Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Khweza Bed & Breakfast

  • Ngara Road, opposite Administration Police Post, Nairobi, Kenia

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 103 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 103 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.0
Khweza Bed & Breakfast Located at Ngara Road, opposite Administration Police Post, , Nairobi.
Khweza Bed & Breakfast
Kenya
Nairobi 00200 Ngara Road, opposite Administration Police Post
90% 103
-1.2761109 36.8246483
Khweza Bed & Breakfast
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
11 gen 2017
9.4

I got in at close to midnight and checked out first thing the next morning but needed to leave my bags up front until almost noon. The staff were super kind and helpful, very professional. The breakfast was filling and tasty. The room and bathroom were clean and comfortable. I was only there for one night and didn't venture into the city afoot, but the neighborhood seemed fine. Overall a nice place and a good value for the money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 gen 2017
10.0

Sehr sauber, super nettes Personal und gutes Frühstück! Immer wieder gerne :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 dic 2016
9.4

Great value for money and helpful staff who went out of their way to organise things for us. Amazing breakfast but other menu was limited. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
23 dic 2016
9.1

Great place, the staff was very accommodating!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • India, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 nov 2016
7.4

I spent a pleasant weekend at Khweza. It's a nice place. The staff is very friendly and courteous. The roof-top provides a good view of the city and the food is good too. The rooms are spacious and clean. It's near the city center making it a good place to reach the different parts of the city. The only drawback is the location isn't the best. Like many parts of the city, you won't go walking there once it's dark. So use cars/Ubers after evening. All-in-all, a pleasant experience.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 nov 2016
9.7

I stayed here right after climbing Kili and it was the best! Right from the moment I walked in the staff were extremely friendly and helpful and I felt very welcome. The room was ideal and I was even able to watch the cricket on TV (a nice surprise since I had to spend a good deal of my stay resting an injury. All staff were great and I seldom feel moved to write a review of anything, good or bad, but just can't speak highly enough of this place. Thank you all at Khweza!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
8 set 2016
8.9

I only stayed here for 1 night and I was happy with the facilties at this place. Dinner here is excellent. Breakfast too was very good. They have a rooftop where you can sit and have good. It is really good. Folks at reception are helpful and nice. I only stayed 1 night before I went to the airport.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
1 ago 2016
8.9

Really nice B&B friendly and helpfull staff. Only spend a night but really enjoyed the bar and restaurant at the roof of the building.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
24 lug 2016
7.1

Room was big and nice- we had a private room. Well positioned rooftop bar / resto. Prices a bit high both for room and food. We had a bummer service situation where the staff didn't make our breakfast in time in the morning of departure day, in spite of reminders both the night before and earlier that morning. A lot of stairs- to note for folks with accessibility concerns.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.