Hostelworld.com

Kikies House

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.2
Molto bene 323 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 7.0
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 5.8
  • Servizi 6.1
PRENOTA ORA
7.2
Molto bene 323 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 7.0
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 5.8
  • Servizi 6.1
Kikies House Located at 17/1 Rachapakinai Rd, Soi 1, Sripoom, Muang, Chiang Mai.
Kikies House
Thailand
Chiang Mai 50120 17/1 Rachapakinai Rd, Soi 1, Sripoom, Muang
72% 323
18.7945686 98.9891552
Kikies House
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
20 mag 2016
9.7

Kikie was a great help! Her and the staff knew a lot about Chiang Mai. There was often free food waiting for us when we got back home after a long day and every night, people choose to sit at the table and talk instead of going out- I think that alone speaks of the atmosphere at Kikie's! I will be coming back for sure! It was such a pleasure staying here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
19 mag 2016
4.6

Never, never, never! The hostel was horrible dark dingy dirty and everything was broken. Toilet was leaking as well as the sink so the bathroom was flooded they never put any toilet roll in the bathroom and laughed at me when I asked for some. Staff weren't as helpful as everyone reviewed. Only advertise 1 elephant sanctuary and it's owned by Kiki and her friend(not a nice 1). 3 fans for the whole room meaning it was an absolute sweat box. Didn't change sheets for new people. Bed bugs and rash

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
7 mag 2016
9.7

I loved staying! First of all, the staff is so friendly and helpful. They helped me out with a lot of my travels from there and just kept on smiling. Beds are comfy and the wifi works great! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • ankeschwarte
  • Germania, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
31 mar 2016
8.0

I enjoyed my time in chang mai. I met great people. Staff is really nice and hopeful. You can book your activities from here. The room was clean and with a bathroom. Would definitely stay again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
28 feb 2016
8.9

For the price we paid, we could not fault the hostel. Good location, easy to reach lots of tourist spots. Staff really helpful with booking tours/buses etc. Our twin room came with a King size bed and a single bed, the bed was huge and reasonably comfortable. Only thing is that the shower didn't drain very well and so when in the bathroom it was a little smelly but this seems to be the same in most hostels we've stayed in so far. Otherwise, a great stay and I would stay again definitely.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
22 feb 2016
8.6

Staff were excellent. Clean and affordable rooms.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 feb 2016
5.4

Hostel ok, nothing special. Arrived before check in, watched maid change sheets on bed and she only changed one sheet leaving dirty blanket in place. Staff helped, although very unenthused about helping, he was more intent on facetiming his girlfriend. Good location for exploring Old City.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
17 feb 2016
7.7

Very bare bones, but the dorms are a little nicer than other places in Chiang Mai. The beds are bigger, the rooms are spacious, and the shower is sizable (with pressure control!). Location is quite good; it's close to the old town and a number of restaurants/cafes. It's not much of a place to hang out - better for those who would rather spend their days around town than the hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 feb 2016
7.7

Kikie and Marko run a great hostel. Very personable staff, good price, good location. Hostel is small though, lacking a good common area (but don't miss the small balcony upstairs!) , and the bathroom was pretty gross. Overall, a solid hostel, and the staff and community really makes it great.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
2 feb 2016
6.0

Für den Preis war das Hostel ganz ok. Nur entsprechen die Bilder auf der Homepage gar nicht der Realität. Die Mitarbeiter sind nett und hilfsbereit, nur waren sie ein bisschen unorganisiert. Die Lage ist ruhig und in der nähe hat es ein paar Restaurants. Ich würde die Unterkunft beim nächsten Chiang Mai Besuch nicht mehr buchen.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.