Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Kadir's Tree House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.1
Molto bene 161 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 6.3
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 5.8
  • Servizi 6.3
PRENOTA ORA
7.1
Molto bene 161 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 6.3
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 5.8
  • Servizi 6.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
6 ago 2017
7.4

It's a cool place with a big bar and chill area. Awesome breakfast and dinner buffet! The staff are nice and helpful. The dorms are hot and no secure storage or lock on the door. The bathrooms are very dark and showers are only cold and not all work.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
24 lug 2017
6.9

Kadirs had a reputation among backpackers as the place to go in Turkey, however on arrival we quickly realised that this was no longer the case - it now mostly caters for holidaying Turkish families/couples - although this can be said for all of Olympos. Having said that, some of the staff were absolutely lovely and so welcoming, which really made a difference to our time there. The included breakfast and dinner was also a highlight. Pity about the vibe!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Turchia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 lug 2017
7.1

Resepsiyon güzel ilgilendi.Yemekler iyi lakin odalara biraz daha önem gösterilmesi gerekir.Banyo tam temizlenmemişti,duşta saçlar vardı.Havlu talep ettiğiniz zaman veriliyor.Odada su koymak için ufak minibar olabilir.Araba park sorunu yaşayabilirsiniz.Ufak tefek aksaklıklar olsa da iyiydi.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
11 lug 2017
6.9

Toilet amenities weren't very clean, no lockers in the dorms. However, the included breakfast and dinner was amazing and the atmosphere was great! Pay for what you get..

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
4 lug 2017
10.0

This is, hands down, one of the best and most interesting hostels I have ever stayed at. The whole Kadir tree-house is more of a community than a hostel, and I was reluctant to leave it. The staff are friendly and took care to accommodate my requests, it is located close the the gorgeous Olympos beach, and the complimentary food served was incredibly well-done! The Kadir treehouse is one of the rare home-stays that serves not only breakfast, but dinner as well, both plentiful and delicious!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 giu 2017
2.6

Make sure when booking you book a room with air conditioner or a fan. We stayed on a day that was 45C plus in a room with none of those facilities. We also got bed bugs from our stay. No lock nor key to the room so anyone could walk in and take your items. It's far from the beach and wifi didnt work. We left too days in advance. Very unhappy.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • luckystar1218743
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
1 giu 2017
8.6

Kadir's Tree House is not the easiest place to find but the directions they give are impeccable and the journey is a good introduction to the atmosphere in Kadir's. the place is extremely relaxed, somewhat disorganised but does everything you need it to. The hostel has a great outdoor area, the breakfast and dinner (included in price) is plentiful and there is a beach and a few markets close by. The only slightly negative thing is that there was no lock on the dorm room door but its a safe place

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 apr 2017
7.1

We had no hot water the whole 3 nights we were there. There was hardly anyone staying there so we didn't meet anyone, we were one of the only people that spoke English. I guess it would be a lot better to stay in summer, they did include free breakfast and dinner which was really good!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.