Hostelworld.com

KRS Pines Guest House

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 427 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.4
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 427 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.4
KRS Pines Guest House Located at No. 7, No. 2 Jl. Mentigi, Cameron Highlands, Tanah Rata.
KRS Pines Guest House
Malaysia
Tanah Rata Pahang 39000 No. 7, No. 2 Jl. Mentigi, Cameron Highlands
74% 427
4.4696418 101.3742828
KRS Pines Guest House
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
17 giu 2016
6.9

The bathroom was not as clean as we hoped. There was also a roaster which made a lot of noise early in the morning. However, the staff was very nice and arranged a tour and a bus ticket to Penang for us. Also the wifi was very fast in the lobby and okay in our room on the first floor.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
10 giu 2016
5.4

Un cadavre de moustique retrouvé dans les draps Un personnel neutre Une ambiance un peu glauque et cher vu la qualité générale des hostel en Malaisie ou pour le même prix on peut avoir des auberges géniales !

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
29 mag 2016
7.1

Friendly staff. Not much social atmosphere. Lots of mosquitos in dorms. In Tanah Rata but a bit far compared to other guesthouses.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 mag 2016
9.1

Great place to stay! Close to the city, clean, cheap, good wifi and nice ;) Unfortunately not that much of a vibe ("too clean") but still, a lovely garden, good to relax and most of all, great stuff. Especially the owner! She is really amazing, carries much about you and she was really engaged to make sure im having a good time.. which i definitely had! so friendly.. can really recommend this place! Thanks a lot& see you next time! P.s.: great dog ;)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 mag 2016
6.6

Overpriced single room, very small like a cell, I found some bed bug. Staff was very helpful.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
13 mag 2016
8.3

We had a pleasant stay. Wifi was fairly good, better in the lobby than in our ground floor room, and I don't think it worked upstairs. The wet room bathrooms were clean but the toilet and especially the toilet paper were almost always soaking wet! Perhaps signs asking people to put down the toilet lids to keep the seats dry would be helpful. One reception lady (perhaps the owner?) was very nice and super helpful, ask her if you want to do any jungle walks! The others were nice, not as helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 mag 2016
8.6

The standard of accommodation in the Cameron Highlands is much lower than other places in Malaysia which is something to appreciate when booking a place to stay. The guest house was basic in terms of its quality (like other guest houses in the area) but it was clean and the staff were more than pleasant. It is a 2 minute walk from the main street where the restaurants are found. For £4 per night the place was reasonable. I would not have a problem staying here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 mag 2016
6.3

We booked this hostel as it was the cheapest out of the only two that were available. The staff were very nice and you can book tours and buses to your next destination with them. However, struggling to find anything else positive to say. The walls were so thin you could hear people using the bathroom down the hall and could hear every conversation anyone was having. There was no atmosphere at all here, bugs in bed and dirty tissues in the room from last guest. Wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
2 mag 2016
8.3

Very nice quiet little place what's perfect for the highlands! The staff were great; giving a speach on arrival of things to do etc. When we had a problem with our room she helped out moving us to a different room immediately. The breakfast was okay but very cheap so worth it definitely!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2016
6.6

I don't think it's worth for what I have paid, even though it's not much. Me and my friend stayed in the twin rooms (shared bathroom) with two single beds, small drawer table and a hanger. What we really dissatisfied with was the bed, it's a cheap stuff that making so much noise even with just little movements. Another thing is the ventilation in the room is bad since it doesn't have any fan or exhaust fan. On the good side, the rooms and toilets are clean, easier access to nearby town. Regards

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.