Hostelworld.com

Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 1242 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 1242 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 feb 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel for those travelling on a budget. Great area too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 feb 2017
10.0

The perfect place to stay while in Seoul! Great Value and great people! Shout out to my boy John! Was super helpful during my stay. Thanks Kimchee!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Turchia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 feb 2017
10.0

Eric is a very good host

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
8 feb 2017
9.1

I made an urgent booking and arrived lately(over midnight). Fortunately and thankfully, a kind staff figured out my situation and helped me to stay safely and comfortably. Eric rules!!! I love this Kimchee hostel Sinchon cuz it has a nice basement. Many traveler can cook, chill out and hang out in the basement. Also very close to Hongdae area! So I made my visiting Seoul so great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 feb 2017
10.0

Absolutely nice hostel. Close to the university which is the place to be. Really good and halpful stuff. Thanks to John! Cheers

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 feb 2017
8.6

Loved the location—easy to get to from the airport, close to the metro and lots of shops. Not the nicest, cleanest, or most happening place that I've ever stayed in, but definitely worth it for the price. However, not sure if I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 feb 2017
9.1

Das kimchee ist ein super Hostel mit einer grandiosen Ausstattung. Das Personal ist professionell. Die Sauberkeit und das WLAN super. Einziger minuspunkt ist die Kälte im Gemeinschaftsraum im Winter. Es darf dort auch mal lauter zugehen würde es aber jetzt nicht als Party Hostel bezeichnen. Andew ist auch Spitze!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 feb 2017
8.6

This is the place you come to in Seoul if you want to meet people. Lots of solo travellers come through here. I had to switch hostels to stay here and was totally worth it. I even extended my stay by 3 nights I had a hard time leaving. Dont expect much in terms of facilities and cleanliness though... You come here for the care free atmosphere, meeting lots of great people and to hang out in the common room.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 feb 2017
8.3

This hostel has a really convenient location that's close to the subway. It is a pretty basic set-up, but one that's reasonable for the low price. The cleanliness is acceptable, though sometimes the showers have bad smell, but fortunately I just went to a different floor to use a different shower. The staff is nice and helpful. Andrew really cared about if the guests are having a good time. Also John lent me an adapter, which was very much appreciated.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 feb 2017
4.6

This hostel was so cold. Even though we kept asking to turn on the heat but it seemed the heat never worked. The only thing we wanted for the staff was making our room warmer but till the end of the night, the room never heated. They just answered it is gonna be okay and did no action. The staff had no interest in listening to our complaint. The price was cheap, but if we knew the room was that cold, we might not book this room. Hope the staff here should listen to more on what guests said

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.