Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Jumbo Stay STF/IYHF

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 1256 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 1256 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
18 feb 2017
10.0

I needed a place to stay next to Stockholm airport and Jumbo Stay was so conveniently located! There is the ALFA yellow airport shuttle bus that is free abs comes around every 15 minutes dim 4am to midnight. The buffet breakfast was great and the one bedoom with ensuite shower I got was fanatic. Bathroom was clean and they give you a free water and souvenir safety belt. In my private room, I had a TV as well. The staff was great ands very helpful, too! I highly recommend staying there!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Blankissbby
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
10 feb 2017
8.0

It's a neat concept to have transformed a jumbo plane into a hostel but it is quite expensive for the size of the room you get. Location is only convenient if you want to stay by the airport in case of an early flight out. It is quite far from the city and it is expensive to get there if you'll be going into town often. The staff was nice and since it wasn't at capacity, they gave me a tour of how the turbines and other rooms look like. Great for aviation enthusiasts!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 gen 2017
8.6

Very unique hostel, to say the least. As an airplane nerd I absolutely loved it! Since it is at the Arlanda airport (which is a fair distance from Stockholm proper), I wouldn't recommend using this as a base of operations for exploring the city. It does work great for catching flights of course. My friends and I stayed here the night before we flew out and it worked really well. Easy access to the airport shuttle and terminals.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 nov 2016
8.0

Good stay if you have to catch a early flight.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 ott 2016
8.3

Better pay in local currency otherwise it will be very expensive.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 ott 2016
8.9

Unique place to stay and staff friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 set 2016
9.1

Was too cold inside the room.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
23 set 2016
10.0

Great if you have an early morning flight the next day! Friendly staff and a great breakfast in the morning!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 set 2016
7.4

No lockers in rooms. Dorm rooms were really small. Staff very miserable and a bit pricey but on the bright side it's literally in the airport and is cool to stay in a jumbo jet perfect for a stay the day before a flight. Breakfast was also pretty good but not included in the price.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 set 2016
8.9

Very unique! The staff were really friendly. No point in staying here unless you have a flight that day or the next because there's nothing around besides the airport. A bit expensive too. Still cool and a great idea.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.