Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.7
Molto bene 1,107 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 6.7
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
7.7
Molto bene 1,107 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 6.7
  • Servizi 7.4
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse Located at 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul.
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 120-836 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu
77% 1107
37.5581144 126.9293536
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 set 2016
8.3

A nice and basic hostel at a great price :) The staff was incredibly kind, friendly and helpful. Rooms were really big but the sheets themselves were pretty old and stained. Enjoyed the location!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
22 set 2016
9.4

David and Johnny were incredibly accommodating. David was very nice and informative. Stayed at a private dorm and everything was convenient. Showers were good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Mongolia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 set 2016
4.6

It's fine if you're looking for something cheap. My room was very dirty, and stuff wasn't even greeting. Maybe I deserve it because I pay less, Korean culture or something.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
16 set 2016
10.0

Very good place , I enjoyed and had fun there :) the staff is helpful , especially David , who was really nice and kindful :D Thank you David ;)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 set 2016
9.1

The location and price of this hostel are pretty good. It is very easy to get there from Incheon airport since there is a direct train line to Hongkik University subway station. The staff was really helpful as well. My only complaint is that there were a lot of mosquitoes in my dorm room. Still, I would definitely stay there again if I go to Seoul again because of the convenience and good price.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 set 2016
5.1

I would not recommend staying here. The facilities are worn out. For example, the window screens have holes in them so, mosquitoes get in and bite you. The staff is not very helpful. There was only one planned activity during my 4 night stay and that activity was cancelled the day of the event. The kitchen area is tiny and there is no proper stove/oven. The towels that they rent are very small - inadequate to dry a medium sized adult. Overall, this hostel puts in minimal effort.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 set 2016
6.0

Wouldn't recommend for a solo traveler. I’m sure there are times when a good mix of travelers show up, but when I went, it seemed like the only people there had been staying there for a while and were working at the hostel too. I found it very cliquey and difficult to strike up a conversation here. Also the bathrooms were pretty nasty, and the rooms smelled pretty terrible. For a few bucks more I found a way better place in Hongdae. The only good things about this place is location and cost.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
14 set 2016
8.3

Kimchee Guesthouse was a wonderful choice. It is in the heart of Hong Dae and only a few mins walk from HongGik University train stop. If you are looking for a place to stay to meet other like minded travellers or just looking for a place to relax Kimchee is the place to stay. Even though I arrived on the day of the Chuseo holiday, David at the check in desk was brilliant as he upgraded me to the private loft room. Very much appreciated. Thanks to all at Kimchee Sinchon!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 set 2016
4.0

The staff was very unapproachable and everytime you talked to them it seemed that you were stepping on their toes, this seemed to reflect on some house guest there as no one went out of there way to be friendly or welcoming, the men's bathrooms were smelly the showers are right next to the toilets so the steam added to the smell. The location was actually alright great places to eat and fun things to do around the hostel but that is really all it had going for it. overall it was not a good stay.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
10 set 2016
9.1

Gran lugar para dormir. Buen precio y cerca de una zona comercial. El Internet es bastante bueno y el personal es atento !! Calidad precio razonable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.