Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Katerina And John Hotel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 786 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 786 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 giu 2017
7.4

My stay at Katerina and John Hostel was nice. I had a private room with a large bed. The room smelled a little musty, but it was clean. The private room also came with its own bathroom and refrigerator. The pool is a great place to lounge during the day if you need a break from all the people. Wifi is average and works a majority of the time in the common area. 20 euros for transportation from the port to the hostel seemed a little excessive, but apparently there isn't many other options.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • tristanhemi
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
14 giu 2017
6.9

Good budget value accommodation. Location is nice, very close to the beach but if you want to get around to Fira and Oia you will need a Car,Motorbike or take the bus. I would recommend renting a quad bike from the place next door, who do very reasonable rates if you are staying in the hostel/hotel. Security is non existant unless you have a padlock or a private rooms. Bathrooms are awful unless you have booked a private room,our bathroom was disgusting but I put that down to the messy guests.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 giu 2017
10.0

Katerina y John son una pareja muy amigables y atentos. Muy bien predispuestos. El hostel y las habitaciones son muy comodas, todo muy limpio. esta a 5 minutos caminando de la playa en Perissa, y en frente esta la parada de bus para ir a todos los puntos turisticos y otras playas tambien. Super recomendable

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
8 giu 2017
4.3

We booked an 8 person room, and we were put in a 10 person room. We never got a key to our room, and neither did any of of the other roommates (therefore we could never lock the door). The bathroom looks like it has never been cleaned before. Spend a few more euro for a much nicer place a few blocks away. Don't recommend to anyone.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
3 giu 2017
7.1

It's near the black beach which is great. The pool is nice. There is no kitchen. There is a safe in the private rooms and lockable cupboards in the dorms. There is transfer from the ferry port to the hostels by bus till 11pm at night starting at 7 am. The shower head holder was broken. Reasonable clean. Budget accommodation, not too bad for the cheap price.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 giu 2017
9.7

This place is great! John is super nice and accommodating! We only stayed two nights but we saw everything on the island. ATV rental is right next door and is owned by John's sons. The town of Perissa is very nice and quaint with several restaurants and the best beach in Santorini all within walking distance. The rooms were very clean and well maintained. Solid Wifi as well.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 mag 2017
10.0

John es excelente. Si llegas tarde del aeropuerto te ofrece una muy buena tarifa para recogerte ya que los taxis son caros. La ubicación es muy buena, al costado rentan motos y squad, está a 200mts de la playa Perissa y a unos pasos de la parada de bus.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 mag 2017
4.9

Might be cheaper to stay in Fira considering that all buses go there and then from there you have to take another bus to other places. No area to hang out and meet people. Room has a fridge but nothing else. Terrible bathroom.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
24 mag 2017
9.7

I loved this place! The owners & staff are super nice, accommodating, caring & efficient. I felt like I was at home. Very relaxing, quaint& beautiful pool area!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 mag 2017
8.0

Loved the location of this hotel in the beach town of Perissa. Super close to the beach, bus stop, shops and restaurants. Easy to take the bus into Fira and from there you can go anywhere on the island. From here you can also hike to Ancient Thera in an hour. The hotel itself is very basic but the pool area is nice, the staff are friendly too. Amazing value for money, especially compared to the rest of Santorini and this was the cheapest room we've booked for our entire 5 weeks in Greece!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.