Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Kelly's Courtyard

  • No. 25, Xiaoyuan Hutong of Bingmasi Hutong, Xidan North Street, Xicheng District, Pechino, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 603 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 603 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.2
Kelly's Courtyard Located at No. 25, Xiaoyuan Hutong of Bingmasi Hutong, Xidan North Street, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Kelly's Courtyard
China
Beijing 100034 No. 25, Xiaoyuan Hutong of Bingmasi Hutong, Xidan North Street, Xicheng District
95% 603
39.9196604 116.3710069
Kelly's Courtyard
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 giu 2016
10.0

We totally loved our stay at Kelly's courtyard. Mark was super helpful and attentive. We would definitely stay there again!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 giu 2016
9.7

Very cute place in the middle of Beijing's Hutongs.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 giu 2016
10.0

I am always honest and fair when writing reviews, and during my stay at Kelly's Courtyard I had the best time I've ever had at any hostel. Me and my friend were in Beijing for 5 nights and every day when we woke up, we were always late to leave because we were enjoying our time at the hostel so much. I spent several hours talking to the staff members about life in Beijing and learned so much more from them than a lot of the regular tourist sites, the breakfast was relaxing, it was perfect.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
21 mag 2016
9.4

More of a hotel than a hostel, friendly and relaxed atmosphere with breakfast included. Mark is very knowledgable and helpful. Rooms are comfortable. Close to a couple of metro stops with good links to the main sites.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mag 2016
8.9

Overall, this hotel is good for travelers who want to have a stay-in-courtyard experience and who seek a safe, convenient location. Be reasonable about size of the room and its amenities in the room for this price. Disappointing is that the hotel charged me full price (¥451) per night, in addition to the deposit ($8.14) on my credit cards. According to the email that I had received from HetelWord.com, I was supposed to pay the remaining amount out of $70, which is $61.6, or (¥403.48). The management's response has gone beyond what my review has covered. It assumed that my bank had charged me for a fee using abroad, but it's wrong. It's my Chase MileagePlus card. It also brought out another issue on the yogurt expiration date, which was not included in my review. Its attitude was not to resolve a dispute but to challenge. I can post the photos of the stained sheet and the ragged towel as evidence if they want to.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • AAENGLISH
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
15 mag 2016
9.1

Just a quick walk from the Lingjing Hutong subway station, Kelly's Courtyard offers a comfortable and relaxing stay in a traditional Beijing Hutong. The room itself was quite comfortable and came with good A/C - Beijing can get warm in summer. By no means does it offer a traditional hostel atmosphere, it's a good choice for people who want a quiet respite during their travel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 mag 2016
9.7

We stayed at Kelly's for 3 nights in May. It was in a nice area of Beijing with coffeshops and really close to the subway, just a few stops to the Lake/Bell towers or to the forbidden city. Not easy to find but not too complicated when using maps, and especially not when arriving by taxi and showing the written chinese instructions we got by email. The manager was really friendly and helpful. Lovely little courtyard and terrace. Not very soundproof but all guests were pleasant and we slept well.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 apr 2016
10.0

Stayed 3 nights here and would have loved to stay longer. Unique, cosy atmosphere. Marc was a terrific host full of good advice and support. Place was superbly run. The light covered Courtyard space was great place to Connect with other travellers and I met some wonderful people whilst there.. Location was terrific. Will be back:)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 apr 2016
9.7

Kelly's courtyard is a secret spot in the middle of the hutongs. It is a very nice place for families or couples. Mark, the Manager of the place is very friendly and helpful. The place has many Details to explore such as nice old furniture, the terrace, the tree in the wall,... If you want to relax from busy Beijing, this is the place! We would definitely recommend it. By the way: The breakfast is perfect, there is toast, fruiits, Croissants and even small glasses with muesli. And REAL coffee :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
12 apr 2016
9.1

Very nicely located courtyard hotel in one of Beijing's few remaining hutongs - although this one sees hardly any tourists -was my impression- other than those staying at Kelly's. Very good common room & rooftop upstairs as well. Close to subway station & sights of interest, although I stayed there for work. Breakfast could be better - limited, 'Western' (although at home our breakfast look very differently) and mostly sweet things which I can't eat, so I went for my own breakfast.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.