Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Kashgar Pamir Youth Hostel

  • 3F, Section A, District 7, Id Kah Bazaar, Rd Nuo'er Beixi, Kashgar, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 137 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 137 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.9
Kashgar Pamir Youth Hostel Located at 3F, Section A, District 7, Id Kah Bazaar, Rd Nuo'er Beixi, Kashgar.
Kashgar Pamir Youth Hostel
China
Kashgar 844000 3F, Section A, District 7, Id Kah Bazaar, Rd Nuo'er Beixi
88% 137
39.4733860 75.9872388
Kashgar Pamir Youth Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
22 ago 2016
9.4

Kashagar Pamir Hostel is great. It features English speaking staff, has lockers available in each room, and has a nice atmosphere with rooftop cafe and a nice social area. The location is easy to find, and it's a great and relaxing place to stay, especially if you have extensive travel to do, which is likely the case in Xinjiang.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
31 lug 2016
8.3

Great location by the mosque, great atmosphere (at least among the westerners, the Chinese tourists were a bit weird). Lots of overlanders. The hostel had two cute dogs. Unfortunately the toilets, showers and WiFi were terrible.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • lillato1806
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
16 lug 2016
7.7

Great hostel, easy central location by Id Kah Mosque. Bed comfy but weather very hot; I paid for the air conditioned room, and whilst the unit was there, we couldn't use it, only had two fans which made it hard to sleep through the heat. Also had a bathroom in my room which was useful and shower often better than the shower block. Bed had lamp and power socket. One western toilet. Useful staff, a few speak English.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Sorry, I see your order is reserved for Basic Female Dorm. We Basic Female Dorm room is not the bathroom and air conditioning inside , but we in order to facilitate the girls specially provided with a room with a bathroom,but air conditioning is not available. We have air conditioning Drom,the price is different,and the air conditioning in this room is normally open.

6 lug 2016
7.4

The hostel is a great place to meet people and is in an excellent location. The staff are also nice and provide helpful advice. That being said, if I have to compare this hostel with the many others I visited, it is unfortunately well below average. It needs major renovation and higher standards for cleanliness. Shower heads, sinks, and the kitchen all need a major overhaul. My bed was disheveled before checking in. I know its only $8 per night, by that should not mean pitifully low standards.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
4 lug 2016
7.4

The only decent hostel in town. The place has a great balcony, and the atmosphere is nice. However, the facilities seriously need improving. Our room didn't have working electrics so phone charging was via an extension cable. No hot water in showers. Toilets usually pretty grubby.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
1 lug 2016
7.7

Like all other reviewers, the best thing about this hostel is the location. Right in the centre of the city, it gives you easy access to all the city sites. However, as should be expected, the beds are hard as hell and it's pretty much an open door policy, which means you can't lock your room. For Kashgar, it's the best you'll get, but it certainly isn't a city hostel with all the whistle and bells.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
25 giu 2016
8.6

I don't think there are too many options for places to stay in Kashgar as far as I know. Considering that Pamir is a great place, especially for its location. Right next to the central Mosque and from the major night market with all the street food - you can't beat the location. The beds were fine and lockers worked without a problem. The staff was OK - no one very friendly but not unfriendly either. They don't speak a lot of English so best if you speak Chinese.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 mag 2016
8.6

Amazing location. Very nice terrace. Dogs and cats, very nice atmosphere in general. A little weird system, typically anyone (from outside) could walk in your room (you don't get a key), but I think there is no problem like this in this city. Also there is staff there all the time. Very thin mattresses.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 mag 2016
9.4

A great hostel that provides all basic needs. Great for solo travellers. The WiFi is stable most of the time. Friendly staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 mag 2016
10.0

Séjour parfait. Personnel très aimable et prêt à rendre service. Sanitaires et chambres très propres. Le nettoyage de l'hostel est fait en permanence. Le seul inconvénient les chambres situées côté rue, car un peu bruyantes. Je recommande l'hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.