Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 2745 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 2745 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
19 giu 2017
9.7

Great hostal, very nice and helpfull staff!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 giu 2017
10.0

It is my second time in Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki, all the things I've liked here before is still here. Although the awesome staff were completely replaced by new staffs, they maintain the same hospitality as before. Location is wonderful as it is located in a quiet but busy neighborhood near Sensoji and a stone throw away from a 24H Supermart, Don Quijote. Bed and lines are very comfy, and a vending machine inside the hostel makes it much more convenient.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
3 giu 2017
10.0

I LOVED this place and I can see why it gets such high reviews. Every day I was given plenty and very great recommendations, and the staff was THE BEST. The facilities were very comfortable and clean, and the beds were so comfortable. The location is perfect, right in the heart of the awesome Asakusa area. Every night they have happy hour at a bar close by that's perfect for meeting other travelers. All in all, the most special thing about this place was the AMAZING staff. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
2 giu 2017
9.7

Great hostel to choose if you're going to stay in asakusa. Had everything I could need. Clean and comfortable. Cute lounge/common area. Big fans of shu and shin :) thanks guys I had a great stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
31 mag 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel, very friendly staff and great accommodations. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 mag 2017
10.0

Can't fault this place. The staff were all excellent and very friendly and helpful. The room was kept clean, and even the ensuite toilet was high tech and shower water was hot. I especially loved the free walking tour, macha and tempura cooking class and writting class, all hosted by the amazing Osaka-san. A special word out to you sensei.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 mag 2017
10.0

Super nice staff, solid rooms, nice living room with a small library. Location great, too. Can absolutely recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • hamid815068
  • Germania, Gruppo di soli uomini, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 50 Recensioni
24 mag 2017
8.3

Good deal in the heart of Asakusa, good english speaking staff - so not lost in translation - still would have prefered this hostel in the Shibuja or Shinjuku district, but this is just my opinion. The whole hostel is super clean, has a secure access to the rooms and a small common area but for sure not a party hostel. Rooms are small and the beds suck a bit, my bed was for sure not confy. Great Bathrooms - good shower.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mag 2017
8.6

Very Clean, very friendly and competent Staff. Some great and cheap restaurants close by. Same as tube and the shrine in Asukasa. I'll come back for the next Tokio experience!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 mag 2017
10.0

Overall, everything was good! The facility, the staffs, the location.... My decision to stay here was right.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.