Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Kangaroo Inn

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 146 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 146 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.6
Kangaroo Inn Located at 123 Murray Street, , Perth.
Kangaroo Inn
Australia
Perth WA 6000 123 Murray Street
87% 146
-31.9540739 115.8619236
Kangaroo Inn
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • FarisaiZurich
  • Germania, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 gen 2017
6.9

Room 310 (girls dorm) right next to the elevator is extremely noisy. And yes there are homeless people. Commonroom is in the basement and very dark, nobody wants to hang out there. Bathrooms very clean.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 dic 2016
7.7

I have been upgraded from a 6bed dorm to a 2bed dorm. Shower are not hot for too long (maybe 10min). Common areas are not cleaned daily. Elevator is functional but a bit dated/scary. Location is the best.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
3 dic 2016
8.6

Great place to stay when comming to Perth. Very central! The only weird thing is that prices vary strongly ($20 - $40) from one day to another. I booked my bed for around $20, but I did not extend my stay, because $40 was too expensive for me.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Galles, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 nov 2016
7.4

Lovely Hostel in a Great location on Murray Street, Perth CBD. I stayed 5 nights in a mixed dorm there and all went well. Staff friendly, clean facilities. Recommend this place to anyone staying in Perth.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 nov 2016
8.9

I had a single private bedroom. The room had a bad smell (like an old wet towel) that didn't go away even with the window open. Sheets had some spots on them, but hopefully were clean. I could hear everything in the hallway if people walked by/were talking. Otherwise, good location (close to train station to visit Freemantle), easy to walk around, close bus stop to airport, and seemed safe. Staff was nice and had luggage storage.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 set 2016
9.4

For budget accomodation it is unique. The facilities are real great especially the lounge and kitchen area. The dorm rooms are snug but the mattresses are quality for a real nice sleep. Overall it is impress8ve and i highly recommend you go there and meet there friendly staff

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • LEEMINHYEOG
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 set 2016
9.4

아직 다른 백팩커스를 가보지는 못했지만 다른 백팩커스 후기를 봤는데 비교하면 엄청 괜찮아요 벌레도 나온다는 곳이 많았는데 제가 있는 동안은 벌레가 없었고 방도 깨끗했습니다 화장실과 샤워 실도 깨끗했어요 무엇보다 영어 못해도 끝까지 도와줄려고 하는 직원이 있어서 좋았습니다 이름은 아직 안물었어요 ㅠ 위치도 시내(시티) 중심이라서 위치도 괜찮네요

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 lug 2016
8.3

The rooms are clean and you get a locker big enough for most big backpacks, that you can lock with a padlock. I was there in off season so i was mostly alone in my room. You will not be put in a room with the homeless people. They are however there. The ones I talked with where kinda nice tho. The rooms are small but tidy and the common area is pretty nice. Although I dont think its worth as much as double as what you pay for the other hostels.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.