Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 1,057 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 1,057 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 7.8
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse Located at 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul.
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 120-836 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu
79% 1057
37.5581144 126.9293536
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 lug 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel! All places clean and organized, with lots of facilities. The rooms are tiny but tidy and the hosel is located in a peaceful location. The location is great, near to young people popular areas, such as bars, pubs and clubs, but also near to an good located subway station. The staff are also friendly and helpful, especially David, that not only gave me a room upgrade but is always well prepared to help and giving good advices. Totally worth to stay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 lug 2016
10.0

really fun and nice hostel hope i will come back to stay again Thanks

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 lug 2016
7.4

Our first impression of Kimchee was not great. We got there around 9am, aware that we couldn't check in yet but wanted to drop our luggage off after our 4am flight. We were rudely greeted by an employee who wouldn't even acknowledge us. We left & came back at 4pm & we met David, who kindly upgraded our room to a double instead of the mixed dorm we booked! The cleanliness of the hostel is okay... You get what you pay for. The location is close to public transit which was very convenient. :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 lug 2016
4.9

I recommend this place if you're used to cheap hostels and just looking for a place to sleep and leave your bag. Staff are a little rude and it's pretty dirty, but there's a bed, a shower, and your in a really decent location. Same vibes as if my University weed dealer were to open an Airbnb in his basement. Not sanitary, unprofessional, but he'll probably give you a good deal.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
10 lug 2016
8.0

Pretty chill place in a prime locAtion. Staff are super friendly and do a lot to help you out. Unfortunately the walls are paper thin and there isn't a noise regulation so it was a bit hard to sleep. Would recommend.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 lug 2016
6.0

Location in Hongdae can't be beat but don't expect much from the facilities or staff.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Hong Kong, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 lug 2016
5.7

I was a little bit disappointed with Kimchee Guesthouse Sinchon. The locker offered in room did not equipped with lock but have to buy it for 2000KRW. The air conditioner only operated from 2030 to 1030 and it is really hot in the room. Also, the staff is not very helpful at all. When I ask where is the nearest place to buy stamps and he just shook his head and tell me 'I don't know.' That's not supposed to be the answer for a staff in guesthouse who have to deal with this kind of common Qs.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 lug 2016
2.0

The hostility and arrogance of the staff at this place was unbelievable. We were greeted with cold indifference and then screamed at by the manager because some train tickets that we had ordered to the hostel reception. When we pointed out that he had approved this via mail he dodged the question and kept on yelling at us. It sounds weird and it was. We felt really unsafe and found another hostel the same evening, no refunds. Seoul is filled with nice people and many hostels. Avoid this place.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
6 lug 2016
7.1

You get what you pay for here. Its kinda dirty (but you will get use to it and if you are staying few nights it wont hurt). Don't expect to have curtains and a luggage room. We had to leave our luggage in the hallway before the check-in time. Definitely the best of this place is the location! Very convenient, near to Hongdae/Sinchon area and its easy to get to the main touristic areas cause of its train lines. Common area was also great! I wouldn't mind to stay again because of its price.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
4 lug 2016
5.1

The staff had the worst attitude, and it was like they didn't want to be there. When you asked a question in the reception, they didn't even look at you but was just talked really slowly like they had hangovers and still didn't answer you question... The door to the hostel is open 24/7 and could just walk right up to my unlocked doorm without meeting anyone... The dorm smelt kind if weird and don't look under your beed... The whole experience with this hostel was just really bad!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.