Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 1320 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 1320 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • lexsilveira
  • Brasile, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
21 apr 2017
10.0

The hostel is pretty good. The localization is perfect! The staff are so friendly, especialy John - he is so attentive. I think they should to have more attentive with the kitchen, the ambient is dirt. The backpackers don't respect the rules and don't clean they own dishes and cups making a uncomfortable place. But every thing was OK, and I recomend this place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
21 apr 2017
9.7

I can't imagine there's a better place to stay in Seoul! Great for meeting people, 5 minutes from a metro, and 10 minutes walking from hundreds of restaurants, bars and clubs in both Sinchon and Hongdae. The basement is full of people hanging out every night, and the staff is very helpful, especially Andrew! We were upgraded to a private for free, which made it all the better

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 apr 2017
9.4

Awesome staff and great atmosphere! John upgraded my room as soon as I checked in which was amazing. I'll be returning in a few days! Thank you kimchee guesthouse!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 apr 2017
7.1

ドミトリー部屋に泊まりました。 シーツは洗濯され綺麗なものでしたが穴が開いてたりしました。ドミトリー部屋なのにベッド周りにはカーテンがなく、窓にもカーテンがないのでアイマスクなどあったりしたほうがいいと思います。ドミトリー部屋にはベッドの数だけロッカーがあって貴重品などいれるのに助かりますが、鍵がないので自分で南京錠をもってくるか有料で受付で貸し出し制です。 地下のリビングはテーブルなど拭いたりしないみたいで食べかすなどいつもおちてました。キッチンのシンクは大概洗い物ですごいことになってます。使った人が自分で洗う方式ですが細かい説明があまりないので(張り紙ばかり)知らない人が多いんでしょうか。宿泊している人はいい人たちばかりで一人でも英語が喋れれば楽しい時間を過ごせると思います。 スタッフはとくにこっちから聞かないと詳しい説明をしてくれないので、コミュケーション力が問われます。 値段に合ったサービスのゲストハウスだなぁという印象を受けました。手厚いサービスを受けたいならここではないほうがいいかなと思います。

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
20 apr 2017
8.9

Had a nice stay here, staff was very helpful and friendly, especially Andrew! When I arrived, I got a free upgrade from a 4 dorm room to a double twin room (to which I'd moved the next day, cause a friend arrived) and I didn't even had to checkout the next day! :-)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 apr 2017
10.0

John was awesome when we checked in, cheap stay but ended up meeting people from all over the world. Would recommend if you plan on staying near Hongdae for a couple of days.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 apr 2017
8.3

'Andrew' who is the staff in this hostel is so nice and kind, he even size up my room. And the hostel is very near to the metro, and is accesible. But the room is noisy, you can hear any sound while you are sleeping. And the statue of bedsheet is not good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • kennyklose8889
  • Canada, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 apr 2017
10.0

Nice place. Andrew the receptionist was very nice.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Nicknacknic
  • Singapore, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 apr 2017
8.6

Booked for the dorm but got a free upgrade to a private room thanks to John! They have discounts for many attractions such as everland so this is definitely a hostel to consider. The room was a tad small but you have to take the pricing into consideration. All in all a good stay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 apr 2017
6.3

Mediocre hostel (cleanliness, atmosphere, stale bedsheets), but decent value for money.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.