Hostelworld.com

Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 1,000 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 1,000 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 8.2
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse Located at 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul.
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 120-836 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu
84% 1000
37.5581144 126.9293536
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 mag 2016
8.3

Staff was friendly and helpful, the bathroom on 2/F could be cleaner. Very convenient location, especially when arriving at Incheon airport and taking all-stop-train to downtown Seoul.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
23 mag 2016
10.0

My favorite hostel in Seoul! Good location, nice staff and cool facilities :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
23 mag 2016
9.1

It was a great experience staying at kimchee! Jessica was extremely helpful with my arrival and signing me up for a DMZ tour (they have a discounted price) and Amy helped me get checked in for the next few days, get an outlet converter, etc! Clean enough place for the price and not bad beds. Super close to the subway and a ton of cafes!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • changhyunjin
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 mag 2016
10.0

i cant wait for explaining waht i felt when it comes to the service from Kimchee shinchon guesthouse. Actually it was first time to stay Korean Hostel. Even if i stayed just for one day here, the services i took were fantastic. When i look for a hostel, the first thing i consider is location. If you stay here, you can go Hongdae, Shinchone, Yeonnam-dong, and somewhere by walk within around 10 minutes. Especially, one of fabulous staff who is Huey helped me to do everything i wanted. B E S T.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mag 2016
9.1

I arrived with a 8-bed dorm booking but I guess David saw how tired I was and upgraded me to a single bed room which was like god sent! Got some good rest for he first time in weeks thanks to him. Otherwise the location of the hostel was perfect near Hongdae and the subway and the staff was very helpful with helping me with my plans for sightseeing aswell as what clubs to visit :) Wasent in the hostel that much though so can't say that much about the atmosphere but it seemed quite relaxed.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 mag 2016
8.9

Nice location. Nice shared area :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 mag 2016
10.0

Enjoyed my final two nights in Seoul at Kimchee guest house. I spent all my money and couldn't pay for my room but the staff were good in helping me try to find a bank that would accept my card. Might have took a whole day to find one, but we got there. They were extremely patient and even upgraded me to a private room at no extra cost. The atmosphere in the dining area was good. Lots of people up up for a chat, sharing their breakfast. Short walk from Hongik Uni station and easy to find. A+++++

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • hong617818
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 mag 2016
10.0

Great hostel with the very affordable price. Loved the fact that shower is separated from the bathroom. David, one of the staff was super chill about any help I needed. He is fluent in English as well, so english speakers will have no problem communicating.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 mag 2016
9.7

I loved my time in Kimchee! It's super convenient to get to from the airport train, and close to an incredibly lively hub of shopping and nightlife- Hongdae. The staff were amazing at giving recommendations specific to the type of travel that you enjoy, and made a great environment for solo travellers to socialize as well. Thanks Jess and the Kimchee staff for a great stay in Seoul!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 mag 2016
10.0

I loved Kimchee Sinchon! The most important points I take into consideration when booking a hostel are location, strong wifi, and value. Kimchee Sinchon was so close to the Hongik University station, which is one of the few stops on the airport line from Seoul Incheon. Everything went so smoothly. The staff were super friendly and were nice enough to upgrade my friends and I to a private room so the 5 of us could all be together for free! This greatly increased my sense of security. Loved it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.