Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 2684 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 2684 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
15 mar 2017
9.7

i stayed almost in all khaosan branches this was by far the best one of all super friendly staff good value for money i stayed in a 4 mixed dorm it had it's own shower and bathroom i highly recommend staying here

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 mar 2017
10.0

Everyone on the staff is so kind and helpful. Checking in and out was a breeze, the ensuite bathrooms were wonderful and cleaned daily. Asakusa itself has everything you need including one of the oldest shrines, fantastic food, and the Asakusa and Ginza subway lines within a couple blocks. If I return to Tokyo and I'm on a budget, I will definitely come back here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • LabbaLabba
  • Svezia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mar 2017
7.1

Helt okey. Värt pengarna!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
12 mar 2017
9.1

our stay in khaosan tokyo kabuki was wonderful, the location is great, service also good, we stay in private room on 4th floor we little bit disappointed about the bed, the wood keep falling from the railing, so i have to sleep on the floor by pulling mattress from the upper bed. once we ask for help and they came and fixed it, and it happen again. so we decided to enjoy the bed . beside that, we don't have any problem and having fun staying here importantly, the staff are friendly & helpfull

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 mar 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. Amazing staff. Initially booked 2 nights then kept extending :). Definitely recommend for anyone staying in Tokyo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 25 Recensioni
7 mar 2017
9.4

We stayed here on our second trip to Tokyo. The first time we stayed in another hostel in the same area. We liked this one more. Super friendly staff that are willing to help you book things and send you personalized e-mails. It feels very secure. No breakfast included, but has free coffee and tea. Great location. Not really a party hostel. I would definitely recommend and stay here.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 mar 2017
9.7

Great place. Staff is very nice and helpful. Common room is the most relaxing place ever. Asakusa is a really cool neighborhood. This hostel is fantastic!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
3 mar 2017
9.4

Great, comfortable hostel with great facilities. The hostel is located in an interesting and central part of Tokyo and the staff was very friendly. Not necessarily the most socially oriented hostel I've stayed at but would recommend highly nonetheless.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 feb 2017
9.4

Sehr gut, sehr angenehm, sehr freundliches, hilfreiches Personal.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 feb 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel with some great facilities located in the heart of Asakusa very close to the station, providing excellent transportation links. Lots of helpful information readily available to help make the most of your Tokyo trip, and all the staff were excellent, friendly and welcoming. The leaving note and gift was a lovely touch, and shout out to Shinnosuke for the music he was playing!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.