Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Kimchee Hongdae Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.1
Molto bene 311 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 6.6
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 6.2
  • Servizi 6.3
PRENOTA ORA
7.1
Molto bene 311 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 6.6
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 6.2
  • Servizi 6.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 lug 2017
4.9

Amazing location but an absolute dump!!! The place stank, toilets dirty. The rooms were ok but also a slight stench of urine. All the Korean staff were lovely but the other workers were really rude and dismissive. One girl in particular I think she was french sooooo rude!!!! Your working in hospitality crack a smile love!!! It was an all round OK but I would Not recommend this place and will not stay here again.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
20 lug 2017
6.9

The hostel was good, most of the staff were very friendly especially the reception staff, but some of the staff weren't very friendly mainly a few girls who cleaned the rooms, never smiled and weren't very helpful when asked questions. But over all was nice would stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
10 lug 2017
8.6

The location was great and the staff was very helpful. Maknae did her best to assist me with any issues I had. I would come back again on my next trip to Korea. Very good area for socializing and helping strangers get acquainted with others to make new friends.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 giu 2017
4.0

Staff is not polite or friendly, and wouldn't even make an effort to welcome you into the hostel. The airco in the mixed dorm wasn't working and 10 people had to share one fan. Curtains do not cover window completely and the side screen to keep mosquitos out is broken. The shower holder was broken so everytime you wanted to take a shower you had to hold the showerhead. The building is old and not maintained. Great location perfect for tourist and therefore the hostel doesn't care about the rest.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 giu 2017
10.0

Nice and clean. The kitchen is filled with food you can take for free. The staff is super nice. I was more then happy to have stayed there!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • janssenrob94145
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
2 giu 2017
6.9

Goedkoop hostel maar je krijgt er niet veel voor terug. De kamers zijn warm! Het ontbijt stelt niet veel voor. Verder een prima hostel maar verwacht er niet te veel van.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • janssenrob94145
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
9 mag 2017
7.1

Goedkoopste hostel wat ik kon vinden maar ik zou liever een paar euro extra uitgeven. Het ontbijt stelt weinig voor en de algemene ruimte is een kelder. Goede locatie en de bedden zijn ook goed. Maar voor een paar euro extra heb je denk ik een netter hostel met beter ontbijt.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
5 mag 2017
4.3

We arrived one hour prior to check in and someone informed us we would have to wait. Other than that, we were not greeted or invited to sit in the common area and wait. The staff appeared to completely vanish for the next hour and due to the vibe in the hostel we decided to find another accommodation and didn't even check in to Kimchee. We were also put off by the indoor smoking area next to the common area downstairs.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
5 mag 2017
5.4

Location was excellent, as was the breakfast. But breakfast was only served from 09:30-11, so we only had it once in 4 days (also not served on a Sunday). The beds were half broken, the bottom bunk was falling through and you couldn't climb on to the top bunk without waking everyone up. Hostel staff relatively friendly. Very cheap so depends what you're looking for.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
25 apr 2017
5.4

Too many staff that don't have a clue about anything. No communication between the staff. We were supposed to have breakfast one day and the person responsible didn't turn up and other staff members didn't know where they were. Outside door is always open and room doors are unlocked so i didn't feel very safe. Not very clean either. However, location is good.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.