Hostelworld.com

KEX Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 2,112 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 2,112 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.6
KEX Hostel Located at Skúlagata 28, , Reykjavik.
KEX Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik 101 Skúlagata 28
89% 2112
64.1455647 -21.9193768
KEX Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Perkes
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 apr 2016
9.7

Can't beat the location and unique style of this place. The bar was perfect for meeting travelers. I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 apr 2016
7.4

I liked this very secure, cute hostel. It was a tad out of the way of downtown but nothing too extraordinarily far. A 4-5 block walk to the shopping centre and another 5 or so blocks to the downtown bar district. The hostel was clean and the rooms very well organized. Only issue with me was the lighting: both in the rooms and the bathrooms had terrible lighting!! There were nice, big lockers for storage. Also, there needs to be a plug at every bedside: 3 for the whole room is not enough.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 apr 2016
7.7

Location was a bit further out of the downtown area than I had realized, but everything is close so it was only about a 15 minute walk or so to the heart of the city (and you pass by shops and cafes and the like on the way). Right across the street from the water which is beautiful. Rooms were clean and a-ok, I was worried about this whole "prison shower" thing but there were actually plenty of single shower/toilet combos in the hall so always used that.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
20 apr 2016
9.4

Kex was in a great location - you could walk to the main street in about 5 minutes. The rooms were clean and the lockers were large. The female showers were five shower heads in one large room (no privacy), so I went to the single bathroom down the hall and usually didn't have to wait.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • emilymarotta4060
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
18 apr 2016
10.0

My favorite hostel in Iceland. Loved the bar in the lobby, food was delicious. Comfy, clean beds. Spacious rooms. Great bathroom/shower situation. Definitely recommend. Going back some day for sure.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 apr 2016
10.0

Really cool place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 apr 2016
9.1

Really great hostel in a great location. Staff are happy to help and the communal area is very welcoming. The locals even come and hang out there

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 apr 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing place to stay! Top hostel all round.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
30 mar 2016
9.1

The hostel was really nice, had a cool theme with all of the vintage decor. Some of the beds were creaky but they were comfortable and the sheets were nice and fluffy. Location was great and close to a lot of bars, shops, and restaurants...and as a bonus I was able to see the northern lights from right across the street !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 mar 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at kex hostel. Wonderful atmosphere, delicious breakfast and good night sleep.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.