Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 160 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 160 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.0
K&K Centre Located at Via Quattro Fontane 156, , Rome.
K&K Centre
Italy
Rome 00184 Via Quattro Fontane 156
89% 160
41.9026363 12.4892663
K&K Centre
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 set 2016
9.7

Todo perfecto y tal lo pactado. Tener en cuenta no poder bañarce mucho tiempo ya q el agua caliente se agota

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • florencegautier934429
  • Francia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
17 set 2016
6.9

Difficile de trouver l'étage à l'arrivée (c'est un immeuble classique et non un hôtel /auberge) , le soir la porte d'accès de la rue ne s'ouvre pas (il a fallu que le propriétaire descende) . chambres basiques mais propre avec frigo/bouilloire/thé /croissants. Sinon très bien situé et bon rapport qualité prix.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 set 2016
10.0

We had a lovely welcome and given a good brief on Rome. The apartment itself is lovely and has anything you could need. So homey. Shops right next door. Metro to all the sites next door. Beautiful gallery with Caravaggio's and an amazing ceiling fresco across the road. I would recommend anybody wanting a good central home from home in Rome to stay in kenzo & kiara.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 ago 2016
8.9

Tomadas suficientes. Internet boa. Localização excelente. Qualidade de sono média. Ar condicionado não funcionava. Frigobar não gelou e estragou frutas. Ventilador bom. Banho maravilhoso. O senhor Q toma conta do hostel é super tranquilo e educado.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 ago 2016
7.1

Located in a central location. Room is very basic. Kitchen small. The shower is very small and wifi only worked if you sat in front of the door and had the door open.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
13 giu 2016
10.0

Very hospitable host and a large room with good air conditioning. Even had a private tv and kitchen. The location was safe and quiet and walkable from most major tourist locations. The Barberini metro stop is very close for farther locations like Vatican City. They provided fresh towels each day and made the bed which surprised me for a hostel! Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
30 mag 2016
9.4

Excellent place to stay. It felt more like a hotel - towels were provided and the beds made each day. The beds were really comfy too. I would highly recommend staying here - great value and location too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
26 mag 2016
9.7

This place has a great location and a great price. Attractions in Rome are quite spread out, but this hostel is centrally located and within walking distance of all of them. The beds were comfortable and we had our own bathroom. The owner came in and cleaned our room and bathroom everyday, provided us with new bedsheets and replenished our breakfast items each day. There were extra blankets if necessary. Downsides were our room didn't get much sunlight and there was no common area to meet others

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mag 2016
8.6

We loved our time at the K & K Centre. Having the Metro just steps away made the whole city accessible. The wi-fi connection was too weak to load work websites was our only moderating factor to the facilities. The propriatress was very helpful and accomodating with our check in and out process and overall hospitality. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2016
9.7

I can't give them full stars because of a couple of flaws. The bed and pillows were a little lumpy. The walls were a little thin and we could hear air conditioning units and people coughing. Other than that, they received and checked us in nicely, gave us keys and let us be. There was shampoo, soap, towels, kettle, tea, coffee, buns and hairdryer. The location was good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.