Hostelworld.com

KRS Pines Guest House

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 412 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 6.3
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 412 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 6.3
KRS Pines Guest House Located at No. 7, No. 2 Jl. Mentigi, Cameron Highlands, Tanah Rata.
KRS Pines Guest House
Malaysia
Tanah Rata Pahang 39000 No. 7, No. 2 Jl. Mentigi, Cameron Highlands
74% 412
4.4696418 101.3742828
KRS Pines Guest House
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2016
6.6

I don't think it's worth for what I have paid, even though it's not much. Me and my friend stayed in the twin rooms (shared bathroom) with two single beds, small drawer table and a hanger. What we really dissatisfied with was the bed, it's a cheap stuff that making so much noise even with just little movements. Another thing is the ventilation in the room is bad since it doesn't have any fan or exhaust fan. On the good side, the rooms and toilets are clean, easier access to nearby town. Regards

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 apr 2016
9.4

Special thanks to Vanghi (I probably don't spell your name right, i'm so sorry) and Rica for the excellent help about the hikes and the things to do in Camaron Highlands

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
4 apr 2016
8.6

The staff here were absolutely great. Very welcoming and a really informative introduction to the area as well as plenty of help in booking activities and onward travel. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 mar 2016
8.6

Simple hostel in a quiet area of Tanah Rata. Shops and main road are in walking distance. No lockers, just a key for the room door. Tours to tea plantation and Rafflesia available. WiFi works.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • wheninroaming
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 mar 2016
8.3

My girlfriend and I had 2 beds in a 4 bed room. Room was clean, bathroom not so much. Not the fault of staff, guests tend to leave them a bit messy when finished. Outside sitting area is nice for a smoke or a beer and enjoy the breeze. Jojo the dog is awesome. Staff really helpful in organizing trips and transportation.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mar 2016
8.6

Chambre qui pourrait être repeinte, un peu austère Lit vraiment durs

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mar 2016
8.0

If you're an easy going backpacker, you're gonna like this place! We had no issues with this accommodation at all. Location is just great since Tanah Rata is small, it has a nice garden for night chats with other travelers and they can book you trips all over Cameron Highlands. Go for the 25RM one and hike the Trail no. 1 on your own from Brinchang to the top.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • mnunuk7653
  • Slovacchia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
3 mar 2016
7.1

sufficient

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • flogonckel
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
28 feb 2016
7.4

Nice small hotel very well located close to all the tour activities, trekking paths and restaurants. Hats off to the staff who has been extremely helpful and helped me organize all the must see in the short time I had onsite. I ended up booking everything with them and following all their advice (what to do and NOT to do) and ended up having a great time

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • paulkeenan194641
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
22 feb 2016
6.6

This is a clean hostel right beside the bus station and the food markets. The wifi is good and the showers are hot. However, there are no lockers in the rooms, the walls are paper thin and the whole hostel smells a bit musky / old. Not a bad hostel but there are better in the area.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.