Hostelworld.com

Kelly's Courtyard

  • No. 25, Xiaoyuan Hutong of Bingmasi Hutong, Xidan North Street, Xicheng District, Pechino, Cina
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 591 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 591 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.3
Kelly's Courtyard Located at No. 25, Xiaoyuan Hutong of Bingmasi Hutong, Xidan North Street, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Kelly's Courtyard
China
Beijing 100034 No. 25, Xiaoyuan Hutong of Bingmasi Hutong, Xidan North Street, Xicheng District
95% 591
39.9196604 116.3710069
Kelly's Courtyard
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
12 apr 2016
9.1

Very nicely located courtyard hotel in one of Beijing's few remaining hutongs - although this one sees hardly any tourists -was my impression- other than those staying at Kelly's. Very good common room & rooftop upstairs as well. Close to subway station & sights of interest, although I stayed there for work. Breakfast could be better - limited, 'Western' (although at home our breakfast look very differently) and mostly sweet things which I can't eat, so I went for my own breakfast.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 apr 2016
10.0

特别安静的地方,氛围,细节,服务都特别到位,下次去还会选择滴

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 apr 2016
9.7

Mark the manager was extremely friendly. I had numerous problems with my flights and Mark always returned my email quickly about changing my plans. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 apr 2016
9.7

Wir haben uns im Kelly`s Courtyard sehr wohl gefühlt. Eine Ruheoase inmitten einer pulsierenden und für uns fremden Großstadt. Mark war sehr hilfreich bei den Organisationen unserer Touren und immer mit Rat und Tat zur Stelle! Das Frühstück könnte etwas reichhaltiger sein...aber sonst alles im grünen Bereich.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 mar 2016
10.0

Everything was wonderful during our 2-night stay. Mark had acknowledged the email letting him know we would be arriving late evening and greeted us at the door. The hostel is a short walk from the road where the taxi could go, yet the map was perfect to arrive easily. We enjoyed the hutong location, although this is not for everyone. The atmosphere is calm and welcoming. The room was quite well appointed and quiet. The rooftop deck is lovely!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 mar 2016
9.4

Marc was a great host and took perfect care of all our concerns!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
16 mar 2016
10.0

It may be a slight challenge to locate the first time, but this is one of the most relaxing and welcoming hostels I've stayed in, and I've stayed in a lot. Marc really is an amazing host. It's like coming home when you walk into the hostel. My local Chinese friend told me it was very comfortable where I live, and she was right it does feel like a place you live more than a place you stay. If you want a party look elsewhere, but if you want a cozy and homey atmosphere this is your place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • LANCELI118
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
7 mar 2016
9.4

The hostel is excellent for its decor, atmosphere and staff's friendliness. The location is centrally located in Beijing although I wish it could be a bit closer to subway lines, and the price is a bit high for hostels but definitely worthy of stay for couples who wish to enjoy the traditional Beijing Hutong Life.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 mar 2016
9.7

Chose Kelly's after reading all the great reviews and was delighted with our stay. It has a lovely relaxed atmosphere and is more of a hotel as its private, intricately decorated and has a warm feel. Couldn't ask for a better host and will happily return.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 feb 2016
9.4

Un grand moment, avec une personne de qualité. Merci Mark pour votre prévenance et gentillesse. Un endroit paisible et reposant.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.