Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Kimberly Klub YHA

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 69 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 7.1
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 69 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 7.1
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 7.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
22 giu 2017
8.9

Sehr gutes großes Hostel. Schöne Einrichtung, super freundliche Mitarbeiter!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 giu 2017
5.4

Staff were disorganised and quite rude. Went to collect passport after they took it for check in and felt like was being accused of something as was asked several times why they had it etc. Very noisy as walls dont go up to ceiling so can hear everyone in other rooms. Friend was checked into a room without a key and staff didnt understand what the issue was not having a key so not secure. Never any toilet roll in toilets in evenings.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
11 mag 2017
5.4

Filthy rooms. Dirty sheets still on my bed on arrival, booked for two and ended up in separate rooms. They were the same price and one had aircon and a fan, the other didn't and was even dirtier than my room. Reception took forever to do anything. There were 4 lockers in a six bed dorm, all were full of other people's rubbish and floor space was non existent as everyone's stuff was everywhere. It all seemed hugely unorganised and messy. This hostel was not of a standard I expect of a YHA.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • laurahennessy12443
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
22 apr 2017
9.4

Clean and close to the airport. Quite far from Cable Beach and there tends to be a lot of noise at night.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2017
5.4

Great spot and swimming pool. Staff wasn t that friendly.Accomodation was disappointing... for a yha . We ve been travelling for more then a year and we had previous experience in yha that the reason we choose them in Broome. I ve been sleeping in 24 bed room in asia that were in better condition then their 12 bedrooms dorm. No proper locker and and rooms are in poor condition. Found my pillow on the floor in a corner of the room...

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
1 apr 2017
8.6

Great pool and hangout areas, although some of the guests there are a bit weird.. Chicken is the only dirty facility everything else is very clean, bathrooms are renovated and fresh, good with AC

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 mar 2017
7.7

Someone stole 100$ from me in the dorm. Told the reception staff but they didn't care. Otherwise a nice hostel with good pool and close to center and airport.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 feb 2017
8.3

Good facilities at a good price. You will have to hire plates and cutlery and you need to buy a fridge bag for food kept there no plastic non Eco friendly bags or your stuff goes out on you. That side of things is a bit of a pain. Some local children that weren't guests walked in and in my opinion weren't removed fast enough.They proceeded to steal other people's things before being questioned. Staff all friendly. I'd come again though.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.