Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Khaosan World Asakusa RYOKAN & HOSTEL

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 1855 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 1855 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
16 mag 2017
7.4

Good place to stay but nothing incredible. It was definitely a bummer there were no curtains on the bunks but the beds were relatively comfy. The lockers are nice but felt like there was no where to put bags without them being in the way. There's plenty of lounge/common area space but a bit tucked away so we didn't use it much.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 mag 2017
9.1

It's a really nice hostel in a great location. It's close to various subway-lines and the major sightseeing-spots in Asakusa. My room (8-bed-dorm) was relatively large and didn't feel cramped. It had own shower and toilet for each room and additional ones outside the rooms. Each bed hat a quite large locker (a normal one-day-backpack fits in easily), and the staff is super friendly, at the reception and at the bar.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 mag 2017
9.4

Nice budget hostel with friendly staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 mag 2017
9.7

The comfiest beds and situated in the most lovely area. My friends and I loved! Would 10/10 recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 apr 2017
10.0

Great hostel. We stayed in a 10 bed dorm, rooms have lockers and beds were comfy. Staff were awesome, really helpful and friendly. Good location, not far from anywhere and easy to get the train. Bathrooms were immaculate. The hostel runs free activities like walking tours, traditional tea making, calligraphy... They are really good if you're around at the time. Love this place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
29 apr 2017
10.0

여행을 다니면서 많은 호스텔을 다녀봤는데 정말 깨끗하고 위치도 좋았습니다. 위치는 츠쿠바 선을 타게되면 정말 역 바로 앞에 호스텔이 있어서 정말 편했고, 길건너에 24시간 대형 돈키호테가 있어서 일정이 다끝난후에 놀러갈겸 가볼수있어서 좋았습니다. 숙소도 너무 깨끗하고 방마다 테마가 다른데 분위기가 너무좋았습니다. 직원분들도 너무 친절해서 편하게 지낼수 있었습니다. 특히, 밤에 갑자기 감기 기운이 있는것 같아 카운터에 있는 머리가 긴 남자 직원분께 약을 물어 봤는데, 호스텔 상비약에는 없다고 하며 자기 개인 가방에 들어있던 감기약을 주셔서 덕분에 몸 아픈곳 없이 재미있게 여행 마무리짓고 돌아올수 있었습니다. 도쿄에 또 가게된다면 다시한번 묵고 싶을정도로 만족스러웠습니다.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 apr 2017
9.4

Would definitely recommend to stay here ...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 apr 2017
9.4

Great stay! No real complaints and staff were really helpful in planning my trips and teaching some Japanese expressions. My only real complaint is that socialization is a bit rough outside the event night. As a non-alcoholic the bar didn't really do it for me. Though that's no fault of the Hostel itself, and is only a minor nuisance on an otherwise unblemished experience. Would recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 apr 2017
7.7

My bed smell like mothballs. I wouldn't stay here again because I felt like it was sort of dingy. The common area was in a dark lounge and I felt like if You wanted to just hangout it wasn't ideal. Staff were friendly though and they give you some extras when you arrive which is nice if you've forgotten a razor, earplugs, etc.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • dgvllz
  • Messico, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 apr 2017
10.0

Excelente

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.