Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Khaosan Kyoto Guest House

  • 568 Nakanocho, Bukkoji-agaru, Teramachi-dori, Shimogyo Ward, Kyoto, Giappone

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 3582 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 3582 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 lug 2017
10.0

Our stay in the hostel was great. There were 6 of us staying in now of the private dorm rooms, which was very spacious. The beds were comfy and the facilities were all very clean and modern. The staff were super friendly and very helpful, giving us advice on where visit around town. I would very much recommend this hostel to anyone, and hope to stay there again one day!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
14 lug 2017
9.4

This location was absolutely great. Minute walk to the Main Street in Kyoto. Facilities were great and the staff was even better. First time at a khaosan after a friend recommended it to me. They go above and beyond to make you feel welcome. Definitely recommend if you're in Kyoto!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 lug 2017
8.0

Kleine kamers, maar alle voorzieningen waren goed en schoon. Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • kandiwyatt20
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
11 lug 2017
8.6

This place is a little off the beaten path from the train station, but is fairly close to decent shopping, food and entertainment. Luckily, we had our own show in our dorm (all female) but there didn't seem to be very many showers in the place, at all. Dozens and dozens of people sharing showers. Staff are sweethearts! They offered to accept mail that I needed delivered and allowed us to store our bags, after we had checked out, in their storage room for the entire day.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 lug 2017
10.0

何度か宿泊していますが、いつ来ても雰囲気が良く、旅の情緒を味わえて好きです。スタッフの皆さんもとてもフレンドリーでいい人ばかり。4階のリビングも居心地が最高です。場所も最高なので、京都を心から楽しめるホステルだと思います。

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 lug 2017
10.0

Really great place to stay, very impressed with the price and value

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 lug 2017
9.7

It's my second time staying here and I really enjoyed my stay. The location is very good, as it is near the shopping districts and Gion district. The showering facilities were ample and they have a huge common area to hang around at! Most of all, the staffs were all very friendly and helpful, even with questions about your travel itinerary! The guesthouse also has tons of recommendations for dining as well as sightseeing! Definitely worth a stay here if you're in Kyoto!:)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
2 lug 2017
8.9

Good: close to metro and shops for anything you could need .. good security and clean beds .. nice kitchen and lounge Bad : construction out front makes sleeping past 7 or 8 am impossible

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
23 giu 2017
9.1

Very friendly staff, spoke to us both in English and Japanese. Common space/lounge area was quite nice. Free coffee was also a plus! Would definitely stay here again, especially with such a convenient location (near major shopping district).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 giu 2017
8.9

The staff are amazing, so kind and helpful and always ready to recommend places to go and eat. The beds and pillows and overall room set up with individual curtains was very comfortable. Smoking is prohibited anywhere in the building including roof top and balcony which can be good or bad depending on who you are. The only reason I wouldn't give it a perfect 10 is because the wifi didn't reach our room which was very annoying and the showers were only hot/ warm 50% of the time.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.