Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Kadir's Tree House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 151 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 7.1
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 151 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 7.1
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 8.3
Kadir's Tree House Located at Olympos, Antalya, Olympos.
Kadir's Tree House
Turkey
Olympos Olympos, Antalya
84% 151
36.3919930 30.4700231
Kadir's Tree House
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 ago 2016
10.0

Been here 4 times and I live in Australia. We absolutely love it here. Every time we head to Europe this place is always on our agenda. Staff are so helpful and happy all the time and the food! Wow

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 lug 2016
9.4

2nd Time staying in Kadirs, this is by far and away the best hostel in Olympos / Antalya. The original, many other similar places have popped up but none are as good as kadirs, awesome laid back vibe, staff so friendly and helpful and a great place to meet other travellers /back packers / climbers. Special Thank you to the guys in the climbing shop for sorting us out with racks and gear so quickly, and also to the omelette king at breakfast, who can cook one in about 10 seconds flat ;)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
1 lug 2016
5.4

Common bar area was cool and spacious with wifi, breakfast and dinner buffet included and food was amazing-loved the dinner. The actual treehouse room was quite dusty with no airflow even with windows open which made it hard to sleep in summer. Overall the vibes of the hostel were good but impractical for sleeping, lucky we only stayed 1 night

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
7 giu 2016
5.7

Dated place, needs to be upgraded or lower their price

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
27 mag 2016
9.4

Sweet place with an awesome vibe- you can tell that many other hostels try to base their place on Kadir's. Loved the campfire at night. Walking distance to the ruins and amazing beach. Tourism has been slow in Turkey this year so there were less people around than normal, but was disappointed that the group tour to Chimaera got cancelled on account of not enough people- my only complaint was being informed last minute meant I didn't have time to arrange another one with another hostel :(

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 mag 2016
8.9

Not the cleanest place but awesome atmosphere and lots of fun to be had!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
23 apr 2016
9.4

Probably the coolest hostel I have ever stayed in my life!!!!! AMAZING BREAKFAST, FREE DINNER (which was also amazing) and great value! Beautiful treehouses with uneven floors, really quirky. Evenings spent drinking beer by the bonfire and mornings getting woken up by the chickens. Has a few great bars. I cannot stress how cool this place is!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 apr 2016
7.1

It's nice and the staff are nice and breakfast and dinner are amazing, but it's a bit dilapidated, no hot water or locks on the doors. Also, blankets without sheets are a scabies risk & there's a bent step halfway up the stairs outside the dorm rooms (maybe 223 or 323) that caused me to slip and fall quite badly.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.