Hostelworld.com

Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.7
Superbo 2,358 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.7
Superbo 2,358 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.6
Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki Located at 1-17-2 Asakusa Taitou-ku, , Tokyo.
Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 1-17-2 Asakusa Taitou-ku
97% 2358
35.7114389 139.7952264
Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • willrog
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
2 mag 2016
9.4

Great location in one of the must amazing sides of tokyo, the staff is the greatest thing in this place they are so nice and kind :D services are ok and the only issue was a big snoring guy but is part of the experience haha

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
27 apr 2016
9.4

Staff was the highlight. Friendly, helpful and smart. And fun!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
27 apr 2016
10.0

Definitely recommend this place! Directions on the website make it super easy to find! Great location with lots of shopping and restaurants around! Easy to get to other parts of Tokyo from here as well! Will definitely stay here again next time I'm in Tokyo!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 apr 2016
9.4

Great location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 apr 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel with the all the best quality amenities. The shower is very nice and is easy to use with hot water provided. Only stayed for one day but wish I could stay for more to get to meet more people. Overall great experience!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 apr 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed in - amazing private room with clean and spacious facilities. Super helpful staff who knew a lot about the area. AMAZING location - really close to two metro lines and beautiful shrine plus loads of good shops and restaurants nearby - would stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 apr 2016
9.4

Very friendly and helpful staff. Facilities are perfectly fine and everything was kept clean and organised. Just be aware that Asakusa (where this hostel is located) is a fair distance from many of the popular spots in Tokyo. Nevertheless I highly recommend this hostel and I'll certainly stay here again when I return to Tokyo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • mphchan
  • Hong Kong, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel with high value for money. I will defintely recommend it to my friends. The staff are friendly and speak good English. They helped me a lot during my stay from recommending food and sightseeing places to locating a shop and bike rental places. My room is neat and tidy with a clean toilet inside my room. The common room is very well decorated with space for people meeting up with each other. The hostel also organized drinking sessions at a good price.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
21 apr 2016
9.7

Tokyo Kabuki is a very nice hostel in Asakusa Tokyo. The staff was super friendly and helpful in sending me to tasty places for dinner. The ginza and asakusa lines are very close and convenient. The social scene was not the best while I was there but there is not much they can do to fix that! It is an amazing hostel in a great part of Tokyo with lots of shopping near by. And nice sights also. The beds are also super comfy I did t want to leave!! THANK YOU TOKYO KABUKI!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 apr 2016
7.7

Bonne auberge de manière générale. Personnel très aimable. Seul probleme le wifi qui ne cesse de couper en permanence.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.