Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Kendal Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 157 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 157 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.4
Kendal Hostel Located at 118-120 Highgate, Kendal, Cumbria, Lake District.
Kendal Hostel
England
Lake District Lake District LA9 4HE 118-120 Highgate, Kendal, Cumbria
88% 157
54.3243327 -2.7512168
Kendal Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 lug 2016
9.1

Lovely staff and lots of character, the beds were a little uncomfortable though.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 lug 2016
8.3

Kendal is a quiet town and the hostel is also a quiet place. The facility is old, but not border to use. The staff is nice.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 lug 2016
9.7

The staff (her name should be maggie?) is very friendly and give me much advice on itinerary. Really thank for that!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 giu 2016
4.9

Two big issues with this property. Number one being in the four days I stayed here not once was the room/toilet/shower cleaned! Waste basket was overflowing! The second big issue concerned the lack of security. I witnessed numerous instances of the door being opened for those who either couldn't remember or didn't know the door code! And on two separate instances strangers entered my room due to lack of secure locks! Property is old and in need of a facelift. Would not recommend staying here.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
12 giu 2016
9.4

立地もよく、いいホステルですが、レセプションの空いてる時間が短くいささか困りました

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • judychanyy
  • Hong Kong, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
30 mag 2016
6.9

The area and staff are lovely there. However, there is a distance to the hostel from train station. In conclusion, it was an unforgettable experience there

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 mag 2016
7.7

Staff were friendly and helpful. It's quite an old hostel but mostly clean. Main negative was that it very noisy when I was there - a large group of guests downstairs getting drunk and shouting at each other til 11:30pm, plus I was in the room right next to the street and I could hear everything going on in the street too. The crowd is definitely an older one, I didn't meet many people my age there. There's not much to do in Kendal itself, but it can be a good base for exploring the lakes.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 mag 2016
9.7

Amazingly helpful and kind staff, the rooms are really big and clean, and the kitchen is well equipped. The only downside is that there aren't any lockers in the rooms.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mag 2016
7.7

nice place, everything seemed well organised and people running were friendly. We were due to arrive late so they had arranged to keep our keys on the front desk and gave us the codes to get into the building. Very helpful, thanks!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 mag 2016
10.0

The daughter of the woman who owns the place was great, but her mom, the owner, was fantastic with welcoming and information. Its a nice comfortable place to kick your feet up, comfy beds, and clean bathrooms as well as a fully loaded kitchen. Worth a stay in Kendal!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.