Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Kimchee Hongdae Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 299 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 6.7
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 7.0
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 299 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 6.7
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 7.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
5 mag 2017
5.4

Location was excellent, as was the breakfast. But breakfast was only served from 09:30-11, so we only had it once in 4 days (also not served on a Sunday). The beds were half broken, the bottom bunk was falling through and you couldn't climb on to the top bunk without waking everyone up. Hostel staff relatively friendly. Very cheap so depends what you're looking for.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
25 apr 2017
5.4

Too many staff that don't have a clue about anything. No communication between the staff. We were supposed to have breakfast one day and the person responsible didn't turn up and other staff members didn't know where they were. Outside door is always open and room doors are unlocked so i didn't feel very safe. Not very clean either. However, location is good.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
18 apr 2017
8.9

Nice place to stay ! Great location for going out and meeting people.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 apr 2017
4.6

Not clean, no privacy, location was average.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 apr 2017
10.0

Everything is good !!! I really recommend this hostel. They also serve breakfast and it is kind of good. You will like this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mar 2017
9.1

Once I went here firat time I've always used it since. It's just so cozy and warm place. Kinda feela like home. Friendliest staff ever. What can you say. Perfect place for casual traveller!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mar 2017
2.6

Hostel minable, les douches sentent l'urine, la cuisine est degeu. Je me demande si les lits sont fait après chaque client.... Un grand non

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mar 2017
8.0

flexible check-in even though i arrived later than expected. it was clean, quiet, & staff was very helpful. the directions on the site were a little difficult to follow, but i found it eventually. only suggestion would be to clarify the directions since i wasn't able to use a gps or map. breakfast in the morning was nice & appreciated. would stay there again if i was in hongdae.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
17 mar 2017
7.4

Very friendly hostel. Good location about a 5-10 minute stroll to the active part of nightlife. Security is inexistent so if you are a cautious traveler I recommend getting a private room. Staff one night accidentally gave away my friend's bed to another traveler not realizing which beds in the room had been occupied. Defiantly not the most organized or clean hostel. That being said we enjoyed our stay as the hostel was very cheap. Would definitely recommend to budget travelers who don't mind.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 mar 2017
10.0

Good place!!!nice and clean!!!by francesco

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.