Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Kia Ora Budgetstay

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 300 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 300 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
12 mag 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel with brilliant staff who even came and found me when I got lost looking for the hostel. Highly recommended this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Thailandia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 mag 2017
10.0

It is a perfect choice for both short and long stay. It is clean, cofortable, cosy and convenient. Most importantly, the staff are friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 apr 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel, I'd recommend it to anyone. The only reason I didn't give it a perfect score was because our room had a bad smell (which originated from the private bathroom); the smell might have been my travel partner's doing, alas, I will never know.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 apr 2017
9.4

A bit of a walk from the station. The hostel is very nice and comfortable, and also quite cheap. Breakfast was a nice bonus which I didn't get in most of the other places I stayed. The only drawback, honestly, is the distance to anything you may want to see. On the other hand, its not like its kilometers away from everything so If you don't mind a little walk, I'd recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 apr 2017
9.7

상당히 좋아요. 숙소에대한 문제보다는 유후인이 전체적으로 너무 일찍 조용해집니다. 숙소는 상당히 좋고 직원들의 친절또한 상당히 마음에듭니다. 다들 여기 머무르는것을 추천드립니다. 부산 남자 2명 다녀갑니다.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 apr 2017
9.4

Is a very clean and quiet hostel, the staff is very helpful and they accept credit cards. Near to Hakata station, convenience stores close by. Well maintained facilities. Nothing more to say, Is an excellent place to stay, I'm pretty sure that you won't any complaints about this place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 apr 2017
8.0

Was only here one night. Was a little bit away from the action and the hostel itself was very quiet, despite seeing quite a few people around. Place is clean and the bed was comfortable. Staff were really helpful as well!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 apr 2017
9.1

Superbly clean, spacious dorms with lots of privacy, room to put your stuff, and a generous ensuite. Origami and DIY postcards for your evening leisure available. The owners are really friendly and helpful. A little far from the centre of all-things-happening - I'd recommend renting one of their bikes and using it for the day to get around (what I've been doing these past couple days). Overall, a really comfortable stay - so comfortable that I ended up extending my stay for several nights!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 mar 2017
9.7

It's a very good place to stay when you decide to travel to fukuoka ! Beds are clean and ok, you have the bathroom near to the room and it's nice at the morning ! Also staff is very nice ne helpful, they ansewered at my questions about places to visit. You have a free breakfast every morning with bread coffee or tea. And also it's really near to the city center so you don't have to take subway after 12am to come back !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 mar 2017
10.0

This place was amazing! It had a very welcoming atmosphere and amazing facilities. The room was spacious and clean and they provided much information about local happenings!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.