Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

KRS Pines Guest House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 462 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 7.5
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 6.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 462 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 7.5
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 6.5
KRS Pines Guest House Located at No. 7, No. 2 Jl. Mentigi, Cameron Highlands, Tanah Rata.
KRS Pines Guest House
Malaysia
Tanah Rata Pahang 39000 No. 7, No. 2 Jl. Mentigi, Cameron Highlands
74% 462
4.4696418 101.3742828
KRS Pines Guest House
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 set 2016
6.0

Don't expect too much for this Little Money! Really small Rooms with to many beds in it. Only two Toilets/shower (all in one, so everything get wet). No shoes allowed Inside the building and it doesn't looks so clean, That I liked to Walk barefoot. Location is ok, 5 min Walk to Main Street. Good breakfast options ( have to Pay for it).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 set 2016
9.1

Very nice owner very helpful as well

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 set 2016
7.4

Prima basic hostel voor enkele nachten. Ontbijt was goed. Goede ligging. Prima prijs/kwaliteit-verhouding.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 set 2016
5.7

Staff are very helpful and friendly, apart from that nothing good to say. This is one of 2 hostels that showed up on hostelworld. Trust me there are plenty of other hostels here. Book elsewhere or arrive and find somewhere.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Vietnam, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 set 2016
7.1

Overall is good except the bed, I have been bitten by some insects and woke up at night, scratching for 30 minutes. The dorm which I stay might have been created by an unused corridor, so it's not as nice as photos and the sound of running water from drain behind the room all the night. Guest house is clean, nice and helpful staffs, good-smell flower in the evening, lovely dog.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 ago 2016
4.0

They have paper-thin walls and their neighbors have a rooster. I don't think I need to say much more than that, but I'll add I woke up around 3 in the morning because the bedding they provide wasn't thick enough to keep out the chill of a rainy highland night. Finally, I gave them a low rating for atmosphere but will admit that was due to some families who were talking loudly and letting their kids run up and down the hall, slamming doors. I don't doubt the atmosphere is usually much nicer.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 ago 2016
8.9

Great value, breakfast good and cheap with very friendly People!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
20 ago 2016
8.6

No fan or aircon in the dorms, but you really don't need it, as the temperature in the highlands is so much cooler. A nice garden to sit around and read. It's a short walk from the main road, which is good because it is much quieter. The only problem was that toilet paper could be hard to come by.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 ago 2016
5.1

KRS Pines is a five minute walk out of town. Room was small, without a window, felt like a cage. Matress was thin. Sheets had dirt spots everywhere. Walls are thin, therefore it's quite noisy. Staff wasn't really friendly, as they refused to serve breakfast 15 minutes earlier, because we had to catch our bus. Toilets are always wet and toiletpaper was soaked (if available, most of the time there was no toiletpaper), because shower is next to the toilet. Breakfast was nice and cheap.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • emma_thami9584
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
9 ago 2016
7.1

Stayed in a 4 bed dorm, no bunk beds which was great! Room has no air con or fan, but really doesn't need it, woke up so cold even with a blanket, it was great after so many sweaty nights all over Malaysia! Showers were hot! Restaurant just serves breakfast but unfortunately isn't free!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.