Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Khaosan Tokyo Original

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 2334 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 2334 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
27 lug 2017
10.0

Very good location, right next to a metro station. The staff is very nice and welcoming, many explanations about the city. They offer free cool activities. The rooms are nice and confortable and the bathroom is clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 lug 2017
6.3

The showers are hot, damp and makeshift... Everything is incredibly tiny and small... Good luck even turning around in the toilet stall. The beds were Extremely old and I was literally afraid that the upper bunk bed would crash down at any moment. I nearly missed my train to the airport because one of the people working there closed the door in a way that I was locked outside - during the business hours. That also meant that there was no one present for around 20 minutes.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for gave us the your comment. We will improve these points our hostel with your comment, We are looking forward to seeing you next time. Best Regards, Daisuke

28 giu 2017
8.6

Très bonne auberge, je recommande le personnel est très accueillant et réponde à toute vos questions l'ambiance est très bonne !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 mag 2017
10.0

My second time staying here. This is my favourite compact and cozy guesthouse in Asakusa. Feeling like live at home and having some nice conversations with some staff and other fellow travelers. The wonderful base for me to go to Akihabara or Ueno park, just 3 stations away, and somewhere else. Definitely return to this little riverside hostel again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for staying with us! We hope you come back again soon! See you !-Yuka

28 apr 2017
7.1

Hard to get into hostel but easy to get into rooms. Flimsy lockers. LIttle common space - 9 sq meters (100 sa ft) of . Only 4 people could eat at once but there was no breakfast. If I were an architect or a building inspector I would have condemned the place. Very close to subway and food & convenience stores. Staff were great. Lots of nice people there when I stayed. As clean as you can get an old, dumpy building. I'd stay there again if nothing better was available.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Taiwan, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 apr 2017
10.0

We have a good time in this place. We will be back soon.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for staying with us and this review/comment! We are so happy you had a good time here at our hostel. We are looking forward to seeing you sometime soon:)!

  • yoyobsb
  • Thailandia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 apr 2017
6.6

Room for 2 persons is too small We cant even manage to open the luggage on floor!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for staying with us. We hope to see you again in Tokyo!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
8 apr 2017
10.0

The service was wonderful.They helped me with my bag and got me another night at a time the town was booked up.There is no elevator only steep stairs which can't be helped with the architecture.The toilet,sink,shower are separate and no door.I wish it had a door and was together.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your rating and feedback! It really helps us find ways to improve our guests' experience ^^ We hope to see you again in our guesthouse!

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 apr 2017
10.0

It's a smaller place, but everything that is provided is great. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much!! We're glad you enjoyed our guesthouse, and we hope to see you again sometime soon! ^^

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
27 mar 2017
8.3

The staff were friendly and helpful (and helped me deal with the airline who lost my luggage!). The building and rooms etc are pretty basic but there are all the facilities you could need and the location is great (and a good view too!). I stayed in the 4 bed mixed dorm. It smelled like feet, but I blame the people I was sharing with rather than the hostel. It was a little noisy but ok. The cafe/bar next door is quite nice too.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your stay and this review! We are sorry about your lost luggage but we all were so glad it's returned to you safe and okay! Please come stay with us again if you have a chance to visit Asakusa again at some point! Hope you enjoyed Japan trip! See you next time!!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.