Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Kendal Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 222 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 222 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 ago 2017
10.0

Very friendly hostel and great situation in the centre of town. Parking not an issue as there are many carparks in the area and these are free at night (6pm to 8am). Also there is the convenience of tea, coffee and milk available for free. Bed was really comfortable. I will definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • r_jenkins_19875617
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
18 ago 2017
8.6

Jan the owner is an amazing person. Very friendly and talkative. Hostel overall is great, and some fun charactiristics to the place. Pool table in the communal area is added bonus. The only downsides are the downstairs communal room seems a bit dark and not overly inviting and the shower are not the most powerful. However overall very good hostel and if was in kendal again would stay here.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
16 ago 2017
9.7

This hostel in the centre of Kendal is worth a stay when in town. The staff are friendly and have a wealth of knowledge about the local area and things to do. Dorm rooms are well kept and clean, whilst the free supply of coffee/tea in the kitchen is welcome.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 ago 2017
9.7

I felt so welcomed at the hostel! The beds in the dorm were actually so comfortable! Some of my best sleep happened here! I do wish thedorm was an automatically locking electronic system instead of a key because my roommates often did not lock the door, that's my only real concern, but I didn't feel unsafe. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 ago 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel in a great location. Staff are very friendly and go out of their way to help. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 ago 2017
8.0

首先青旅分国际青旅(需要申请,会有人来审查是否合格)以及非国际青旅(一般叫客栈)1.大部分青旅的装修风格很棒,或复古或民族或现代或日式小清新。青旅的大厅一定是很舒服的,无论多么小,都会弄出一个地方供大家交流。2.一多半的青旅的第一目的不是赚钱,而是表达个性,情怀。像咖啡主题,登山主题等等,老板通常会把他们对这些事物的理解表现到青旅的日常经营中。3.墙上一定画满了涂鸦4.最多的房间一定是多人间,有的甚至没有标间。5.多人间的坏处就是很吵,想早睡基本不可能,想睡懒觉基本也不太现实。但是优点就是交流气氛很棒,没有什么比卧谈更能增加感情的了。6.钱物什么的放青旅比较安全。至少我经常不收相机就出去吃饭,回来时相机都还在。(坏人哪儿都有,青旅也不是绝对安全。出门在外,贵重物品还是尽可能随身携带)7.交朋友很容易,因为大家都是抱着同样的目的来这个城市。8.青旅的情怀值比较高。跟第二条有点重复,不过不是说的一个东西。像什么几点熄灯,西装革履不准入内,拉杆箱不准住店,不爱喝咖啡的谢绝入内……等等…对国内青旅不太了解,最近几年都在欧洲,所以这边的青旅住得比较多,床位在8-30欧元,青旅老板一般都很nice

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 ago 2017
9.4

Nice atmosphere, lovely quirky building, great staff who are really efficient but make it look easy.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 ago 2017
9.4

Clean, lovely staff, comfy beds and big rooms. But no lockers for your bag. Overall would recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 lug 2017
10.0

The owner's make you feel very welcome as if visiting friends, very open and always ready for a chat, great with kids. The building is clean and the facilities are what you would need, the building is one on its own, will make for a great talking point. This place is located with the best of both, nice town and 2 minutes from the lakes. I will be visiting again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • carmenchan1201
  • Hong Kong, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
23 lug 2017
10.0

The owner and staff are very helpful and friendly. They gave me a book of individual hostels in UK when I left, saying that I haven't booked another hostel for the following days in another area. The rooms and bathrooms are tidy and clean. I love the real fireplace . :D

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.