entering and exiting of guests, to footsteps, to the clanging of dishes in the morning. I really don't know why they put that room there. They should definitely put sound proofing in the walls. Other than that, the staff was very nice and attentive, and the hostel was clean.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 mag 2017
10.0

Eines der Besten und saubersten Hostels in denen ich seid 14 Monaten reisen gewesen bin! Küche, Bad, Zimmer....alles top sauber. So soll es sein! Da können sich viele Hostel eigtl ein Beispiel nehmen, bitte! Lage mitten im Zentrum in einer ruhigen Gasse. Mitarbeiter top. Jederzeit wieder! Ps habe um über eine Woche verlängert....

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
30 apr 2017
10.0

Location is fantastic,close to all amenities and tourist spots plus the staff were amazing!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
28 mar 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel! The location is perfect right near the main town square with lots of restaurants and bars. It is an extremely safe area. Mt. Tampa can be walked to easily. The room had a nice big locker and there was security always watching the front door at night. The staff were incredibly kind and helpful with directions. They offer nice free towels. They keep the place immaculately clean. Incredible value for the money. (Free unadvertised basic breakfast, cereal, milk, toast, coffee.)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
25 mar 2017
10.0

I had a really comfortable and enjoyable stay at this hostel. The staff were absolutely superb especially the lady who took the time to show us some local attractions. The hostel was completely spotless - I saw deep cleaning everyday and our bed sheets were also changed daily. The showers were fantastic, powerful and hot and finally the location was central in old town Brasov only a 10 minute bus ride to the station. I would totally recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Romania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mar 2017
9.7

Very cool place. Flimsy beds and bed frames, I couldn't find a position to sleep in comfortably. And from my tossing and turning, the person in the top bunk had trouble sleeping too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 mar 2017
8.0

Great location in the old town! Not many people there and the lounge is in the reception area, so not much atmosphere, but otherwise good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 mar 2017
9.7

Tolles Hostel mit sehr nettem und hilfsbereitem Personal. Lage ist sehr gut, sehr zentral aber trotzdem hat man einen ruhigen Schlaf. Um die Ecke gibt es Restaurants, Einkaufmöglichkeiten, Friseursalons usw. Grosse Schliessfächer für Rucksack. Küche vorhanden. Sehr sauber. Computer zur Benutzung. Dank der Wegbeschreibung auf Hostelworld einfach zu finden. Würde wieder dort übernachten.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 feb 2017
9.4

Hostel located by an alley off Str M Weiss, minutes of walk from main square & Livada Postei bus station. The studio we stayed on 1st floor was clean and well equipped, although the ground floor may use some lighting at night. The owners were friendly and helpful to our questions. There are some nice restaurants in proximity as well.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Colombia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 feb 2017
10.0

I SUPER recomend it , the staff was super super nice they helped me in irganizing my trip , it is very well located near the square and also the big bus stop trat will take you to the bus or train terminal in no time ! The hostel was very clean and confortable !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.