Hostelworld.com

Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 962 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 962 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.2
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse Located at 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul.
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 120-836 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu
85% 962
37.5581144 126.9293536
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
19 apr 2016
3.4

Very dirty place. Bathrooms were smelly and not cleaned, dirty and uncleaned room as well. Staff only cared about giving them good reviews, did not gave tips or info when I asked. Very close to Hongik University subway stop. Would definitely not stay there again and wouldn't recommend to anyone.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
12 apr 2016
7.4

-David form the front desk was very kind and helpful. The Italian girl was really cool, very willing to help even when she was off. Easy to get there from the airport. -The private dorm on the 3rd floor didn't have curtains, totally exposed to neighboring windows. The front desk only works from 9:00-23:00 and sometimes staff starts late. The location was not very convenient for the places I visited. The front door is open to everyone 24-7. The locks of the door dorms can be easily broken.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 apr 2016
5.7

The bathrooms were dirty and/or broken and upstairs (you had to walk across the whole hostel to reach it). The rooms were dirty. The staff didnt do anything against the noise, it was very loud during the whole night. Even during daytime the rooms were really dark. I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
6 apr 2016
9.7

I highly suggest staying here!!! The staff was extremely helpful with anything & everything we needed, the atmosphere is wonderful and great to meet people/make friends, fabulous location, nice facilities, great value, the list goes on.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 apr 2016
10.0

Staff spoke English, more sociable than other guesthouses I've stayed at, good location, easy to find,

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 apr 2016
7.4

Decent Hostel in a great location but needs a bit of revamp. Common room is dingy and bathrooms need an overhaul. Staff are great and it's good value. Great wifi too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 apr 2016
3.7

This is perhaps the dirtiest hostel I've ever stayed in. The bedroom floor was super sticky. It was always noisy. The bathrooms were atrocious. Drunk Europeans on the third floor. On our second night, some girl decided to puke in the sink on the second floor which was never cleaned. The men's bathroom on the first floor stink so bad and the doors were open which let the smell permeate throughout the halls. Rules are set but never enforced. This place is a waste of money and I will never book it.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Guam, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 mar 2016
10.0

it was nice to meet people there and staff if some one want to meet people and travel together i recommend this place

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Kenia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 mar 2016
9.4

the location is good, close to everything. the staff were really nice and friendlly, espescially one of the stuff Marcus who I would drink with and go out. would stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 mar 2016
6.3

I didn't feel very comfortable at this hostel. The dorm room was very messy (which isn't really the Hostels fault, rather the one of the other guests) and the bathroom urgently needs some plubming done. The water is dripping from the ceiling, everytime you would use the sink the water would come out on the bottom, so that everything was damp. The price and location were pretty good, still wouldn't recommend it though.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.