Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Killarney Railway Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 2696 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.2
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 2696 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
24 mag 2017
7.4

Noise is kinda an issue but not uncommon for a youth hostel. Join the party or bring earplugs!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
22 mag 2017
7.7

No lockers. They do have them. But they charge. Bathrooms and showers are mixed, for both guys and girls. Good location tho Clean rooms. Good size kitchen

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 mag 2017
5.7

Auberge très vétuste, la chambre n'était pas très propre et il y avait une odeur très désagréable, pas d'échelle pour monter sur le lit superposé et pas de barrière de sécurité. Les douches étaient chaudes mais la propreté laisse à désirer. Quant au petit déjeuner vraiment très light, pas de jus d'Orange ou de chocolat chaud manque de beurre et confiture quand on arrive pas très tôt. La cuisine n'est pas très fonctionnelle, pas de four et les frigos sont sales. Une auberge à remettre au goût du jour

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mag 2017
8.3

Nice place but don't leave your towel laying about even on your bed, my new one was taken and lost and David was not so nice at the counter, however, Jer sorted me out with a replacement, oddly enough there was no reason for a cleaner to be in my dorm anyhow as it was fully occupied. Here's something else that has never happened: I was cooking and three guys from Slovakia came off like... one proceeded to go through my jacket, they don't go out and seem highly suspect!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mag 2017
10.0

My third time staying there. Seems the most convienient and friendly place. The staff in particular were very helpful and friendly. Thank you

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • floriang2950
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
11 mag 2017
6.6

Sehr zentrales Hostel. Die Zimmer sind in die Jahre hekommen und das Badezimmer sollte dringend renoviert werden. Das Personal war sehr freundlich. Leider war es sehr laut in der Nacht und man ist immer wieder durch die Geräusche geweckt worden.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
6 mag 2017
7.7

We stayed two nights at this hostel. The beds are ok, bathroom too but the included breakfest was minimalistic. We have two horrible roomates the first night so we asked to be changed room, which they did. But the lady at the front desk didn't seem very happy about that, being kinda rude with us...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • t_rickarby3767
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
5 mag 2017
7.4

Good location, just a couple of minutes walk into town. Communal kitchen could do with more sponges, soap and tea towels as they are old and dirty. Reasonably good crockery. Bathroom and bedroom was clean but the bed was very hard. Wifi in the lower ground room was excellent. Okay value for money

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
2 mag 2017
9.1

Good location nearby the city. We had a nice double room ensuite. Very nice toilet and good shower. Killarney and environment is very nice and a for a next visit we should certainly book this hostel again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
1 mag 2017
6.3

My sheets were ripped in places, and felt as though they hadn't been cleaned for me. The pillow felt greasy. The hostel was incredibly noisy. I could hear everyone coming into the hostel, and would often wake up due to the lack of noise obstruction. Overall, I have stayed in nicer hostels for cheaper prices, but if you need somewhere to stay in a quick fix this place was good enough. If I was staying in the area again, I would look into different hostels before booking here again.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.