Hostelworld.com

Kiev Central Station

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 871 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 871 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
5 feb 2017
10.0

Had a great stay at Kiev Central! Stayed in February so Kiev was a little bit cold but the hostel was nice and cozy. And the showers were warm. Hostel has everything you need, refrigerator, kitchen supplies etc. Wifi was good. Staff was excellent, Kirra was very helpful with directions and suggestions for places to go/eat. K

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 feb 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Great location everything is near, The staff is just superb! 12/10 friendly and helpful, Kirra is the best amazing girl and very friendly. The atmosphere is the best you really feel like a backpacker! Everything is clean, the mattresses are so comfy plus they have really good locker for your stuff, Superb shower with good water pressure and hot water! Overall I rate this hostel 12/10 just the best If I am going back to Kiev I will definitely go back there!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 gen 2017
9.4

Very cool, relaxed place. I enjoyed chatting with the woman who checked me in

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 gen 2017
10.0

I love this place! It's a comfy and cozy and the staff is super nice and helpful. It's much less commercialized than some of the other places I've stayed in Kiev. I loved it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 gen 2017
7.7

Not a bad place to spend time. During the severe cold snap it was warm and friendly. Location issues are always significant in Kiev, the walk to the nearest metro can be arduous in the winter. This being said, supermarkets are nearby and some nice places to eat.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
6 gen 2017
10.0

KCSH is second to none and for this I am a repeat customer. It's a comfortable home type feel that attracts great people, who create a fun atmosphere. The staff are equally as great, welcoming, knowledgeable and helpful. The hostel is very clean, has spacious dorms with comfortable beds, a fully fitted out kitchen attached to the common room and a couple new showers recently added. The location for me was perfect and an easy walk to sites or a metro for the further out spots.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 gen 2017
8.9

Generally it seems a great place to be. It's in between the attractions and the railway station. It's also clean and has good showers and a kitchen. The common area is great. Unfortunately when I was there the atmosphere wasn't that sparkling as in other hostels.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 gen 2017
9.1

It's a mission to find it - there's no sign at all except for a tiny Hostelworld-sticker on the doorframe and despite reading the directions, I the stairs up and down for three times until I felt confident enough to be in the right place (looks like a normal, little bit run-down apartment building). Apart from that, it's 100% of how a hostel should be. Good vibes, well-equipped, helpful staff, fun evenings, beer in the fridge.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
29 dic 2016
10.0

This place is great! Very cozy atmosphere. The girls who are running the show can help you plan out all the things you want to see. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 dic 2016
10.0

Overall great place. Recently renovated bathrooms, clean rooms and excellent people. Walking distance to the train station and the centre of Kiev. I'll be back if in Kiev

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.